Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cameron O’Connell.
Cameron O’Connell
Cameron  O’Connell at Red Deer Nissan
Refer Me
4.7

Cameron O’Connell

Finance Manager

Red Deer Nissan

7130 50th Ave
Red Deer, AB T4N 6A5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

41 Reviews of Cameron O’Connell

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just drove home my new to me 2014 Nissan Murano. Thank..."

- ester.ouderkirk

I just drove home my new to me 2014 Nissan Murano. Thank you so much to Cianna for all her help!! Cam was also very helpful! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cianna Hambling

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""I had a great customer experience with Hassan.!!I had..."

- F.H

"I had a great customer experience with Hassan.!! I had a great customer experience with Hassan. He listened to my requirements and offered me exceptional choices that Nissan had to offer. His energy and effort left wanting to work with him again on my next vehicle purchase. Thank you for your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Issa

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely was a great process. Cianna, Cameron, Julia..."

- edd

Absolutely was a great process. Cianna, Cameron, Julia and Ron where all very easy to work with. From start to delivery my needs where met. Thanks to a fantastic crew i am now driving a way nicer brand new vehicle for less money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service and friendly staff. Went in needing a..."

- Candice K.

Exceptional service and friendly staff. Went in needing a new vehicle, and left with the exact one I wanted - color included. I dealt with Hassan and Cameron. Both were very polite and professional. Not pushy in the least and extremely helpful! They have definetly won me over!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Issa

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first car from a dealership. I was..."

- me_purity

This was my first car from a dealership. I was terrified! Hassan has an easy calm manner and loads pf patience. I never felt pushed or pressured. I felt like a friend was helping me. I would definitely recommend any of my friends and family to come talk to Hassan first when they look for a new car! Thanks Hassan! You are awesome!!!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne De Ferrari, Hassan Issa , Tom

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed my buying experience with Hassan at Red Deer..."

- Cara

Enjoyed my buying experience with Hassan at Red Deer Nissan. I found him knowledgable and willing to help find the vehicle that fit me. As well, Cameron in Finance did a lot of work to find the financing to fit my budget. All in all, it was a good experience and am happy with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam and Hassan were amazing to work with. We had a..."

- jvis

Cam and Hassan were amazing to work with. We had a great experience. Everything was done and ready to go when we came in for delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Issa

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service has definitely improved at Nissan, even in the..."

- Krista

Service has definitely improved at Nissan, even in the last year. Staff were courteous and wanted to ensure I had all the facts before purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with Cameron on 2 new vehicles in the last 6..."

- Krisp

I have dealt with Cameron on 2 new vehicles in the last 6 months. He goes the extra mile to get the customer the best deal on financing and warantee. This guy knows his job inside and out and there is no pressure to buy products you don't need. Every dealership should have a guy like Cameron Kris Psiurski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with Cameron on 2 new vehicles in the last 6..."

- Krisp

I have dealt with Cameron on 2 new vehicles in the last 6 months. He goes the extra mile to get the customer the best deal on financing and warantee. This guy knows his job inside and out and there is no pressure to buy products you don't need. Every dealership should have a guy like Cameron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $26,177
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Electric Blue Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2020 Nissan QASHQAI car, priced at $29,018
2020 Nissan QASHQAI
new
Glacier White exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $34,658
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Glacier White exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $47,800
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Pearl White Pearl Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $34,082
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $41,158
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Pearl White Pearl Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD