Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cesco Vizza.
Cesco Vizza
Cesco Vizza at Davis GMC Buick
4.9

Cesco Vizza

Sales Manager

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

My Number one goal to the customer: To make sure every customer has an enjoyable and stress free sales experience with me. And to make sure each customer is completely satisfied with both the product and with me.

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

121 Reviews of Cesco Vizza

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Davis GMC has been very good to deal with for our parts..."

- Mike

Davis GMC has been very good to deal with for our parts and service needs which then drew me to consider when I was looking for a new vehicle. Cesco and Casey certainly worked hard to find what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much! It was a blast working with you and I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Of course, if you ever have any questions, or need anything, you know how to get hold of me! Drive safe and welcome to the Davis family! Casey Jose

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- R

Great staff, service great. Everyone involved made our experience very pleasent Would consider next purchase from this dealership Will send friends to this dealer thanks to all who helped

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Casey Jose, Alex Solomatin , There were more who helped forgot names

Feb 04, 2020

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much! It was a blast working with you and I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Of course, if you ever have any questions, or need anything, you know how to get hold of me! Drive safe and welcome to the Davis family! Casey Jose

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly doesn’t begin to cover it! Steve is an..."

- Chelseynemyo

Fast and friendly doesn’t begin to cover it! Steve is an amazing person that cares about his customers and it’s obvious. He does what he can to get you what you want. I got a 2020 terrain and I’m loving it. He showed me how to use all the fancy things in my vehicle so I can optimize my driving experience. Steve also works for a great company and has an amazing team backing him. Things get done and there is always a smile on their faces. I won’t buy anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Chelsey and Mark, With your move, and 5 hours between us; it means a lot to the whole group of us to see you guys and get to deal with you again. So glad you like the Terrain and know you will for years to come. From not just me, but the entire dealership, Thank You for your business and loyalty to the Davis Family! Steve Burt

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service, went over and above to help me...."

- AshleyM

Amazing service, went over and above to help me. Instruction of vehicle was very helpful. Staff was super friendly and accommodating. Even registration place said forms were done perfectly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Ashley; We have had the pleasure of dealing with your husband for years on his trucks and are now delighted to be able to supply you with your new Yukon; welcome to the Davis ( and GM ) Family! Steve Burt

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome truck upgrade"

- Richie B

My third straight vehicle purchase from Davis. Casey was very helpful and knowledgeable. After my walkthrough and test drive with him I was sold. I was sad to trade in my truck, but am very happy with the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hey Richie, Thanks for the positive words, It was so much fun helping you get into that beautiful new truck! I hope you enjoy it for years to come! Sincerely, Casey Jose

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with our purchase "

- Canyonbuyer

I bought my vehicle from out of town. After many negotiating emails, Gord was still polite and positive. The dealership followed through on all promises and the delivery was smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Ainscough, Jarrett King, Andrew Dyck

Aug 15, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Kevin, Thanks for leaving us a review, we appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to work with you on your new Duramax Canyon Denali, and I am happy that we were able to make your trip down to Lethbridge worth it! Gord Ainscough

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient Staff and Great Service "

- Holly

Cesco and his team were amazing! They took all of the stress out of purchasing a vehicle and were very patient with an questions I had. After having a bad experience with other dealerships it was great to find a group that listened and found me exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach

Jun 19, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Cesco Vizza

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GMC Terrain"

- Sherri

Krysta, Stefany and Cesco were super helpful and a pleasure to deal with. They went out of their way to make sure we would not be inconvenienced and had everything we needed from our new purchase. I would definitely buy from Davis again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stefany Skibinsky, Krysta Murphy

May 31, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

To: Sherri Awe! Thank you, so much, Sherri! That was such a fun weekend! I'm glad you're loving your Terrain!!! Of, course, you know where to find me if you ever have any questions! Cheers, Krysta Murphy

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Lisa Van Braak

We have bought 4 vehicles from Davis now using Gord as our salesman. It’s always been a great experience. Super friendly and honest service. Thank you Gord & team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It is always a pleasure to work with you and James, I really appreciate your continued loyalty to me here at Davis. Regards, Gord Ainscough

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Mackenzie

Davis GMC is by far the most through and inclusive dealership. They keep you, the customer included every step of the way. They hear your voice and take your wishes and concerns to heart. The customer service here is absolutely unrivalled. They go above and beyond to help you get into the vehicle you want for a price point that works for you. they think of things that I would have never and make sure it is included. I will defiantly be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Burt, Rick Semach

May 16, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Mackenzie ( and Ty ) It was great to meet you and get to know the one that keeps Ty in line! Enjoy the new truck and we will see you down the road. Steve Burt

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results