Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bryce Honish.
Bryce Honish
Bryce Honish at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
4.9

Bryce Honish

Sales

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Bryce Honish

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been dealing happily with Cam Clark for years!"

- carol.r0

I have been with Cam Clark for years. Always a very pleasant experience to deal with them. Ed Wan and Bryce Honish were very helpful with my newest truck purchases. Attention to details and an excellent explanation of things about the truck made this another great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal, very informed sales staff. Our needs were very "

- fairr

Our salesman Ed Wan, and Bryce Honish are very pleasant, knowledgeable with the models of vehicles which we were interested in. We were impressed with the 2020 Escape, but with further inspection decided the 2019 Edge was the vehicle we chose. The deal we arrived at was very satisfactory, and the promotion of winter tires was a selling feature. Bryce was exceptionally patient and so helpful in going through the features of this new vehicle. It should also be noted that this is our fourth deal we have made withEd Wan. The financials end of this deal was handled by Henry Lam and was well explained to us. The only thing that was painful in this deal was our bank account, but all persons at Cam Clarke Ford were very pleasant, helpful and made this an exceptional day! It should be said that the drive home was smooth and very comfortable. The suspension was particularly great,and enjoyed bumps, potholes etc. more than we ever did the previous vehicle. Thank you, Ed, for steering us toward the Edge! Also thank you to Henry and Bryce for helping make this an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked hard to meet my expectations. "

- jessecolt

Worked hard to meet my expectations. Everyone very friendly at the dealership. I have bought several vehicles here and will come back when next vehicle is required..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Josee McMillan

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtesy and predictability"

- geodscott

The staff that I have interacted with always go out of their way to satisfy my needs. I am happy with the vehicle, as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Not pleased with purchase of Ford escape"

- diane9

Not pleased with the Ford Escape at all. I should have been more informed about the vehicle. When I mentioned to the sales rep that I had heard sales were down for the escape , he said it was because of the economy. It is the worst vehicle I have ever driven. Hard to handle and can feel every little bump on the road. When I took it for a test dive I thought it was just me getting used to a different type of vehicle. Not pleased at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I followed Steve sorry from previous dealership where he..."

- Ferdisin

I followed Steve sorry from previous dealership where he earned my trust and respect.i has carried his reputation to cam Clark thanks very much Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard , Steve,Sirr

Oct 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy with the new explorer"

- JennLamb

I had a 2012 Ford Explorer when new model first came out drove it for eight years absolutely was an reliable enjoyable SUV . I’m looking forward to another new ford explore 2020 I really like the changes and glad to be in another one thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Shawn Ye

Oct 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job by Cam Clark"

- ruilin.qiu

Can Clark went above and beyond in helping me get my Raptor. Ed, Bryce and Shawn were excellent and their service will keep me coming back to purchase more vehicles in the future. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Shawn Ye

Oct 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience as always"

- wildernessstables

As always Ed was there to do business, this is the 3rd or 4th vehicle that I have purchased thru Ed at Cam Clark ford. Ed knows that I am there to buy, usually I have picked out what I want and we make a deal. Thank you Ed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Sep 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Kathy Turner

Everyone was exceptional helpful in my search for a new vehicle. Thank you Sean and Ed - appreciate your time and expertise. Loving forward to many years with my new Ford Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Sean Bell, Henry Lam

Sep 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 24 results