Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chad Laverick
Chad Laverick at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Chad Laverick

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
5.0
66 Reviews

I spent almost 20 years on the West Coast, but was born in northern Alberta. I enjoy cooking, golfing, and travelling when I'm permitted to. I'm a father of two terrific kids that I'm very proud of. My daughter is Isabella, and my son is Jack. They're my pride and joy.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified, AMVIC Certified

5.0

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Chad Laverick

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW find Chad the "honest car sales rep" educated..."

- Johnny Eng

WOW find Chad the "honest car sales rep" educated informative and not the hard sell car rep! Three new cars from Cams not one problem

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung

Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is great and Chad makes it an incredible..."

- Kimc

The dealership is great and Chad makes it an incredible experience buying a new car. He went above and beyond with the run through of our new vehicle and surprised us with a big cargo mat for our dog!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time dealing with Cam Clark in Airdrie. However I..."

- Robertschris

First time dealing with Cam Clark in Airdrie. However I was very impressed with the way I was treated and the friendliness of the staff. Didn’t feel like I was being pushed at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Henry Lam

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great working with Chad at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie...."

- ashleyquehe

It was great working with Chad at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie. It was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had, it was easy, relaxing and a no pressure experience. I highly recommend Chad for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad in sales and Henry in finance provided the best..."

- Dave

Chad in sales and Henry in finance provided the best vehicle purchase experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. Friendly, knowledgebale no pressure service. Loving my new Bronco Sport - Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Lam

Jun 02, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was extremely happy with the the personnel service and..."

- trap

I was extremely happy with the the personnel service and updates on my build order and purchase of my 2021 F250 Lariat from the sales Rep. Chad. He made me feel like I was one of the family members at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie. Chad took the time to show me all the options on the truck and set me up with the programming of the Ford pass and sync 3. I would like to Thank Chad Laverick and Shawn Ye for the awesome experience. and look forward to doing business with these to gentlemen in the future. Thanks again from Ronnie Clapdorp

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye

Jun 02, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad Laverick you are a true gem! Thank you for THE BEST..."

- Wendy

Chad Laverick you are a true gem! Thank you for THE BEST service ever through all the years! Customer service is the most important to me and you nail it each and every time I see you. 2 suvs and 1 truck later you are our guy! Everyone at Cam Clark thank you for being the best of the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Simmons, Tyler Lucas

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in with the idea of just humoring them as my lease..."

- sarah.ryrie

I went in with the idea of just humoring them as my lease wasn't up until September. Ended up leaving with a 2020 Escape. Chad Laverick (salesman) and Kristine Simmons (Finance Manager) were super helpful at helping me find something to suit my needs and able to give me everything I wanted and keep my payments on the low side. I am only paying about $20 more than I was originally paying. Great team, super friendly and helpful and when my lease up I will for sure be returning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Simmons

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have purchased vehicles for 50 years. Best service I have..."

- Hglmissy

Have purchased vehicles for 50 years. Best service I have ever had anywhere. Great job and much thanks. Had small issue, and it was immediately addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Jacobson

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. This is my second Edge that Chad had..."

- hanahou45

Great experience. This is my second Edge that Chad had helped me with. Because of the first experience, I returned to Cam Clark for a newer Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Lam

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results