Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Creeden.
Chad Creeden
Chad Creeden at London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.6

Chad Creeden

Assistant Service Manager

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

Hello, I am excited to be with the Service Team here at London City Chrysler as this is a great place to work. I was born and raised in Wingham, Ontario and now reside here in London. I am a graduate of the Motive Power Technology program at Fanshawe College. and have over 17 years of automotive service experience. I look forward to meeting you and in helping resolve any vehicle service issues. Please visit our Service Department for all of your automotive maintenance and repair needs where we sincerely strive to exceed your expectations. chad(at)londoncitychrysler.com

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Chad Creeden

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd Vehicle Purchased"

- Mishel W

I need to take the time to write another review about London City Chrysler after purchasing my second vehicle here. I reached out to LCC not really knowing what I wanted whether to buy a new or used van. I live in Chatham but Having bought my Land Rover last October from LCC I knew I wanted to go back for my second one. Jake met my sister and I on a Saturday morning and I’m sure he knew he had his work cut out for him Upon meeting us. My sister had been communicating with Chad during that week prior and Jake had the vans ready for test drives when we got there. Jake was amazing to deal with. So patience and accommodating. I picked up the van the following week and noticed when I got it home that there were a couple scratches on it. I called Chad and he told me to bring it back so he could repair them. Jake even came to see me while I waited so in the lounge for the scratches to be repaired to make sure everything was taken care of. I cannot say enough kind words about Chad, Jake and everyone at LCC. Thanks!!! Shelley B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Forgan , Jake Welch *****

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Mishel W

I have to reach out and write another review about the great service London City Chrysler provided. Chad is always so accommodating and takes customer service to the next level. He picked my 2016 Jeep Wrangler up on Monday morning from my office downtown and brought me a loaner which happened to be the dealership's own customized 2020 Jeep Gladiator to drive while my Jeep went in for an oil change and to get detailed. It was great having the Gladiator to drive for two days - so much fun and so many great comments from people who seen it. Chad returned my Jeep to me at my office on Wednesday morning and Ricardo, Dave and Bronson did an amazing job on cleaning and detailing my truck - restored it back to new again. Thanks for the chance to test the Gladiator and for amazing customer service. Michelle W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo, Dave & Bronson

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went the extra mile!"

- Ryan Rae

Over the past few months I had been looking into a new vehicle. My visits at other dealerships included sales people without much knowledge, ridiculous sales pitches (you must decide now because I'll never be able to get this deal for you again...) and worst of all, lack of followup. I met with Austin over the holidays, he was very knowledgable, answered all my questions (and I had alot) and best of all he followed up. I would absolutely recommend Austion to friends and family looking for a new vehicle. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Forgan, Austin Gauld

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Stay FAR away "

- koss1210

I look my vehicle in for service a few weeks ago and it has been the biggest mistake I have made. Where to start? The fact that they tried to charge me for a repair that was covered under warranty and changed the price 3 times before realizing we had caught on and "only" charged for the diagnosis. Or the fact that they tried updating my uConnect system and completely ruined the radio system, causing the head-unit to continuously run, drain my battery and not being able to start my car without boosting it. Now I am being told that I need a brand new head unit and I am completely responsible for the costs (over $1200) even though they caused the damages. Lets not forget to mention that they also advised that I needed a break service, even though I have my invoice from another Chrysler dealership that proves I had my breaks serviced less than 1000km ago. I was charged $220 for simply "diagnosing" the problem and attempting to update my head unit, causing many damages. I would never recommend anyone to go near this dealership as they are clearly running a shady business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Land Rover - my dream vehicle!!"

- Shelley B.

I cannot say enough good things about London City Chrysler! My sister has bought her last three vehicles from London City Chrysler so when she happened to notice they had a 2017 Land Rover for sale I was instantly interested. My sister contacted both Chad and Matt to make sure they would hold the vehicle until I was able to get there. I live in Chatham so that Monday morning I made the drive to go see the Land Rover and was instantly greeted by Seve who made me feel so welcomed and comfortable. He had the Land Rover sitting out front of the dealership when I got there ready for me to take it for a test drive. Seve and Chris worked hard to make sure the numbers for both my trade in and the new vehicle would work for me. Big thank you to Chad as well, he made sure the minor scratches in the drivers door were taken care and also helped me to register the vehicle with Land Rover to be able to set up the remote start App. Also thanks to Brittany for doing a great job detailing the vehicle for me to drive home, it looked like new. I would highly recommend London City Chrysler and would make that hour plus drive again to purchase a vehicle there. Shelley B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Legge, Brittany Ireland , Matt Rothwell

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible Service"

- chrysler200

I purchased my car in February, it had a brick thrown through the passenger window so I took it into and I took it to London City Chrysler to be repaired. Talking to the service advisor I told him I had no problem putting it through my insurance if the repair was going to cost more than my $500 deductible, after getting a quote he assured me I would be charged around $400 for the window, install and detailing package, so I agreed to go that route and live with the knicks on my window trim (another $200 to repair) They gave me a loaner vehicle (which is the only reason I am giving 2 stars) while they kept my car for 3 days to repair. When I picked my car up I was in total shock to see that they had damaged the front bumper of my car and tried to give it back to me that way - and of course there was no manager or anyone to deal with my issues at the time. So I took my car home and told them I would come pay for my bill when I could talk to a manager about the damage. When I got home and further inspected my car they hadn't even cleaned the center console and it was still loaded with broken glass, needless to say I was a very unhappy customer since they promised their excellent service when I purchased my vehicle. Last night I finally got to talk to a manager, not only did they damage my bumper further trying to repair it by putting screws in it, but when I looked at my bill they had charged me $545.00! I would of went through my insurance if I had been quoted properly, and I would of got my window trim fixed as well. I was given no sort of discount for having to come back a second time, they took off the $45 for this misquote, so it would "match my deductible" .. I would of just gone through my insurance or gone to a junk yard and replaced the window myself.. The GM, Matt Rothwell was the only person who seemed to be disappointed in his team for letting a vehicle leave service in such poor condition. Save yourself the headache. Go somewhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hobbs , Matt Rothwell

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service!!"

- christineshaw

Our air conditioning went in the back of our Dodge Grand Caravan but still continued to work in the front. We could not figure out the problem. Chad Creeden knew right away what the issue was and within a day had us booked in to have it fixed. Thank you so much Chad Creeden for your excellent customer service! I have happy children now that our air conditioning has been fixed in the back of our mini van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- JennyVonRuczicki

Wow! Amazing customer service. I brought my truck back to London City Chrysler as I noticed some spots on the paint and the bumper. Not only did LCC take care of those spots; London City Chrysler staff went above and beyond to make sure I was a satisfied customer. I was sent home with a loaner vehicle as the process was going to take at least a day. When I returned to pick up my vehicle, I was met by friendly and courteous staff. The staff were very quick to bring my vehicle around, to make sure that every part of my bill was explained and then brought me out to my vehicle to do an inspection. Jeff McHardy you and your staff sure do know how to make a customer feel special. Chad Creeden, thank you for treating me like a long lost friend even on our very first meeting. Brittany you did an amazing job taking care of my truck. The interior and exterior look incredible. When asked if I was satisfied with the work done on my vehicle. I said "absolutly"....and this is why I will continue to use London City Chrysler as my dealership of choice. Happy to be part of the London City Chrysler family! Jenny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Ireland , Jeff McHardy

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Jeep Wrangler"

- Mishel W

I cannot say enough kind words about Chad and the service dept. at LLC. He went out of his way to come pick up my hard top stored at my house and have it at the dealership for the next day ready for switching out the soft top to the hard top on my Jeep Wrangler. Chad told me to be there at 7:30 am and he would have me on the road by 9 am...and he was true to his word. He also had the oil changed and ran the Jeep thru the carwash. Even as I waited in the lounge with my little dachshund Lola, every employee who went to go by us, stopped to say hi and give Lola some love. Thanks as always for the wonderful service!!!!! Michelle Whittington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- very happy customer

Words cannot explain how delighted I was when I brought my Dodge Ram truck in to have an assessment made on a replacement passenger door handle. The handle was disconnected from a clip that held it in place. Chad Creeden and Wade Charharko went over and above with service ... after about 5-10 minutes they managed to fix the handle. When I offered to pay I was told there was no charge. Thank you for the amazing friendly service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Charcharko

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

2012 Ram 2500

$31,480

2015 Jeep Compass

$11,986

2017 Ram 1500

$20,468

Used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $20,000

2015 Ram 1500

$20,000

Used 2010 Dodge Journey car, priced at $2,500

2010 Dodge Journey

$2,500

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,092

2017 Ram 1500

$29,092

2017 Ram 1500

$20,268

2016 Ford Edge

$30,188