Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bryce Honish.
Bryce Honish
Bryce Honish, Sales Assistant, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Bryce Honish

Sales Assistant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Bryce Honish

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Brock

Made buying a truck super easy. They had lots of choices to look at and test drive, and helped me find the best fit for my price range. Thanks for all your help Ed, Bryce, and Josee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Josee McMillan

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"love My Escape"

- rendee_rapuano

I’ve trusted Mr Wan for many years. He has always had my needs in a vehicle met. Was also nice to meet Bryce. He was very professional and gave me more knowledge of what my vehicle can do. Look forward to see them again. I always know I can stop in anytime for any services or questions I have. 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Henry Lam

Aug 17, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael's Review"

- Michael

I definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. All the staff, salespersons and service people are wonderful. Even though I leave in Calgary, I travel to Airedrie for vehicle purchases and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Henry Lam

Aug 17, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- robertdonkin19

This is my 11th vehicle that I have bought from Cam Clark Ford, the first one I bought when they were at the old location. I keep coming back because of the great customer service I get. Ed and Bryce really helped me out with my new vehicle this time and I will be back to see them again. Thanks to everyone who helped me out this time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Aug 17, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed and Bryce are excellent "

- Redbull

I have been coming for years dealing with Ed He always taking care of me and finding me the truck that I am looking for,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Aug 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 5 of 5 results