Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Cameron O’Connell
Cameron  O’Connell at Red Deer Nissan
Refer Me

Cameron O’Connell

Finance Manager

Red Deer Nissan

7130 50th Ave
Red Deer, AB T4N 6A5

Contact Me
4.7
52 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Cameron O’Connell

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with all of staff at this dealership. Our..."

- Spyder

Very happy with all of staff at this dealership. Our salesperson Cianna wonderful,knowledgeable,and very pleasant to deal with. Cameron financial staff efficient. Couldn’t have asked for a more positive experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cruz, Cianna Hambling , secretary staff as well

Oct 09, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and a 5-star review! We are very happy to hear of your great experience here at Red Deer Nissan. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassan was friendly and well informed about the..."

- Donna Lightbown

Hassan was friendly and well informed about the vehicle.And wanted to make sure we were looked after. Ron was great to deal with. and cameron was outstanding. We only had to deal with Kyle on the day we picked up our vehicle. That whole process could be handled much smoother…and faster. A customer there to pick up their vehicle at an agreed upon time, should never have to wait for it to be fueled up ! That is Just a time management issue, Overall the whole experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Issa, Ron Cruz

Sep 18, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind review Donna! We are very pleased you had a great experience here and look forward to seeing you again for your service appointments.

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Cianna at Red Deer Nissan was great. They..."

- Scott B

Working with Cianna at Red Deer Nissan was great. They had inventory options while other dealer lots were empty. Cianna helped find an option that fit my needs at a price that did not break my wallet

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cianna Hambling

Aug 30, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you so much Scott! Cianna is very knowledgeable and is a great part of our Nissan Team. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a used Nissan Armada from Tyler in..."

- jody.derocher

I recently purchased a used Nissan Armada from Tyler in sales. And he was a absolute joy to deal with I would recommend him highly to anybody looking for a vehicle new or used. The dealership was very accommodatingIt of my tight schedule and I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your Armada, Jody! Tyler has been a great addition to our team and we appreciate the feedback on your experience working with him! We look forward to seeing you again!

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased a 2021 Nissan Armada from Red Deer..."

- Wen

We just purchased a 2021 Nissan Armada from Red Deer Nissan and it was a great experience. We would definitely recommend Cianna!She is awesome!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cruz, Cianna Hambling

Aug 30, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

Wen, thank you for your review! Cianna is an amazing sales person and we are so happy you enjoyed your experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased a used vehicle from Red Deer Nissan and..."

- joanneschwass

We just purchased a used vehicle from Red Deer Nissan and it was a very good experience. Our sales rep Tyler was awesome! We would recommend the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cruz, Tyler Britton

Aug 30, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Tyler is a super member of our team here at Red Deer Nissan and we are so happy to hear of your great experience.

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer ship is very good in satisfying customers with..."

- Elenilaon Lopez (TONY)

Dealer ship is very good in satisfying customers with what they are looking for and how they are treated, very happy with purchase..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anastassios Vassious, Hanz Monico, Ron Cruz

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team.. but Hassan was the man.. thank you for the..."

- Calvin

Great team.. but Hassan was the man.. thank you for the excellent experience. We purchased a a real beauty and got an incredible rate as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Issa, Ron Cruz

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassan was fantastic! His customer service is excellent,..."

- a.klovan

Hassan was fantastic! His customer service is excellent, going above and beyond to help me and my family get into the perfect vehicle for us. Hassan and Tom worked with our budget and exceeded expectations we had while buying a vehicle. Overall it was a great experience and I recommend Red Deer Nissan to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anastassios Vassious, Hassan Issa

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a new 2020 Pathfinder from Hanz and..."

- nav

I just purchased a new 2020 Pathfinder from Hanz and Ron. I was very happy with the purchase, the professionalism, and the low pressure atmosphere of the dealership. I was totally satisfied and would have no hesitation to recommend them to others who are searching for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanz Monico, Ron Cruz

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan QASHQAI car, priced at $29,018
2020 Nissan QASHQAI
new
Glacier White exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $49,728
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Magnetic Black exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $47,420
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
Super Black Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,409
2020 Nissan Kicks
new
Fresh Powder exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan NV200 COMPACT CARGO car, priced at $34,058
2021 Nissan NV200 COMPACT CARGO
new
Fresh Powder exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,723
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Glacier White exterior
Variable
AWD