Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Swanson.
Bryan Swanson
Bryan  Swanson at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Bryan Swanson | Page 2

Internet Sales

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Website Design

Online Marketting

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Bryan Swanson

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealer."

- Junjun26

Friendly staffs, clean area and great deals. I am happy to visit here and talk to Bryan, he helps us a lot in choosing vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 F150 Lariat"

- JF1959

Once again Bryan Swanson steps up and does a great job accommodating me with my purchase of a new F150 Lariat. There was a time crunch and the team got it ready, good work! My only beef is who would order a Lariat without the tailgate step? That is a key option and I have had it on all my trucks since it came out, obviously a careless oversight. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave an online review :) We appreciate the feedback and look forward to helping for years to come. Cam Clark Ford

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless buying experience."

- Veedubb33

I started talking with Bryan after I inquired about a used F-150 online. He was polite, very helpful and honest. He worked with my budget and got us into a brand new 2019. This is our first ford and likely not our last. I cannot recommend Bryan or Cam Clark Airdrie enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

May 03, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#11 & #12"

- Welcome01!

Awesome dealership, diamond salesman and a diamond dealership. So much so this is my #11th and #12th vehicle from Cam Clark! Highly recommend! Awesome place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard

Apr 25, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around Amazing!!!"

- AmyLarson

Bryan and his team went above an beyond for me.. I never doubted or questioned their abilities to provided what i needed. They made it painless and easy to purchase my vehicle... delivered it straight to me 7 hours away! I will be happy to recommend Cam Clark! Thank you Bryan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Bond

Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback and online review! Bryan & Nicole appreciated the business and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!"

- Dale H

I purchased a used truck from Bryan and was very pleased with my purchase and particularity happy with the service I received from Cam Clark after the purchase. There were some minor issues with the vehicle and they were very accommodating in terms of getting the issue addressed. Exceptional customer focus. Thanks Bryan and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurin was awesome as well!

Mar 20, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks Dale for taking the time to leave an online review! Bryan and the rest of the dealership appreciate your business and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An Amazing Experience !"

- Solis138

This was my second time buying a vehicle and it was the most stress free & amazing experience. I felt no pressure at all! Bryan took a well amount of time to sit down with me and go through different options to get extactly what was best for me. The excitment and love he has for the Ford dealerships that he has worked for, and Ford in general, truly shows, i felt like i was a part of a new family. I definitely appreciate all the time taken to show me vehicles and find the right numbers for me. Kristine was amazing very informative and caring for who i was as an individual. I definitely appreciate all her hard work in making sure i was able to drive off the lot ready with little hassle. Everything was done for me there! i could leave safely with all my paper work. Super stressed free ! They are both amazing and intelligent people who care for YOU. Would recommend to anyone especially my close loved ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Simmons

Mar 04, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Sittler77

This was our first time dealing at Cam Clark Ford but it won’t be the last. Our salesman Bryan was very prompt in replying to our inquiries, no matter time of day it was. Purchased vehicle over the phone and when we arrived to pick it up everything was as he said it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Feb 07, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks so much for the great online review and positive feedback! Bryan, Jose and the team look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great costumer experience"

- Vern

I want to thank Bryan and Cam Clark Ford for an amazing experience. Bryan was open, straightforward and made me feel heard. He treated me with respect and integrity in that, he did what he said he would and he went above and beyond. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Jan 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks Vern for the awesome feedback and online review! Bryan and the team appreciate your business and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willing to solve problems "

- Lisa

It was a slow and challenging start with the finance department, however the sales rep Bryan really stepped up in the end and made sure this was all fixed. He went above and beyond making sure the vehicle I wanted would work out! I'm happy to say I am now getting the vehicle I need and am excited to finalize things this week! Got my vehicle today ! Very happy with every effort Bryan put in and the new finance woman I dealt with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 30, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks Lisa for giving us the chance to make this right :) We hope you enjoy the new Ford for years to come! Cam Clark Ford

11 - 20 of 24 results