About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Creeden.
Chad Creeden
Chad Creeden, Assistant Service Manager, London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Chad Creeden

Assistant Service Manager

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

Hello, I am excited to be with the Service Team here at London City Chrysler as this is a great place to work. I was born and raised in Wingham, Ontario and now reside here in London. I am a graduate of the Motive Power Technology program at Fanshawe College. and have over 17 years of automotive service experience. I look forward to meeting you and in helping resolve any vehicle service issues. Please visit our Service Department for all of your automotive maintenance and repair needs where we sincerely strive to exceed your expectations. chad(at)londoncitychrysler.com

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Chad Creeden

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!!"

- christineshaw

Our air conditioning went in the back of our Dodge Grand Caravan but still continued to work in the front. We could not figure out the problem. Chad Creeden knew right away what the issue was and within a day had us booked in to have it fixed. Thank you so much Chad Creeden for your excellent customer service! I have happy children now that our air conditioning has been fixed in the back of our mini van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- JennyVonRuczicki

Wow! Amazing customer service. I brought my truck back to London City Chrysler as I noticed some spots on the paint and the bumper. Not only did LCC take care of those spots; London City Chrysler staff went above and beyond to make sure I was a satisfied customer. I was sent home with a loaner vehicle as the process was going to take at least a day. When I returned to pick up my vehicle, I was met by friendly and courteous staff. The staff were very quick to bring my vehicle around, to make sure that every part of my bill was explained and then brought me out to my vehicle to do an inspection. Jeff McHardy you and your staff sure do know how to make a customer feel special. Chad Creeden, thank you for treating me like a long lost friend even on our very first meeting. Brittany you did an amazing job taking care of my truck. The interior and exterior look incredible. When asked if I was satisfied with the work done on my vehicle. I said "absolutly"....and this is why I will continue to use London City Chrysler as my dealership of choice. Happy to be part of the London City Chrysler family! Jenny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Ireland , Jeff McHardy

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Jeep Wrangler"

- Mishel W

I cannot say enough kind words about Chad and the service dept. at LLC. He went out of his way to come pick up my hard top stored at my house and have it at the dealership for the next day ready for switching out the soft top to the hard top on my Jeep Wrangler. Chad told me to be there at 7:30 am and he would have me on the road by 9 am...and he was true to his word. He also had the oil changed and ran the Jeep thru the carwash. Even as I waited in the lounge with my little dachshund Lola, every employee who went to go by us, stopped to say hi and give Lola some love. Thanks as always for the wonderful service!!!!! Michelle Whittington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- very happy customer

Words cannot explain how delighted I was when I brought my Dodge Ram truck in to have an assessment made on a replacement passenger door handle. The handle was disconnected from a clip that held it in place. Chad Creeden and Wade Charharko went over and above with service ... after about 5-10 minutes they managed to fix the handle. When I offered to pay I was told there was no charge. Thank you for the amazing friendly service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Charcharko

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top tier service! Great experience"

- Joe G.

I brought my van in for a check up for some small items that were concerning me. Chad was able to take my van out for a test drive to diagnose the issue and had the van back to me that afternoon. So impressed with the care and professionalism of Chad and LCC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd Jeep Wrangler from LCC "

- Mishel W

I purchased my 3rd Jeep Wrangler from Jeff at LCC in March - Jeff is 3 for 3 with me!!! Jeff always goes over and above with his customer service and satisfaction. I bought my first Jeep from him in 2010 and will continue to deal with him and LCC. I have nothing but good things to say about LCC and the staff. Jeff's product knowledge along with his patience to answer every question I have and not once did I feel any pressure to buy. He did a lot of talking and negotiating on my behalf always having my best interest at the forefront. My little dachshund was with me at the dealership all the times I was there either test driving or finalizing detail and not only did everyone welcome her, Lola they took her picture then put it on their facebook page!!! I would highly recommend Jeff and LCC to everyone. Chad in the service department has been amazing these past 6 years - he is only a phone call away and is always going the extra mile to make sure all my service appointments/needs go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Low, Ali Lattimore

January 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wiper blade"

- Peggy

I was housebound in a winter storm with a broken wiper blade. With my husband out of town it was not a safe situation. I explained all this to Jesse Hughes who in turn had it authorized to send a serviceman named Chad within minutes. Chad not only replaced the blade, but used his truck to clear the snow around my car which would enable me to get out if necessary. This was the best service I have ever received from anyone! Thank you so much Jesse and Chad, and Chad you left before I could thank you, so, thank You. Peggy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hughes

September 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Luke

Awesome service, better then the rest and I've been to them all!!! The people working at London city Chrysler have been very loyal to me as a customer when they could have left me hanging. I would send anyone there to buy a truck after the great service I experienced there! Bruce in service was an awesome guy to deal with and should you ever need to talk to anyone else about a concern , I highly recommend bringing it to the assistant service managers attention ( chad creeden) who is also a great guy as well.big thanks goes out to the guys at London city Chrysler !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Reid

August 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A DEALERSHIP THAT GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND"

- LG

A true commitment to excellent customer service starts at the front door and is demonstrated by each and every front line associate/employee to a dedicated service team to management. A FIVE STAR DEALERSHIP THAT GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND!!!! Thank you for everything ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: And a special thank you to Jeff McHardy (London City Chrysler) and Dan Head (London City Mazda)

February 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff "

- Monkeymechanics

Seve was very helpful, he made sure i was happy with the truck i got and helped out when i was having problems with the service department. Would recommend Seve Sanfilippo. (For service i would recommend Chad Creeden) he was very helpful, he fixed the problems that the other service advisors dident do anything about. He went out of his way to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seve Sanfilippo

Feb 23, 2016

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello My name is Jeff Hobbs, Service Manager at London City Chrysler. I am very sorry to hear of this unfortunate experience dealing with our service department. We work very hard to ensure that our workmanship is the finest and I find your last visit very upsetting. Unfortunately the name you used is not in our service database, this makes it very hard to contact you to discuss further. We don’t like any of our service customer’s to leave unhappy. If you could reply to this email I would be more than happy to try to work this out with you. Thank you Jeff Hobbs jhobbs@londoncitychrysler.com

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 1500

$28,675

2016 Lexus RC F

$57,979

2016 Ram 1500

$37,645

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,687

2015 Dodge Durango

$23,794

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,557

2017 Ram 1500

$46,476

2013 Acura ILX

$15,877