Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carolyn DuMoulin .
Carolyn DuMoulin
Carolyn DuMoulin  at Cambridge Centre Honda
4.2

Carolyn DuMoulin

Service Advisor

Cambridge Centre Honda

227 Hespeler Rd
Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

Contact Me
Call
Email

64 Reviews of Carolyn DuMoulin

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Cambridge Centre Honda is the best!"

- demwood

Kevin MacKenzie was our salesman and he was wonderful. He was courteous, relaxed and seemed very interested in our requirements. Now, we know that that is what a good salesman should be like, but Kevin went above and beyond. He made sure that everything was ready for us and we couldn't have asked for better service. Tony Recine clearly explained the finance side of things, which was refreshing considering you're talking about finance! Tanja Court was most helpful and very thorough in explaining the features of our new vehicle. The enthusiastic support and congratulations we received from Carolyn DuMoulin in Service and Donna Clark in Parts was also greatly appreciated. This was the smoothest and best time that we have ever had when buying a new vehicle! Thank you everyone. Carole Woodward & Sandra Demaray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine , Kevin MacKenzie , Tanja Court explained how to use everything in the vehicle and she was great! 5 stars. Donna Clark in Parts made sure the vehicle was a polished up and ready to go. 5 Stars.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service at the car service department "

- salah

It starts from calling you to remind you with your semi annuall check texteng you to remind you about your the day and the time of your appointment by Jennifer the friendly faces at the service counter specially carolyn to the maintainence guys Yes they care about business but most importantly they care about customer I absolutly recomend this dealership for everyone Please keep up the good job Salah Alanani

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Salah, On behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda we thank you for the excellent review and rating! Customer service is very important to us and we make sure to go the extra mile to exceed customer expectations. Thank you very much for the recommendation and we appreciate your business! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership"

- David

T his is my 5th Honda from Cambridge Honda. And my wife on her 4th so that should show what we think of Cambridge Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stables, Scott McCracken

Sep 18, 2018

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello David, Thank you very much from all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda for the excellent review and rating! Congratulations on your 5th Honda and for being a long time Honda owner. We appreciate your business! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team.

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very bad customer service."

- sp

I called in to book an appointment at least 10 times between Monday 21st to Thursday 24th. Call was keep going into answering. Finally I called service manager to complain about the issue and guess what it went to answering as well. I tried book service appointment online and wasn't able to do it as well. I guess i have to go somewhere else to service my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Ramotar, John Soares , Ryan Deline , The whole service department.

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- MattPic

My family and I have been taking our Honda's to Cambridge Centre Honda for service for 5 years now - and could not be more please with the customer service experience. The service department is always honest, friendly and take the time to fully explain any work performed or required. We as a family highly recommend Cambridge Centre Honda to anyone looking for a place to get their Honda's serviced. We also purchased a used vehicle form them, and it has been fantastic since day one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, efficient"

- Rocker

I feel like that Cambridge Centre Honda actually cares about keeping my car running top notch. Everything is explained with a cheerful smile. Great service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Ramotar

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Expensive, but the customer service is top notch!"

- Michelle

Any dealership is more expensive than regular mechanics, but this dealership offers top notch customer service. From the front desk to the shuttle service - you feel important and taken care of. The staff is professional and friendly and make the experience enjoyable. It's too bad that they don't give the shuttle employees recognition, because they were so friendly and helpful too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Soares , Forgive me - I forget their names, but they were the shuttle service - very welcoming, friendly, and professional! Please look them up and give them recognition!

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I only trusted CCH, They let me down"

- Hondasonly7

I bought my car from CCH. BEST experience ever especially because it was my first time buying brand new. I treat my car like my kids, and I am very picky about who does any type of maintenance to it. Honda decided to charge me an arm and a leg for a minor fix after I was quoted differently before the work took place. I always only ever trusted Honda, and now it look as though they're just as shady as every other mechanic. Coroline is very degrading to talk too, I've bragged about CCH to everyone and a few of my friends and family have gone there to get maintenance and have all come back to me with Caroline having a horrible degrading attitude towards them. After 2 years of mine and my family and friends service, it looks as though I'll be moving on and not going back there. Honda just lost very loyal customers. Don't waste your time calling either, there is no resolution except them telling you they go by the books and it's ultimately not there problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 15, 2017

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Hondasonly7, we are very sorry to learn about your experience at our dealership. Our Service Department is committed to honesty, integrity and professionalism. We pride ourselves on building long-lasting relationships with our customers, their families and friends. We take a statement like this very seriously. Our Service manager, Ryan Deline, has contacted you to learn more about your experience and work with you to resolve any misunderstandings. Thank you for your feedback. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found brake problems when doing a battery recall. "

- Cookie

As always, friendly and professional. Peace of mind for me .is a constant there. Love they wash my car each visit and Carolyn is a pleasure. Winter tire storage is reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2017

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Cookie, thank you for choosing Cambridge Centre Honda. It was our pleasure to take great care of you! Carolyn is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We are happy you enjoy the complementary car wash with all Service appointments! Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Factory recall repair"

- cargreyjulie12

There was a factory recall on my car. They fixed the problem and also gave me a complimentary wash and gift of BBQ utensils!! Thanks so much. Excellent service!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2017

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello cargreyjulie12! Thank you for this awesome review! Our service team always goes above and beyond to make sure our customers are satisfied and happy. It is our pleasure to serve you!! Best Regards, The CCH Team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $42,922

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,922

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,882

2019 Honda Civic

$23,882

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,922

2019 Honda CR-V

$35,922

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,582

2019 Honda Civic

$22,582

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $40,982

2019 Honda Accord

$40,982

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $50,422

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$50,422

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $33,782

2019 Honda Insight

$33,782

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $52,822

2019 Honda Odyssey

$52,822