Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Charles Enns.
Charles Enns
Charles Enns at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
5.0

Charles Enns

Finance Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Charles Enns

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam had the vehicle at my door for a test drive 60..."

- Keith K

Adam had the vehicle at my door for a test drive 60 minutes after we first spoke. He’s very easy going and knowledgeable. Great experience! I’ll definitely send my friends to Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Vincent

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie and the dealership went far for me to get what I..."

- kleblanc0

Eddie and the dealership went far for me to get what I wanted and helped with everything !if you guys want a good salesman and dealership this is it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Joseph Yawney

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding personnel that give give customer service. I..."

- bmerkley

Outstanding personnel that give give customer service. I will buy vehicles anywhere else. I trust Cam Clark Ford will look after all my company and personal vehicles requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Sara Hrynenko, Michael Gibson , Steve Sirr

Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed Wan and Critz have been awesome, They gave me a truck..."

- elorica

Ed Wan and Critz have been awesome, They gave me a truck that I need based on what I told them my requirements. Highly Recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team of Ed and Critz were wonderful in..."

- petertoyyyc

The sales team of Ed and Critz were wonderful in assisting me with my new f150. very attentive to my needs. over and above the normal. very pleasant experience, i would not hesitate to recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience with the staff at Cam..."

- barrywthielen

I had a very pleasant experience with the staff at Cam Clark Ford. They were very professional and at the same time friendly. Would deal again with them 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service by Cam Clark Ford, Ron was welcoming..."

- Robslv

Outstanding service by Cam Clark Ford, Ron was welcoming and great to deal with. Intitally, I dopped into the dealership in May to look for a truck and met Ron - he showed me some trucks and I did not purchase as the timing was not right. Ron mentioned that if I was not ready please contact him when the timing was right. I then contacted Ron in August and he was more than helpful to assist me. We did the deal at the end of August and I am extremely pleased that I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed by the look and cleanliness of the..."

- Normmacvicar

Very impressed by the look and cleanliness of the dealership, very friendly staff . Sales person went above to locate us the vehicle we wanted and stayed in touch the whole time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Stefanishin

Sep 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer in the Calgary area. Ron was professional and..."

- Robslv

Best dealer in the Calgary area. Ron was professional and easy to deal with. I would not hear irate to use him again. The dealership is extremely friendly and I felt at home as soon as I walked in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Sep 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service salesman was very professional and..."

- enzo201991

Great customer service salesman was very professional and the team went above and beyond to have my truck ready to bring my son home from the hospital

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Sep 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results