Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bryce Parent
Bryce Parent at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer
Refer Me

Bryce Parent

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer

417 Lantern Street
Red Deer, AB T4E 0A5

Contact Me
4.6
34 Reviews
4.6

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Bryce Parent

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service,Easy to work withHad everything done..."

- Missbunz13

Amazing service, Easy to work with Had everything done with in 2 hours My new Ford is amazing so many features. Couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hello, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Friendly Staff, exceptional help, found exactly what..."

- justinruss

Very Friendly Staff, exceptional help, found exactly what I was looking for and made my deal happen. Quick response and great communication, very competitive pricing. Overall a great experience and will definitely be going back there for future vehicles A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trish Maslach , Sarah MacNeill

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been buying and having our vehicles serviced for..."

- cj

We have been buying and having our vehicles serviced for years at Cam Clarke Ford and always receive 5 star service from the great staff.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent salesperson, very satisfied, and love the new..."

- dltweit

Excellent salesperson, very satisfied, and love the new Ford. Quick and easy purchase. We’ were recommended by our son in law,who had bought a vehicle from Bryce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Was treated very..."

- Chris.mcintosh

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Was treated very fairly and treated me like I was part of the family. Thank you Doug for the great ruck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer with fast and friendly service sales and..."

- Bart 2754

Great dealer with fast and friendly service sales and service staff are always friendly and helpful. This is the fourth f150 I have leased from this dealer plan on continuing doing business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

We really appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service again! Have yourself a wonderful day!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place in town for all your service work,good people,..."

- nascarrod22

Best place in town for all your service work,good people, the service is fast and efficient, I wouldn't go to any other place to get my work done on my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! It really means a lot.

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Ford went above and beyond to get me my new..."

- Linda Janssen

Cam Clark Ford went above and beyond to get me my new truck. Bryce and Brian worked hard to get a price that was comfortable for me. The truck is beautiful and amazing ! Thank you Linda Janssen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kalev

Jan 13, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

We're so happy to read that you find your new truck amazing, Linda! Your satisfaction is our truest reward. Thank you!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very disappointed in this dealershipHad oil change in..."

- Sharon

Very disappointed in this dealership Had oil change in July and was told everything to do with my 2017 Escape was very safe and good. That safety inspection they do after an oil change. A few weeks later (at fewer than 20,000 km); my brake hoses broke and brake fluid drained out. I could have been killed with no brakes. No acknowledgement from service manager, general manager or provincial president for Cam Clark. This is terrible service. No confidence in the safety check they perform.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Ford was great to deal with, especially Bryce..."

- Shawna

Cam Clark Ford was great to deal with, especially Bryce Parent! Great guy and I will continue to deal with Bryce for my future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

We'll make sure to give Bryce a socially-distanced high-five on your behalf, Shawna, thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,496
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,887
2019 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,839
2020 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,563
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $58,739
2019 Ford F-250
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,951
2018 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4x4