Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Braceland.
Chris Braceland
Chris Braceland at Lincoln Heights Ford
Refer Me
not yet rated

Chris Braceland

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Lincoln Heights Ford

1377 Richmond Rd
Ottawa, ON K2B 6R7

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Chris Braceland

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spoke to Chris Braceland about what I was looking for and..."

- Chantal O

Spoke to Chris Braceland about what I was looking for and my budget. Chris was friendly, very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He assisted me in finding the perfect vehicle for my family. Thank you Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Thank you Chantal, for your wonderful comments and patronage, we are so glad your part of the Lincoln Heights Family !! We also agree Chris is great:)

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Braceland top knotch service every time."

- Williamos

Chris puts the customers needs first and works hard to find the right deal. He gets on a personal level with the customers and really takes pride in his customer care. I highly recommend Chris as one of the top representatives at Lincoln Heights Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2019

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate your business!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with service, and professionalism of staff/"

- fordfan

Very happy with service, and professionalism of staff. Pleasant to deal with both service and sales representatives, Overall I would highly recommend this dealership. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Bell, Jennifer Rockburn

Nov 05, 2018

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate the feedback!

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- Christine M

This is my second lease with Lincoln Heights Ford and I could not be more pleased. From competitive pricing to outstanding customer service dealing with all members of the organization has been a true pleasure. Personable, professional and transparent are but a few of the qualities that each staff member exhibited during my interactions creating an exceptional overall customer experience. Thank you Dave, Chris and Jeff for going above and beyond in pricing and service! I love my 2018 MKZ Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rossy , Jeff Mosher

Mar 05, 2018

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Thank you for reviewing Lincoln Heights Lincoln, Christine. It's always our pleasure to serve you!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results