About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Laverick.
Chad Laverick
Chad Laverick, Sales Consultant, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Chad Laverick

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

I spent almost 20 years on the West Coast, but was born in northern Alberta. I enjoy cooking, golfing, and travelling when I'm permitted to. I'm a father of two terrific kids that I'm very proud of. My daughter is Isabella, and my son is Jack. They're my pride and joy.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified, AMVIC Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Chad Laverick

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chad was outstanding!"

- PaulMac

Chad assisted my wife and I with the purchase of a 2014 F150 FX4. He went above and beyond to ensure we were happy with our purchase from initiating the minor repair of dents, buffing out minor scratches, etc . It was like he was purchasing the vehicle for himself. Very pleased with the service we received from Chad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly/ professional"

- Chad Hemphill

Dealer was sensitive to my needs of purchase. Fair bartering of price and willing to add accessories to compensate higher price point. Very professional process once deal was accepted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"perfect"

- K-Shipley

perfect. fast. easy. and had me rolling within 2 hours. chads the man. gave me all the info i needed. found the truck i wanted and had it there within the week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME ASSISTANCE FROM CHAD AT CAMFORD. "

- Pattama

OUR EXPERIENCE WITH CHAD IN SALES WAS THE BEST. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE VEHICLE HE SOLD US. WE STARTED OFF WITH A VERY BAD DAY AND DISAPPOINTED, WE WERE ABOUT TO WALK OUT AND WOULD HAVE NO DEALINGS WITH CAMCLARK AGAIN AT ALL, BUT ITS AMAZING HOW JUST ONE PERSON CAN MAKE ALL THE DIFFERENCE. WE ARE GRATEFUL TO HAVE MET CHAD WHO WALKED US THROUGH EVERY STEP OF THE WAY AND WE ARE VERY SATISFIED, I HAVE NEVER SEEN A SALES MAN GO UP AND BEYOND LIKE HE DID. AFTER DEALING WITH CHAD HE DIRECTED US TO TERESA IN FINANCING WHOSE WELCOMING SMILE MADE US EVEN MORE AT EASE, WE ARE TRULY GRATEFUL. WE LOVE THE NEW TRUCK, WE LOOK FORWARD TO AN EVEN BETTER EXPERIENCE WITH FORD. THANKS CHAD, AND TERESA. YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Anagnostou

Oct 18, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent purchase of a 2017 F150 Lariott"

- Scott

Chad was excellent to deal with, a true professional who cares about his customers. This is the second Ford 150 that I have purchased from Cam Clark Ford and the second time working with Chad. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Phil Hurst, Blake Clark

Oct 06, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- Scotty

Great experience and service by all three staff members, excellent job it was a pleasure doing business with you, keep up the good customer service thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zorin Changoor, Theresa Kelman

Sep 27, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great at dealing with new car buyers"

- Chadd

Chad is a great guy to deal with. No pressure to buy, works very fast, and worked with us to stay in our budget. If you're a new car buyer I'd recommend seeing him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Anagnostou

Sep 14, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure!"

- Collin

Chad did not show any sign of trying to pressure me into buying a new vechicle that day. He left me to look around but when I asked for help he was very knowledgeable and helpful. I ended up coming back later that day and bought through him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gold Standard Service and employees"

- FX4ford

I was contacted by service for a recall on my recent purchase at Cam Clark. The staff are excellent to deal with and always make you feel like their number one priority is your satisfaction. Lochlan in service was excellent and the wash after the oil change was much appreciated. Chad Laverick sold me the vehicle and made sure he checked in with me while I was there and ensured I was 100% happy with everything. Chad is great to work with on a new purchase. He's not a pushy salesman and listens to what you need not all about what he wants to sell you. Awesome in everyway! You really have to deal with Cam Clark to see for yourself how their service and customer communication is far above anything in the service industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lochlan Walker, Carter Clark

Aug 09, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DUH........"

- Dr D

Anyone who knows these folks know that you would not get the same service anywhere else. You can do your own research and apologize to me for not taking my word for it sooner. BRAVO Mr Clark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carter Clark , Kim Clark

Jul 25, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 16 results