Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cesco Vizza.
Cesco Vizza
Cesco Vizza at Davis GMC Buick
4.9

Cesco Vizza

Sales Manager

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

My Number one goal to the customer: To make sure every customer has an enjoyable and stress free sales experience with me. And to make sure each customer is completely satisfied with both the product and with me.

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

118 Reviews of Cesco Vizza

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service, went over and above to help me...."

- AshleyM

Amazing service, went over and above to help me. Instruction of vehicle was very helpful. Staff was super friendly and accommodating. Even registration place said forms were done perfectly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Ashley; We have had the pleasure of dealing with your husband for years on his trucks and are now delighted to be able to supply you with your new Yukon; welcome to the Davis ( and GM ) Family! Steve Burt

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome truck upgrade"

- Richie B

My third straight vehicle purchase from Davis. Casey was very helpful and knowledgeable. After my walkthrough and test drive with him I was sold. I was sad to trade in my truck, but am very happy with the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hey Richie, Thanks for the positive words, It was so much fun helping you get into that beautiful new truck! I hope you enjoy it for years to come! Sincerely, Casey Jose

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with our purchase "

- Canyonbuyer

I bought my vehicle from out of town. After many negotiating emails, Gord was still polite and positive. The dealership followed through on all promises and the delivery was smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Ainscough, Jarrett King, Andrew Dyck

Aug 15, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Kevin, Thanks for leaving us a review, we appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to work with you on your new Duramax Canyon Denali, and I am happy that we were able to make your trip down to Lethbridge worth it! Gord Ainscough

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient Staff and Great Service "

- Holly

Cesco and his team were amazing! They took all of the stress out of purchasing a vehicle and were very patient with an questions I had. After having a bad experience with other dealerships it was great to find a group that listened and found me exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach

Jun 19, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Cesco Vizza

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GMC Terrain"

- Sherri

Krysta, Stefany and Cesco were super helpful and a pleasure to deal with. They went out of their way to make sure we would not be inconvenienced and had everything we needed from our new purchase. I would definitely buy from Davis again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stefany Skibinsky, Krysta Murphy

May 31, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

To: Sherri Awe! Thank you, so much, Sherri! That was such a fun weekend! I'm glad you're loving your Terrain!!! Of, course, you know where to find me if you ever have any questions! Cheers, Krysta Murphy

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Lisa Van Braak

We have bought 4 vehicles from Davis now using Gord as our salesman. It’s always been a great experience. Super friendly and honest service. Thank you Gord & team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It is always a pleasure to work with you and James, I really appreciate your continued loyalty to me here at Davis. Regards, Gord Ainscough

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Mackenzie

Davis GMC is by far the most through and inclusive dealership. They keep you, the customer included every step of the way. They hear your voice and take your wishes and concerns to heart. The customer service here is absolutely unrivalled. They go above and beyond to help you get into the vehicle you want for a price point that works for you. they think of things that I would have never and make sure it is included. I will defiantly be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Burt, Rick Semach

May 16, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Mackenzie ( and Ty ) It was great to meet you and get to know the one that keeps Ty in line! Enjoy the new truck and we will see you down the road. Steve Burt

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Elevation Purchase"

- Jesse Hale

Well organized, great people. Always looking to go above a beyond. Attention to detail was impressive. I will continue to come back to Davis Lethbridge for all my vehicle needs both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Burt, Russell Mezei

May 07, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Jesse; We always appreciate the loyalty of our customers. The trust in relying on us to look after you and let you know when the time is right makes our job easy. Cesco takes care of the numbers but I am always glad to get thrown into the mix to make sure we have ( or find ) the right vehicle and making sure that all the modifications get done for when you come to town to pick it up. Steve Burt

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GMC Sierra AT 4"

- KCF

Yes treated well listen to what I really looking for in gmc Chris truly work well for finding the exact gmc AT 4 I wanted. Only seems the accounting department was slow at times. Thks. Ken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Ken, Thanks so much for the kind words, it was a pleasure working with you to find the perfect truck. I definitely look forward to seeing you and your AT4 when you are in the city. Take care, Chris Berg

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Greg

Got a 2019 GMC Terrain from Davis gmc in April 2019. It is a very good vehicle and I have nothing but great things to say about there customer service. Definitely recommended this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Stefany Skibinsky, Krysta Murphy

May 06, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, Greg! I'm so glad you're enjoying your new 2019 GMC Terrain! I was an absolute pleasure helping you find the perfect vehicle. If there's ever anything I can do you help you out, you know where to find me! Drive safe! Krysta Murphy

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results