Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Casey Jose.
Casey Jose
Casey Jose at Davis GMC Buick
5.0

Casey Jose

Sales & Lease Consultant

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

Hey there, My name is Casey Jose. I've lived in Lethbridge, AB for most of my life, born in Kimberley, BC. I bring over 10yrs sales experience, an enthusiastic and upbeat style with a ZERO pressure attitude to our sales floor. In my off time I enjoy the outdoors, skiing, biking, hiking and camping with my 3 dogs.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cardone Sales Training

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Casey Jose

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- moerkerk

Thank you so much Casey for all the time you spent with us before, during and after the purchase of our new enclave, you truly are amazing! Russ in finance was great to deal with as well. It was a very enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Shigehiro, Russell Mezei

Oct 16, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Carolyn, I’m so happy we were able to find you the exact vehicle to fit your needs, I know you both are going to love it for years to come! Of coarse any questions don’t hesitate to reach out to me. 🙂 Sincerely, Casey Jose Sales & Lease Consultant

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales experience "

- Redsrt

If your a repeat customer as I am, or buying for the first time, you will appreciate the warm welcome as you walk in the door and everyone you deal with until you drive your vehicle off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach

Oct 11, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Mike, Thank you so much for your continued support of Davis GMC, it’s great people like yourself that make our job so enjoyable from day to day. Enjoy that beautiful new truck and drive safe! Sincerely, Casey Jose

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy with my new Vehicle"

- GloriaC

Casey was terrific with the whole process and took very good care of us. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend Davis GMC. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dyck

Sep 18, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Gloria, Thanks so much for the positive words, it was so fun helping you find the right vehicle. I know you are going to love the Terrain for years to come! If you have any questions or just want to say hi, you know where to find me! Drive safe and enjoy your new terrain! 😁 Thanks, Casey Jose Sales & Lease Consultant

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 2500 chev"

- kielstradarren

After the great service we got with the better halfs truck from Casey... I got him to look for a blue 3/4 or 1 ton truck for me!I seen one I liked at a dealer down the road... he got all the info I needed and was very pleased! I would use his services and highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach

Sep 09, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Darren, So happy we were able to get you into that beautiful new truck! Thank you for choosing the Davis family, I hope you enjoy that truck for years to come! Cheers, Casey Jose

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome truck upgrade"

- Richie B

My third straight vehicle purchase from Davis. Casey was very helpful and knowledgeable. After my walkthrough and test drive with him I was sold. I was sad to trade in my truck, but am very happy with the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hey Richie, Thanks for the positive words, It was so much fun helping you get into that beautiful new truck! I hope you enjoy it for years to come! Sincerely, Casey Jose

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unexpected purchase "

- shantelmerritt25

After having so many issues with my old vehicle, I decided that I wanted to have a new truck by 5 pm that day . So they put me with Casey . Casey was amazing to work with he had a lot of self knowledge from his past in the Gmc brand and showed excellent customer service.Its hard to get customer these days, but Casey definitely provides top notch service. I would recommend Casey to anyone that needs a new vehicle. He was very on top of getting everything I wanted and more in a short amount of time . Thanks Casey for the putting up with me and Insuring that I was taken care of . We will definitely be back in the future .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Shantel, Thank you so much for the kind words! It was a pleasure helping you find your new truck. Of coarse, if you ever have any questions, or just want to come say hi, you know how to get a hold of me. Drive safe!! 🙂 Thanks, Casey Jose

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff to work with"

- nicole

From start to finish, the sales team has been amazing. Everyone involved made sure we got exactly what we were looking for. Made sure we were comfortable with all the features of our new vehicle and helped get us the best deal possible! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach, Chris Berg

Jul 31, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Nicole, So glad you guys are happy with your Yukon and the entire purchasing process. It was a pleasure to be a part of. Thank you for choosing DAVIS and welcome to the family! Chris Berg

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience!"

- Acadia03

Just purchased a new 2019 GMC Acadia and could not have asked for a better experience. From the first visit to the lot Casey assisted us with our every need. He was not pushy in any way, listened to what we needed and pointed us in the right direction to our future vehicle. He is very knowledgeable in all aspects of the vehicle, and if he was unsure of anything he asked his colleagues and got back to us right away. Overall a fantastic experience. Have purchased from Davis in the past and will definitely return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach, TJ Quinton

Jul 16, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks so much you guys! It was a pleasure working with you both, I hope you enjoy your new Acadia for years to come! Of coarse, if you ever have any questions, or just want to come chat, you know how to get a hold of me. Drive safe!! 🙂 Cheers, Casey Jose

1
1 - 8 of 8 results