Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Laverick.
Chad Laverick
Chad Laverick at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
5.0

Chad Laverick

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

I spent almost 20 years on the West Coast, but was born in northern Alberta. I enjoy cooking, golfing, and travelling when I'm permitted to. I'm a father of two terrific kids that I'm very proud of. My daughter is Isabella, and my son is Jack. They're my pride and joy.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified, AMVIC Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Chad Laverick

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ford Escape"

- saturdaybob

Chad Laverick provided an excellent buying experience as I was looking to trade up my 2017 Ford Focus for a 2020 Ford Escape. Taking the test drive sold me on the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mainor was great!! Very friendly and explained what was..."

- Katie-mak19

Mainor was great!! Very friendly and explained what was done to my truck, also called me a few times to keep me updated!! Thanks again to Mainor😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gibson, Mainor Molina

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistent reliability and great service"

- FX4ford

Stopped in for an oil change and was provided with polite and timely service. Was in and out within an hour for an unscheduled oil change. Spent some time with Chad in sales looking at a couple vehicles and as per usual his professionalism and service was excellent. The reason I send all my business to this dealership is the people. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Nicely appointed dealership Clean and..."

- Colin

Friendly Nicely appointed dealership Clean and organized Our experience was pleasurable Chad was knowledgeable and seemed to understand my philosophy in dealing with dealerships and ideals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine was nice I think a more thorough knowledge of the warranties she sells would be to her benefit

Jun 19, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"al looten"

- alooten22238

I have never had a sales consultant work so hard to find a particular truck that I required as it was not on the lot. I needed a long box F-150 but I neglected to inform Chad of this when we talked over the phone from BC. He searched all day throughout the province to finally find one in Edmonton in the short time frame I had in order to get to work. Justin Manard was also very helpful in getting financing and licence plate registration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard

Jun 19, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad Laverick, an awesome, knowledgeable, salesman!!!He..."

- Andy McGraw

Chad Laverick, an awesome, knowledgeable, salesman!!! He is highly recommended, Chad goes out of his way to facilitate a vehicle sale and make you feel important. The dealership and all staff there including Charles Enns in Finance, and Sales Manager Chris Ingram and Reception staff Donna Harvey, and all staff in general give you that welcome family feel. Truly appreciated. I'm enjoying my purchase a like new 2017 Mazda CX-9 Signature series SUV, thanks Chad. Cheers, Andy McGraw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service from start to finish! Thanks Chad and..."

- tmeikle

Amazing service from start to finish! Thanks Chad and Jossee! Was one of the best experiences i have had in all my years of buying Ford Trucks! I would recommend to anyone to swing by and talk to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

May 20, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price and great service......a very good combination."

- HappyCustomer

I recently purchased a 2020 Ford Edge ST vehicle from Chad up at Cam Clark Ford. They had the exact vehicle I was looking for on the showroom floor, were very motivated to give me a great price, and during the entire negotiation, provided me with great service. I was recommended by a friend of mine who had purchased 6 vehicles from Chad over the past few years, and I am so glad he gave me the recommendation! I would highly recommend taking the short drive up to Airdrie to check see what Chad and the entire team at Cam Clark Airdrie can do for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan , Mike Speiran, Sales Manager (5 Stars Plus)

Apr 30, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finding my second Escape"

- egk

Really appreciated working with no pressure sales and being able to find what I was hoping for after a few visits. Will certainly recommend to two friends considering purchasing a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience Chad Laverick was great to..."

- Robert Middleditch

I had a very good experience Chad Laverick was great to deal with. It took me several weeks to come to a decision. I looked at a dozen trucks both new and used before I settled on new F150 Lariat, very nicely equipped. Never once did a I feel pressured & I enjoyed dealing with Chad throughout that process and his patient professionalism. I could easily have been viewed as a tire kicker, and never once did anyone at Cam Clark Ford make me feel i was anything, but a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye

Feb 27, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results