Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bruce Jensen
Bruce Jensen at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me

Bruce Jensen

Accesssories Specialist

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Bruce Jensen

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service very friendly and a pleasure to deal with ...."

- colinabbass

Great service very friendly and a pleasure to deal with . Will be buying future vehicles from Sherwood Park Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience, no pressure sales in difficult..."

- Rtaylor99

Had a great experience, no pressure sales in difficult covid times. Would buy from them again. Love my new truck !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd vehicle from them and have always been treated fairly..."

- Ian

3rd vehicle from them and have always been treated fairly . I will be back for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second purchase here. Great selection and knowledgable..."

- Robash

My second purchase here. Great selection and knowledgable staff. Delivered on time as promised and the order process of my new 2021 f150 was very easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny, Robert Moisley

Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with. All staff were great to deal..."

- Dstuckless1

Very easy to deal with. All staff were great to deal with, no pressure. Very good pricing, got wanted I wanted for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am completely pleased with the service that I received..."

- ChrisNCR

I am completely pleased with the service that I received from Sherwood Ford. Easy to deal with, no pressure and always felt everyone had my best interests in mind. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Chris , enjoy your new F-350! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 2021 f150 platinum at sherwood park ford..."

- bassi gagan

I have bought 2021 f150 platinum at sherwood park ford ,Wally was my sales person got really great deal through him even there is shortage off trucks in market. Thanks again sherwood ford for getting me new f150.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Bassi! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grant was a pleasure to work with he was there to help us..."

- jpittman1976

Grant was a pleasure to work with he was there to help us with all our questions. If we needed to reach him for any reason he was very easy to get in contact with. He was very friendly I definitely would buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Grant Shaw

Jun 24, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jun 24, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

used 2008 Dodge Ram 2500 car, priced at $13,999
2008 Dodge Ram 2500
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,900
2018 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,100
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,545
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $89,125
2021 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $87,075
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD