Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bryce Parent.
Bryce Parent
Bryce Parent at Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd.
4.2

Bryce Parent

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd.

417 Lantern St
Red Deer, AB T4E 0A5

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Bryce Parent

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can Clark has been excellent from sales to service. They..."

- T. H.

Can Clark has been excellent from sales to service. They continually offer fast efficient service and treat you fair. I recommend them to anyone looking to buy or requiring parts or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyndon Taylor , Shane in management.

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a New Vehicle"

- Carrief88

Went in dealt with Bryce awesome experience was quick and efficient would recommend Bryce as a salesman he made things work and was fast with the whole process. Go see Bryce when you are on the hunt for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service on time always a great experience would..."

- Lindsey

Great service on time always a great experience would likely I highly recommend them Cam Clark ford has always treated us very well The service department deserves high marks 10 out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thank you for the kind words!!! We look forward to helping you with all your future needs.

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- Rutger

Dan, Bryce and Linda were fantastic, they made my truck purchase an enjoyable experience! They went beyond the pale to earn my business! I will definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan, Linda Ralph

Nov 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review!!! We are glad we could make your buying experience a good experience!!!

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"our experience was excellent"

- Bill

we were treated very well by the entire staff. they were friendly and very helpful thought the process of purchasing the vehicle. we had a great sales person Bryce Parent who was more than helpful in the purchase and showing us the ins and outs of our new Ford Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Ballek

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used F350 purchase "

- F350

All round good service, guys came in at the most competitive price of multiple dealers gave me the trade in value and differential I was looking for on my old truck. They made swapping my sled deck out part of the deal all round great guys and service recommended to anyone to to Vlad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vladimir Ramirez, Cory Ballek

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryce is the epitome of the used car salesman stereotype "

- Unhappy customer

As a woman I was a little hesitant going to the dealership by myself. It was about four months ago that I spoke with Bryce. He had no idea what he was talking about (I was interested in and Escape) and was acting inappropriately with me which made me uncomfortable. I will never buy anything from this dealership with salespeople like Bryce. I ended up going to another Ford dealership and bought myself an Escape

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Dealership, hands done"

- PeakerSR

When I was involved in a accident 2 weeks ago, Cam Clark Ford Red Deer was by far the first choice to go to on many fronts. I have dealt with the staff here on different occasions and knew this is where I needed to go. First was having my truck towed to Speedy Collision (the body shop) located at the dealership. Jeff and Crystal were so accommodating for letting me retrieve some of my belongings and keeping me informed on what was going on. In the end my 2012 Titan Pro 4x was a write-off and now I had to get something done fast as far as vehicle because my insurance rental was up in two days after the settlement. This is where the awesome staff at the dealership came into play. Working with Jeff, Bryce, Dan, Adam and the whole crew in sales took care of everything! They made the experience of looking for a new vehicle hassle free and convenient...which is much appreciated during this stressful time. They listened to what I wanted and found the exact truck that met my needs! Now I'm driving a sweet 2018 F-150 XLT Sport! Next was the financing and thank you to Sarah for essentially making the process convenient and easy from the start. I even managed to get an amazing rate that no one could even touch at other institutions!! Thank you Sarah! In the end, I managed to get through a bad experience with the help of Cam Clark Ford Red Deer and came out feeling way better about the situation. Hands down this has been the best experience I have ever experienced at a dealership. Keep up the good work!! *TIP - Something that I will need to let my insurance company know next time is that there is a Enterprise Rental desk at the dealership as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Warriner , Dan Peterson, Sarah MacNeill

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Petty and Unprofessional "

- Ramblin Dozer

Last February, my wife and I leased a new 2018 Ford Escape Titanium,everything went perfectly and we were 100% satisfied with the entire process,especially our Sales Consultant Clayton Masur. I was in the industry in the late 80’s to the mid 90’s, I actually was working @ Koch Lincoln Mercury in Edmonton,Alberta when Red Carpet Leasing switched over to the Plan Leasing Program so I understand the mechanics of how it benefits the buyer. Our lease on our 2018 Ford Escape Titanium was written up for 24months with 25,000kms a year to get us the monthly lease payment of $500.00 we were budgeted for. Clayton Masur left Cam Clark to be closer to his residence in Lacombe, he’s now a Sales Consultant @ Lacombe Ford,however his replacement @ Cam Clark Bryce ; I don’t have a last name called to introduce himself and inform us he was given our file and if we needed anything to please call. Well it turns out, my wife Dianna and I were thinking of trying to reduce our monthly lease payment by using the equity and any available incentives to upgrade our 2018 Ford Escape Titanium to the 2019 model and increase our 24month lease to a 36month lease. I gave the Cam Clark Ford Sales Consultant Bryce Parent an opportunity to earn my business to see if he could get us a monthly lease payment of around $480 or $485.00 a month. He went to work, and after only 20minutes on the phone came back and told me the Sales Manager Adam applied a $750.00 New Years Incentive and apparently some kind of a repeat buyer $750.00 incentive. Bryce didn’t even take into consideration the equity in our 2018 Ford Escape Titanium as a trade in. Our SUV only had approximately 13467.7 kms on the clock and it looks like the day it rolled of the lot because it’s stored in a heated Garage and it’s kept clean and the maintenance schedule is followed to the letter,but still Bryce came back with a payment of $563.00 over 36months which was going in the wrong direction. I thanked him for his effort, hung up the phone and contacted Clayton Masur @ Lacombe Ford with the same request. Clayton was pleased to get the opportunity and repeat client. It took Clayton about an hour to work out a deal on a 2019 Ford Escape Titanium with $1,500.00 more technology using our 2018 Escape Titanium as a trade in,and by giving us the top dollar for our trade in and reducing our yearly kilometres to 16000.00 from 25000.00 Clayton presented his deal to us @ $491.00 a month and the first payment. We accepted the deal, however for Clayton to provide us with our exterior color he had to bring our Vehicle in through a Dealer Transfer. My wife and I were very happy to be taking delivery of our new 2019 Ford Escape Titanium tomorrow afternoon, as we have waited over a week or so. This afternoon, I received a call from Adam Glover the manager @ Cam Clark Ford to see if he could do anything for us, I informed him, that we had actually been able to put a deal that suited our budget together with Clayton Masur @ Lacombe Ford. When I informed that we had taken our business elsewhere because we got the deal that best suited us, he asked me if he could make us a better deal because he’s not used to being beaten on price would we consider it? I replied no, as we were getting ready to take delivery of our new SUV,he became indignant with me and tried to shame me for dealing elsewhere,telling me he didn’t appreciate me taking my business to our former Sales Consultant! I told him it was the nature of the business,and his Sales Consultant and himself hadn’t worked hard enough to earn our business. After this he asked if he could earn my business on a future sale (I lied and told him sure,so he’d go away feeling like he had a win). It was about 25 to 30 minutes later that I received a call from Clayton informing me, he had some bad news,I asked him what was wrong, Clayton informed me that he couldn’t make the deal because the buyout on our 2018 Escape Titanium was higher and also that Cam Clark was withholding the buyout document. Not only am I disappointed @ the realization that my wife won’t be getting the new Escape Titanium SUV,but I am absolutely in disbelief and filled with digust that the Cam Clark Ford Sales Manager Adam,would call me and do what he did. As a result, because I conduct my myself by the 200 rule of business in everything that I do,Cam Clark Ford is going to lose not only my wife’s and my business @ the end of our lease, but at least 200 of those in my circle of influence. The 200 rule, a person will meet at least 200 people in their lifetime who they will talk negatively or positively about a Company,Product,Person or Experience. I’m inclined to believe it will be alot higher, as I used to be a Motorsport Photojournalist whose column was read by 25,000 readers throughout North America, and as a result I still have close to 4K friends on FB and 455 on Instagram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Glover

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service! "

- Jill

Adam and Bryce were amazing to work with. They were both personable and knowledgeable. I never felt like I was being pushed to make a decision, they respected my decision making time, and answered all of my questions in language I could understand. I love the follow-up, they really do care about each customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Glover

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (52 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $15,996

2014 Volkswagen Passat

$15,996

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,999

2017 Ford F-150

$31,999

Used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $16,962

2018 Ford EcoSport

$16,962

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,299

2015 Ford F-150

$31,299

Used 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $36,982

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$36,982

Used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $15,959

2016 Ford Fusion

$15,959

Used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,495

2019 Ford Edge

$37,495

Used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $25,799

2018 Dodge Journey

$25,799