Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Casey Jose.
Casey Jose
Casey Jose at Davis GMC Buick
5.0

Casey Jose

Sales & Lease Consultant

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

Hey there, My name is Casey Jose. I've lived in Lethbridge, AB for most of my life, born in Kimberley, BC. I bring over 10yrs sales experience, an enthusiastic and upbeat style with a ZERO pressure attitude to our sales floor. In my off time I enjoy the outdoors, skiing, biking, hiking and camping with my 3 dogs.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cardone Sales Training

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Casey Jose

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Davis GMC has been very good to deal with for our parts..."

- Mike

Davis GMC has been very good to deal with for our parts and service needs which then drew me to consider when I was looking for a new vehicle. Cesco and Casey certainly worked hard to find what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much! It was a blast working with you and I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Of course, if you ever have any questions, or need anything, you know how to get hold of me! Drive safe and welcome to the Davis family! Casey Jose

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- R

Great staff, service great. Everyone involved made our experience very pleasent Would consider next purchase from this dealership Will send friends to this dealer thanks to all who helped

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesco Vizza, Jarrett King, Alex Solomatin , There were more who helped forgot names

Feb 04, 2020

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much! It was a blast working with you and I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Of course, if you ever have any questions, or need anything, you know how to get hold of me! Drive safe and welcome to the Davis family! Casey Jose

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the staff at Davis GMC that I dealt with to be..."

- camcnabb

I found the staff at Davis GMC that I dealt with to be very friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to deal with. I will recommend Davis GMC to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Solomatin

Jan 09, 2020

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Cory, Thanks so much for your positive words! I’m happy to hear your experience with us was an enjoyable one and I hope your family will love that new truck for years to come! Drive safe and welcome to the Davis family! Cheers, Casey Jose

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Sierra"

- evanmitchell81

I went to Davis while in Lethbridge on other business. Casey was quick to greet me and quickly found the truck I was interested in without a lengthy form or a million questions. He was eager to show me my options and didn’t bother with the lengthy spiel. I was coming from another Sierra and knew exactly what I wanted. TJ was able to find the exact truck I wanted at another dealer and brought the deal together quickly. He came up with options regarding financing and explained them clearly. My deal came together over Christmas and Casey kept me aware of progress while I was out of the province. During delivery he was knowledgeable and accommodating along with following up several days later to quick that things were well with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Quinton

Jan 06, 2020

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Evan, Thank you, so much for the kind words! It was a pleasure helping you find the right truck. I hope you enjoy that beautiful vehicle and drive safely out there! Of course if you need anything in the future, you know where to find me. Welcome to the Davis family! Thanks, Casey Jose

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- mxloomis

Bought a second hand truck from this dealer, they were friendly, efficient, helpful and did a great job, tank was full of gas in my new vehicle when we were done. Would have no problems going back to this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei

Dec 23, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much! It was a blast working with you and I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Of course, if you ever have any questions, or need anything, you know how to get hold of me! Drive safe and welcome to the Davis family! PS. Enjoy that new TV! Thanks, Casey Jose

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super fun"

- babington.taraleigh

Casey and Russ has made buying a new vehicle from a dealership a fun experience versus a stressful one. At no point I felt pressure to buying something and that made me feel like I was in good hands. Both of them were very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable the whole time. I wouldn’t go anywhere else to buy a new vehicle! You guys rock, I couldn’t be more thankful for you guys to help me to achieve my dream truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei

Dec 19, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Tara, so much for taking the time to write us such an awesome review! I really appreciate it. I'm glad you’re loving your truck, so far! If you have any questions, you know where to find me! Drive Safe!! Thanks, Casey Jose

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loving my new ride! "

- RB

Great buying experience.. The low pressure sales process, negotiating, financing and customer care were professional and friendly. Particularly appreciated the vehicle walkthrough to understand enhanced technologies and built in controls. The tips and tricks were particularly welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much! You were so fun to work with and I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Of course, if you ever have any questions, or need anything, you know how to get hold of me! Drive safe and welcome to the Davis family! Cheers, Casey Jose

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase/Delivery "

- victorjose202

We only went to look and ended up purchasing a new truck! Casey’s knowledge was amazing and had us sold that day! We were never pressured just felt very welcomed by everyone! Would recommend Davis & Casey Jose for your vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much! You both were so fun to work with and I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Of course, if you ever have any questions, or need anything, you know how to get hold of me! Cheers, Casey Jose

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! And Simple! "

- Chris Nelson

Casey was awesome! He detailed everything out for the both and was clear about everything. He did not leave anything out. Any questions we had he answered and if he didn’t know he would be honest and tell us as well as find out the answer for us! Also a huge shout out to Andrew as well, he made the financing super easy and quick!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dyck

Oct 21, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks Chris and Kathryn! It was a pleasure finding you a new vehicle for the growing family and of coarse, if you have any questions you know where to find me! Thanks, Casey Jose

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- moerkerk

Thank you so much Casey for all the time you spent with us before, during and after the purchase of our new enclave, you truly are amazing! Russ in finance was great to deal with as well. It was a very enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Shigehiro, Russell Mezei

Oct 16, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Carolyn, I’m so happy we were able to find you the exact vehicle to fit your needs, I know you both are going to love it for years to come! Of coarse any questions don’t hesitate to reach out to me. 🙂 Sincerely, Casey Jose Sales & Lease Consultant

1
1 - 10 of 17 results