About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Chan.
Chris Chan
Chris  Chan, Sales Consultant, London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Chris Chan

Sales Consultant

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

Hi everyone, I moved to London in 2009 to be closer to my family and loving it more and more every day. I am happily married to my beautiful wife and together we have an amazing daughter that pushes me every day to be better in everything I do. I come to London City Chrysler with over 20 years customer experience focused on restaurants and the golf industry. I love being part of the team here as each and every day I get the opportunity to meet and talk to new and interesting people and learning their stories. I pride myself on being able to make finding a vehicle an easy, fun and comfortable experience. I have been driving Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge my whole life and love the quality of the product and hopefully after driving them you will as well. If you are interested in purchasing a new or pre owned vehicle or just want to talk over options please feel free to contact me or stop in and we can go through the experience together. Cheers Chris

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Chris Chan

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service "

- Maria

I'm very happy with my 2016 Chrysler 200 lx . I would like to say a big thank you to Jay for making this possible you where a great help. Thank you very much Maria.F.Cripps

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cartwright, Jay McCormack , Shawn Austin

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car"

- Barret1990

I had the pleasure of working with Chris Chan. Not only did Chris get in touch with me while the dealership was closed on a holiday weekend, he helped me get into an amazing car for a price not comparable anywhere else. I chose to buy a car which was used and had higher mileage on it. After driving around for a week I noticed it making a noise and contacted Chris Chan the next day. Chris got my car in the following week, I had a loaner car during the repair and it was as easy as humanly possible. And when I went to pay the bill, it was already taken care of by Chris and the dealership. I cannot recommend London City Chrysler any higher, and if I could, I would rate Chris Chan’s knowledge and overal customer experience much higher than even 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Lattimore

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressive service"

- Sylvie

I dealt with Chris Chan via text initially. His knowledge and willingness to help was incredible. I visited the dealership and everyone was really welcoming once I walked through the doors. Great service. I just hope that the after sales is just as great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Schneller

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible customer service with Chris Chan "

- Rob Matta

My name is Rob matter I am from Brampton Ontario I found a truck that I fell in love with at London City Chrysler and was a little unsure of how this would happen being two hours away well that insecurity was completely erased when I dealt with Chris he made the entire experience so simple and as worry free as possible. Chris also put my wife totally at ease which made things even better . Thanks again Chris for being such a pro I almost feel like I know you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cartwright

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- caileyanderson

I've been in the market for a used Mazda for a while and saw an ad on Auto Trader that London City Chrysler had one on their lot. I emailed the company and heard back from Chris Chan same day on a Sunday (even though they weren't even open which was impressive), even offering to come in outside of his regular work schedule during the week if it would fit my schedule better as I do not live in London. I came and saw the vehicle a few days later and Chris was super friendly, easy to talk to, and helpful. Ended up really liking the car and Chris made the process super easy. He emailed me to keep us updated on the process and when we went in to finish up the sale, once again, very kind and helpful, answering all of our questions. Overall, I'd definitely recommend dealing with Chris and my overall imprssion of the dealership was great with many friendly attentive staff who greeted us when we first arrived. Will be coming back in the future for service for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glad I went to London City Chrysler"

- chris 519

With my wife went to look at a truck that we seen online. Met Chris Chan and he was great from beginning to the end. No sales pressure just wanted to give what ever information on the vehicle he had. Would recommend seeing him he was very helpful. Thank you Chris for helping me get the truck I’ve been waiting for. Chris B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Forgan

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Dodge Caravan"

- Horrocks

Excellent service,not pushy and explained everything well. Chris changed time for us to pick up the vehicle were it was more convenient for our schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Forgan

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless and thorough"

- BPascoa

Chris was very cordial and easy to deal with. Made the process simple and worthwhile, would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Van "

- Kayt

When we needed a new van, we weren’t sure where to start. Chris came out to talk to us and walked us through the whole process (my first time buying new). Told us what we needed to know and broke everything down for us to understand. Great personalized service and enjoyable atmosphere. Mandy in the finance department was super friendly, made the financial portion way easier than we’d experienced before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Schneller

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upgrade to a truck"

- Mmitch83

We were so pleased with our experience at London City Chrysler. We were looking to trade in my Ford Focus and get my into a bigger vehicle. Chris was laid back and personable. He took us on a test drive and answered all of our questions. He took the time to run the numbers with us and give us all of our options. He never pushed a specific vehicle or sale, we felt free to make a decision at our own pace. All the staff inside were incredible as well. Looking forward to drivIng her off the lot on Wednesday. Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Forgan

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (64 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Journey

$22,922

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$27,688

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$27,073

2014 Ram 1500

$21,259

2015 Nissan Frontier

$27,997

2015 Ram 1500

$38,995

2016 Dodge Dart

$15,866

2015 Ram 1500

$28,349