Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Laverick.
Chad Laverick
Chad Laverick at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Chad Laverick

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

I spent almost 20 years on the West Coast, but was born in northern Alberta. I enjoy cooking, golfing, and travelling when I'm permitted to. I'm a father of two terrific kids that I'm very proud of. My daughter is Isabella, and my son is Jack. They're my pride and joy.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified, AMVIC Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Chad Laverick

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome New F-150"

- johnlkelleher

Great experience in buying a new F-150, team listened to what i wanted in a new truck and tailored the search for those options XLT 302a - Lariat 502a super crew. they were patient and informative with me picking over the options. no hard selling just presented facts and options & willing to provide a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye , Trent

Jan 02, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Hope you have a great holiday season! Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad was extremely helpful and located the truck that fit..."

- Tjones

Chad was extremely helpful and located the truck that fit my needs 100% at a terrific price. The service Chad and the entire team at Cam Clark Airdrie offer was second to none and I highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ingram, Blake Clark

Dec 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Hope you have a great holiday season! Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got what i went for"

- ljl2004

Purchased a new pickup F150 the sale went well, dealing with Chad was easy and he asked questions as to what i wanted and at the price that was in my budget range. Shawn was also easy to deal with as he explained every thing in detail so i could make an informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Harvey, Shawn Ye

Dec 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Hope you have a great holiday season! Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lowry Review: 202 Ford Explorer"

- scolowry

I've purchased several vehicles from Cam Clark Ford over the years and always had a great experience. Chad is the sales person that I always purchase my vehicles through and he is one of the best which is why I keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Dec 05, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After purchasing a used truck, a rip was discovered on..."

- Dioji9

After purchasing a used truck, a rip was discovered on the leather seat. They took full responsibility and had a new seat ordered from ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blown Away"

- BBRitz

The team out at Cam Clark really went to bat for me and overcame a few major hurdles.... They were on it! Excellent communication and customer service, especially from my man Chad in sales. Everyone on the team knew their stuff through and through, and played their parts well. I'm loving my new ride! 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and efficient"

- FX4ford

I scheduled a routine oil change for my truck. Scheduling was easy and accommodating, Nicole made the process simple and provided excellent communication and follow up. Every time I stop in for service Chad makes sure that he says hi and touches base to see if everything is going good with m purchase. No high pressure sales just good caring follow up. No question my next purchase will be from Chad. Every stop at Cam Clark in Airdrie has been nothing short of great service and customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experiece at Cam Clark Ford"

- mgd46

Our purchase experience was great and subsequently all the service experiences have also been great. The staff are friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabrielle Palmer, Abel Tesfai

Sep 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Sonny

The process of obtaining a great looking vehicle was an amazing experience at Airdrie cam Clark ford. The staff are friendly and welcoming the moment I walked through the doors. Specially Mr. Chad Laverick, who went through truck after truck trying to find the best vehicle for me. He is very knowledgeable and shows great deal of professionalism throughout. What a great guy!! Also Mr Shawn Ye, who worked so hard to get me approved on my financing. Overall this has been a great experience and I highly recommend Airdrie Cam Clark Ford. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye

Sep 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME!"

- 2019 Ford Explorer

This is the best dealership to deal with. Everyone is so friendly and happy to see you. This is our 4th vehicle to buy from Cam Clark and every experience has been fantastic. We deal with Chad on every vehicle we have bought and he provides the best service he can possibly give you. He is literally there every step of the way when you are buying a new vehicle. He really knows his stuff and he doesn't let you drive off until he has gone through the whole vehicle with you to ensure you know everything about it. He makes sure you are set up with your phone, the Ford Pass App and all the new features that are available that wasn't there on your old vehicle. You drive off feeling comfortable and not OMG NEW TECHNOLOGY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Simmons

Sep 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results