Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carrie Maguire.
Carrie Maguire
Carrie Maguire at London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.6

Carrie Maguire

service consultant

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me
Contact Me

15 Reviews of Carrie Maguire

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Poor customer service and poor technical capability"

- Haank

Had my Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk in SIX times between Sept 2018 and April 2019 to fix a leak issue. Every time it rains the front carpets are soaked. This is a warranty issue and did not cost me and I understand it can be a difficult problem to diagnose...however: - they sent me home several times with wet carpets they failed to dry properly - the carpets developed black mold which I drove with until it was discovered - they cleaned and detailed it once - left me with an empty gas tank after they presumably ran the engine to try and dry it out (temperature settings were set to the max) - got it back this week and after inspecting under the carpets, found duct tape they used to hold together the sound proofing that had been hacked apart. Is it fixed?...stay tuned until the next rain storm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hobbs, Bruce Reed, Mitchell Miskin , Becky Rosengren, Customer Service

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"used minivan. Great sales staff and after sales service "

- Donie

Seve helped me to find the right used minivan for my budget. Very friendly and efficient staff in every department. Great after sales service also. About 2 months after buying my dodge minivan I had a rattle at the front which turned out to be a wheel bearing which they replaced right away and gave me a loaner vehicle the day. Also my first oil change was free! I would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seve Sanfilippo

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Average overall"

- Truckcustomer

Brought truck in for service, took much longer than expected. When I expressed my concerns, I initially did not feel heard, however on leaving was given a coupon for a cleaning and an apology. This action did change my experience, therefore I changed my star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Late again!"

- UpsetMama

This is the second time in two visits that this dealership has failed. I was in today to have my winter tires out on, asked how long it would be when I checked in and was told it would be quick since they were on rims already. I said great because I had to pick up my kids after school. I checked in with my advisor after just over an hour and was told that they grabbed the wrong tires and I told would be a little while. I expressed my concern with getting my kids on the other side of town and they said they would try to hurry. I ended up leaving so late that I had no hopes on getting to my kids on time. Amazing the amount of stress you have caused at an already stressful time of year! The worst part is that this is the second time this has happened. I will not be returning, and will advise friends and family not to either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service on my truck "

- Swt 785

I had some center caps which I purchased and wished to have them installed. The service department was very busy but they managed to fit me in and the service was completely done in less than hour. I feel they were very accommodating to me as I had no appointment for the service. Their friendly and professional conduct must be acknowledged and I truly appreciate their efforts during this visit and prior visits . Always professional and and very helpful great job Bruce Carrie you truly care about your customers. I highly recommend London city Chrysler to anyone needing service on their vehicle 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- Iceman5800

Carrie in service was very helpful in getting the warranty work done on my vehicle booking me in, in short notice.. Which is very helpful my job takes me all over and I never know when I can get it booked in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Schneller, Veton Mazreku

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff Especially Carrie Maguire"

- hzekai

Many years ago ( 1978-9) I had some bad experiences with Forest City Chrysler and stayed away. Due to a break down in Regina SK. on December 28th 2017,. I had no option but to deal with Crestview Chrysler. I was very pleased and decided to go back to a Chrysler dealer in London for further problems. I was very pleasantly surprised by the way I was received and the very friendly and pleasant service advisor and other staff. I also wish to thank Carrie for the old age discount. I turned 77 on Jan 3rd. The extra bonus was of course the loaner car since there is no public transport from Dorchester ON. and a taxi is rather prohibitive Even tho all the young ladies where very friendly and polite, the two ladies stood out. Both Carrie as well as Jessica made me feel very comfortable and welcome. .An other mention was the Gentleman that looked for the loaner car. he was extremely polite. I will of course continue having all my vehicle's needs looked after by Forest City Chrysler. Thank you all very much and have a good spring and summer. Hans Zekai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Jason Forbes

Brought vehicle (2009 Chrysler Aspen - 2 mode Hybrid Limited) for some routine maintenance and repairs. Oil change and replaced the rotors and brake pads. The service was efficient and completed as suggested. The shuttle car drivers were courteous and very friendly. The communication and experience was overall excellent. Highly recommended !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent Rust Protection Package"

- Jason Forbes

We had a "Rust Protection" warranty package through London City Chrysler which was approaching expiry. Our dealership referred us to Westman Collision. Don, our service adviser, was friendly, efficient, and courteous to our needs. The communication was excellent by following up with phones as to the entire process. We had our vehicle completed in 5 days which involved several rust and auto body repairs. We received the vehicle back in pristine condition. Not only the suggested repairs were completed but also Westman Collision went above and beyond what was expected. They also removed several minor dents on one of our vehicle door panels We also noticed the exterior and interior was professionally cleaned as well. We highly recommend their services to anyone. Believe us when we say that this kind of customer service is noticeable because it is unusual these days. Many Thanks for providing the excellent service both with London City Chrysler and Westman Collision. We can understand why you're highly recommended by others. Proud Owner: 2009 Chrysler Aspen 2-mode HEMI Hybrid Limited Edition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Layland, Becca Gyles

January 29, 2016

Dealership Rating

"5 days to get part for 2010 PT Cruizer"

- felttaken

wipers inop. repaired over 2 weeks. ended up being TIPM causing burn out of wiper motor and burning wires. cost $1258.00. Mechanic Scott great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mechanic Scott not above was very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

2012 Ram 2500

$31,480

2015 Jeep Compass

$11,986

2017 Ram 1500

$20,468

Used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $20,000

2015 Ram 1500

$20,000

Used 2010 Dodge Journey car, priced at $2,500

2010 Dodge Journey

$2,500

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,092

2017 Ram 1500

$29,092

2017 Ram 1500

$20,268

2016 Ford Edge

$30,188