Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Bibby.
Bryan Bibby
Bryan  Bibby at Cambridge Centre Honda
not yet rated

Bryan Bibby

Sales Manager

Cambridge Centre Honda

227 Hespeler Rd
Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Bryan Bibby

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, friendly"

- David1

My salesperson was Marci. She was friendly, accomodating and professional. She did her best to make it a good experience for me. It was a pleasure to work with her and I would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcia Metcalfe

November 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive new car buying experience"

- Betty

With over 50 years of driving experience I have just purchased my first Honda vehicle. I do a lot of research for such a big purchase and a dealership with a good reputation is important to me. This dealership came very highly recommended to me by family and every review I read online was positive. I dealt with Kevin for this purchase and, to be honest, of all the people I have purchased cars from, Kevin was the most knowledgeable, understanding and patient I have met. He took the time to go through everything from selecting the vehicle, colour, accessories, to the delivery meeting where he kindly went over every vehicle detail with me. His approach with how he treats customers made me feel comfortable as there was no pressure. I would highly recommend Kevin and the Cambridge Centre Honda dealership for your car-driving needs. It's a great atmosphere, with friendly people and an evident teamwork environment. I hope to be a long term customer. Thank you Kevin and the team at CCH. My new CRV is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie, Colin Nicholls

Nov 15, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Betty! First off, we would all like to congratulate you on your New Honda CRV! And we would also like to welcome you to the Honda Family! We hope that your new car is treating you well. Thank you for sharing this awesome review with all of us. Kevin does an excellent job at ensuring the satisfaction of all of his customers. Hes a fantastic salesperson to work with. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Happy Driving! Best regards, the CCH Team!

November 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a Very Positive Experience at Cambridge Centre Honda"

- Len Hughes

In shopping for a new vehicle, I was influenced by the excellent ratings of Cambridge Centre Honda, and now I know why. The sales re., Kevin MacKenzie was very personable, knowledgeable, open, and helpful. I have never found buying a new car a pleasant experience but this one was! I would have no hesitation going back there again. In fact, because of the good service I experienced, I've decided to drive from London to Cambridge to have any maintenance work done there! Customer service is high on my list of attributes that I look for when dealing with any organization. Without question, I certainly found it at Cambridge Centre Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie, Colin Nicholls

Nov 05, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Len! Wow, thank you so much for sharing this awesome review! We are so happy that we could help make buying a car a pleasant experience for you. Kevin is a fantastic salesperson and really knows how to assist people in finding the perfect car for them! We would really like to thank you for your loyalty to our dealership, as well as your business. We wouldn’t be where we are If it wasn’t for great customers like yourself. All of us here at Cambridge Centre Honda wish you nothing but Happy driving! Best regards, the CCH Team!

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rude and sketchy sales manager "

- levi88

Some people at this dealership will tell you what you want to hear just to get a sale. When it comes to signing on the dotted line, numbers end up changing and promises are broken. I felt bad for the salesperson we had because he was doing his best to help us but we could tell his sales manager next door was being an unprofessional jerk. We heard the manager bad mouthing us thanks to the very thin walls. Do not trust this dealership. Protect yourself and your family!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stables

Aug 29, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello levi88, we are very sorry to learn about your experience at our dealership. Professionalism, knowledge, telling the truth and our integrity are very important to us. We take a statement like this very seriously. Could you please contact Scott McCracken at the dealership, so that we may learn more about the experience and resolve any misunderstanding. Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to hearing from you. Best Regards, The CCH Team

August 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Shartec

Was a great experience!! We got good value for our trade in and was very satisfied with our new car. We purchased a 2017 Accord Touring and we are really enjoying our new car. The customer care team were great at answering all our questions and concerns!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Sanchez, Tony Recine

Aug 15, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Shartec, congratulations on the purchase of your new 2017 Honda Accord Touring! We are thrilled you enjoy driving your new Accord! Our Sales Team always strive to go above and beyond to make your purchasing experience stress-free and enjoyable! It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for your feedback! We wish you many more years of happy driving! See you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $42,922

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,922

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,882

2019 Honda Civic

$23,882

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,922

2019 Honda CR-V

$35,922

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,582

2019 Honda Civic

$22,582

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $40,982

2019 Honda Accord

$40,982

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $50,422

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$50,422

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $33,782

2019 Honda Insight

$33,782

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $52,822

2019 Honda Odyssey

$52,822