Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Bryce Parent.
Bryce Parent
Bryce Parent at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer
Refer Me
4.3

Bryce Parent

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer

417 Lantern Street
Red Deer, AB T4E 0A5

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Bryce Parent

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person Bryce Parent is most professional and..."

- ehparent2

The sales person Bryce Parent is most professional and honest to provide the best vehicle recommendation for every customers needs. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Friendly.awesome job.nice and good..."

- noelbasto97

Good service. Friendly.awesome job.nice and good employee.good warranty for my truck. Good quality. Checking all the time evrytime something happen to my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryce Parent went the extra mile and got it done for me...."

- mcterry

Bryce Parent went the extra mile and got it done for me. Very happy with in my dealings with him. Worked out very well. Working with Bryce was a very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Ford was very knowledgable about the F1 50..."

- Phil Braybrook

Cam Clark Ford was very knowledgable about the F1 50 Ford line of products and their sales staff was very helpful. We would recommend them to anybody looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a good dealership. Friendly staff, knowledgeable..."

- gerrarkv

This is a good dealership. Friendly staff, knowledgeable and they really try their level best to make things right. I have purchased 3 vehicles from this team in the last 3 years. Good prices and good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Nydokus, Service Manager, is knowledgeable, honest..."

- Darryl Bee

Mark Nydokus, Service Manager, is knowledgeable, honest and always available, explains what they are going to do. Always Has time for the customer. Sales pretty much treat you with indifference after the cheque is cashed. If it was not for Mark I would probably Not return to dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Ballek , Mark Nydokus Service Manager

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can Clark has been excellent from sales to service. They..."

- T. H.

Can Clark has been excellent from sales to service. They continually offer fast efficient service and treat you fair. I recommend them to anyone looking to buy or requiring parts or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyndon Taylor , Shane in management.

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a New Vehicle"

- Carrief88

Went in dealt with Bryce awesome experience was quick and efficient would recommend Bryce as a salesman he made things work and was fast with the whole process. Go see Bryce when you are on the hunt for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service on time always a great experience would..."

- Lindsey

Great service on time always a great experience would likely I highly recommend them Cam Clark ford has always treated us very well The service department deserves high marks 10 out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thank you for the kind words!!! We look forward to helping you with all your future needs.

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- Rutger

Dan, Bryce and Linda were fantastic, they made my truck purchase an enjoyable experience! They went beyond the pale to earn my business! I will definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan, Linda Ralph

Nov 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thank you for the review!!! We are glad we could make your buying experience a good experience!!!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,375

2019 Ford Escape

$25,375

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,434

2019 Ford F-150

$42,434

used 2015 Audi S4 car, priced at $31,461

2015 Audi S4

$31,461

used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,694

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,694

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,537

2018 Ford F-150

$37,537

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,391

2017 Toyota Camry

$20,391