Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Laverick.
Chad Laverick
Chad Laverick at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Chad Laverick

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

I spent almost 20 years on the West Coast, but was born in northern Alberta. I enjoy cooking, golfing, and travelling when I'm permitted to. I'm a father of two terrific kids that I'm very proud of. My daughter is Isabella, and my son is Jack. They're my pride and joy.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified, AMVIC Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Chad Laverick

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Sonny

The process of obtaining a great looking vehicle was an amazing experience at Airdrie cam Clark ford. The staff are friendly and welcoming the moment I walked through the doors. Specially Mr. Chad Laverick, who went through truck after truck trying to find the best vehicle for me. He is very knowledgeable and shows great deal of professionalism throughout. What a great guy!! Also Mr Shawn Ye, who worked so hard to get me approved on my financing. Overall this has been a great experience and I highly recommend Airdrie Cam Clark Ford. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye

Sep 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME!"

- 2019 Ford Explorer

This is the best dealership to deal with. Everyone is so friendly and happy to see you. This is our 4th vehicle to buy from Cam Clark and every experience has been fantastic. We deal with Chad on every vehicle we have bought and he provides the best service he can possibly give you. He is literally there every step of the way when you are buying a new vehicle. He really knows his stuff and he doesn't let you drive off until he has gone through the whole vehicle with you to ensure you know everything about it. He makes sure you are set up with your phone, the Ford Pass App and all the new features that are available that wasn't there on your old vehicle. You drive off feeling comfortable and not OMG NEW TECHNOLOGY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Simmons

Sep 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"*****BEST *****"

- Johnny Eng

we have been dealing with Cam Clark for a number of years now and overall experience with them has been stress-free, no BS, and just mega AWESOME people to do business with..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lucas, Jordan Schaffland

Jul 28, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb!"

- Oneputt

I dealt with a senior sales staff in the process of selection and buying of a new truck. The salesman was very knowledgeable, courteous, and honest. In the event he was unsure about anything regarding product or process he would find someone that could answer or deal with any uncertainty. When the salesman retired prior to my truck order arrival, my files, needs, etc were passed on to another salesman who provided fantastic service and a problem free transfer from 1 salesman to another right through to the point I drove off the lease with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boyd Kerr

Jul 11, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Review"

- Oosie

Chad Laverick is the most amazing sales representative we have ever had. He made the experience completely enjoyable and stressless. We will definitely be recommending Cam Clark Ford and Chad Laverick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Jun 13, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ford F150"

- ks.snow

Chad and Henry were great to work with. Couldn't recommend a better dealership to go to. If you need a truck look these guys up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Lam

May 23, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best salesman ever"

- Jeremy4418

was having trouble with are vehicle and was looking to trade it in. Chad listened to what we wanted and worked hard to get us the right deal. we love are new ford escape and thank Chad for helping us make it happen. happy wife happy life lol. we would recommend Chad to anyone as we are return customers with him. thanks Aimie and Jeremy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lochlan Walker, Josee McMillan

May 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience at a dealership yet"

- NickV

I came in looking for a new truck with a very specific criteria of what I wanted. Chad helped me find exactly that. He was patient with me kept me updated and got me into exactly what I wanted. Justin was there to back me up with getting everything financed and just today drove away with my dream truck. Couldnt be happier. Feel like I have a new family at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie. All hail H. Ford and those that keep his spirit alive like Chad. Way to go guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard

May 03, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! "

- Escape2019

The staff at Cam Clark Ford were very friendly and easy to deal with! The whole experience was very smooth and I left trusting that going forward Ford would be there for any concerns I had! I’ve been driving my new Ford for a week now and I’m so happy with it! I’m glad I chose to go to Cam Clark Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard, Kelly Kaufmann

May 03, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! Chad and the team look forward to helping again in the future :) Cam Clark Ford

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people, good service"

- Blue Oval

It was fast friendly service will knowledgeable people who are willing to help getting you the correct information and service for all your needs and questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lochlan Walker, Nicole Jackson

1
1 - 10 of 27 results