Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Broad.
Chris Broad
Chris Broad, General Manager, Davis GMC Buick
4.9

Chris Broad

General Manager

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

Just a bit about myself: Born and raised in Peterborough, ON and have proudly called Lethbridge home since 2007. My wife (Jennifer) and I have two children. Whats my favorite thing about my job: The variety and quality of people that I come in contact with every day. My Number One goal to the Customer: Doing What is Right Favorite Quote: "Your time is limited, so don't waste it living someone else's life" My favorite sports team: Lethbridge Hurricanes, Detroit Red Wings, and Oakland A's

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Chris Broad

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire Change over"

- ran-cher

Friendly, quick and efficient service!! I was greeted with a smile, and left feeling like I couldn’t have had better service anywhere. Always enjoy the people who are there to help me in whatever department I’m in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that our valued members of our team were able to make your most recent experience a GREAT one!!! Coffee and lunch are always served here at DAVIS. Stop in anytime your around... Safe Travels   DavisGMC

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck putrchase "

- Dhawk

I purchased a new 2018 truck from Tony Iwassa this past week. He was amazing to work with great service and very customer oriented. The rest of the staff took care of all my needs in an efficient manner as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Iwaasa, Russell Mezei

Apr 03, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Dean and family for the years of confidence you have trusted myself and Davis GMC. We will continue to serve you and give you the best service possible, it has been my pleasure to always provide you and your family the vehicle needs that will best suit your lifestyle Tony Iwaasa

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best dealership experience ever!!!"

- Happy customer

From the moment I walked into the door I felt very welcome and wasn’t pressured at all. I explained that I had just been in an accident where my vehicle was totaled and I let Jeff know how much my limit was and he found me the perfect vechicle and I even saved money. He didn’t try to put me in a newer vehicle out of my price comfort zone. And then went out of his way to help me out. He was amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jodie Monaghan, Jarrett King, Russell Mezei, Jeffrey Van Hierden

Mar 21, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Janet, Thank you so much for the awesome review 😊. It was my pleasure to help you! Here at Davis we always try to make every ones buying experience a smooth and stress-free as possible. If you ever have any questions or concerns please don’t hesitate to reach out to me and I will be happy to help!! Jeff Van Hierden

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome very happy "

- Estherb

If anyone needs to by a vehicle Davis is definitely the place to go they will go above and beyond thanks so much for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach, Gord Ainscough

Feb 21, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the review Esther, I am happy that you and Gordon thought of me when it was time to downsize the truck we had sold you. The Terrain is going to be the perfect vehicle for your commute to work, you are going to love it! Gord Ainscough

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finding me a new truck "

- dice.man2013

Very helpful in finding me the truck that I was looking for and very nice to get me the payments that I can afford right now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jodie Monaghan, Bryce Pierson, Byron White

Feb 28, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Byron White

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fufilled requirement"

- Truck

Dan Phillips was excellent in providing advise and comfort in the Davis team Chris broad is an excellent member of the community and would be the reason I would do business with Davis in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Phillips

Feb 19, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that valued members of our team were able to make your most recent experience a good one!!! Safe Travels Chris Broad

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Davis"

- Eddy11

The Davis dealership in Lethbridge has a great atmosphere for customers. When taking a vehicle in for service it is easy, well labeled parking lot. Once in the dealership you can have a bite to eat at the bistro (highly recommended) or have a coffee while you wait. Many helping hands for any questions or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks Eddy11! It's nice to know the "Team" Atmosphere is noticed not only from the staff, but from customers as well. I Too highly recommend the Bistro and a great cup of coffee! Enjoy your new ride! Steve Burt

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service ever"

- Nissan Pathfinder

The most important value of a company is not the product it sells. The most important value of a company is the people working there doing the extra mile every day to have the most amazing customer service. Well done Krysta you were the reason why we bought our Nissan Pathfinder there. Blessings Regards Hector & Nidia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei, Krysta Murphy

Aug 27, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, you two! I truly appreciate you taking the time to leave me such a wonderful review. I'm glad you had such a great experience with us and that you're loving your Nissan Pathfinder! Of course, if there's anything I can do for you, in the future, you know where to find me. Enjoy the rest of your summer and drive safe! Sincerely Krysta Murphy

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not what I expected...."

- D.Draven

Very pleased with the dealership in general. How the problems that arose were initially dealt with was very unsatisfactory but in the end was rectified for the most part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei, Kyle Sweetgrass, Amir Mustedanagic , Allan Morris, Craig Ensminger

Jul 09, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks Dennis, It was a pleasure helping you find the right truck that best suited what you wanted and needed. We look forward to helping you with your vehicle needs now and in the future. Sincerely Kyle Sweetgrass

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying New Buick Envision"

- Maxine Jones

The staff of the Davis dealership was extremely friendly, informative and helpful. It was a pleasure dealing with Melissa. She was very knowledgeable and patient with our test drives and explaining the vehicles. Jarrett was amazing in explaining the features our our new vehicle. He is a big asset to the sales team. Stefany was very helpful in closing the deal. Thank you Davis Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Melissa Wakefield, Stefany Skibinsky

Sep 28, 2017

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. Enjoy your beautiful Envision! Melissa

1
1 - 10 of 21 results