Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Hoyt.
Brian Hoyt
Brian  Hoyt at Lincoln Heights Ford
Refer Me
not yet rated

Brian Hoyt

Sales Manager

Lincoln Heights Ford

1377 Richmond Rd
Ottawa, ON K2B 6R7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

18 Reviews of Brian Hoyt

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very unprofessional and unpleasant experience. Made a..."

- LucasK

Very unprofessional and unpleasant experience. Made a deal for a 2020 F350 Platinum for $84,433.00 plus Hst. A month later and days before the truck arrives the GM says sorry can’t give the ford fleet discount and the new price jumps to $87,704.00. Btw a ford fleet discount is $2000.00 so where that new number came from who knows. Sales manager Brian was professional until this happened then snuck away and tried to have nothing to do with it. Mike MacLean is a useless salesman (calls 3 weeks before the actual truck arrives on the lot to tell me that my tuck has arrived when it was a lariat of a different colour. Use Moe or any other salesperson. NOT MIKE USESLESS MACLEAN. I would suggest using a different dealership all together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Marcol

We were very satisfied with the service we received moments after arriving at the dealership to check out the Lincoln SUV's. Our sales rep. Mo was very attentive to what we were looking for and showed us exactly what we wanted. He worked on our behalf and helped both sides reach an agreeable price that both parties agreed upon. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who was looking at purchasing this type of vehicle. Thanks again Mo for your time and service. Colleen Sullivan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Issa , Jeff Mosher

Jan 02, 2019

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your LHF experience Colleen, we appreciate your business!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase ,Lease & Service"

- Polar8ib

I and my family have all either Purchased Leased and Followed up with service for each Vehicle and we unanimously agree that the service and attention given by Lincoln was exceptional in every aspect and most definitely encourages continued and future related business with Lincolhn Heights

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rossy, Douglas Herd, Mike Maclean , Mr Walsh

Aug 21, 2018

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words, we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your LHF experience!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A rewarding and pleasant experience."

- Gen. Lee

I was most impressed initially on how accommodating and professional they all were at LHF Sales. The support and assistance through the selection, purchasing and delivery processes were made very enjoyable. Dave Cameron, Doug Herd and Brian Hoyt couldn't do enough to assuage any concerns of mine along the way. I want to personally thank the staff for their patience and assistance and I look forward to many years of association with Lincoln Heights Ford Sales. R L Belford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cameron, Douglas Herd

Mar 27, 2018

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Lincoln Heights! We are so glad to hear that you were please with the service we provided. We look forward to serving you again.

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Friendly ..."

- LMacKay

I recently purchased a Ford F150 xlt, shadow black edition at Lincoln Heights Ford in Ottawa. I visited 5 dealerships that day from Kingston to Ottawa and this dealership provided the most professional and friendly sales experience. There was no pressure to buy and a deal was reached in good faith that evening. My salesman was Doug Herd who explained everything about the vehicle to me in a patient manner . I would also to mention the comfortable dealer experience provided by the manager, Dave Cameron and the sales manager..Brian Hoyt. All of these gentlemen make you feel like part of the family. I would ,without hesitation, highly recommend this dealership for your next Ford vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cameron, Douglas Herd

Sep 11, 2017

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Thank you for your review and your recommendation, we're happy to hear that you had a comfortable experience at Lincoln Heights!

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Service center"

- AG

Serviced my car with tire change and oil change. Arrived to my car and the hub caps were not installed. Started my car to find the oil change notification of oil change was not reset. I've also in the past had to go back to this dealership to have my tiers reset after a tire change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tres bon service"

- fordf150

Très bon service a la clientèle et super équipe. A l'écoute des besoin de la clientele 0 pression toujours une solution pour les meilleur prix .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cameron

Feb 07, 2017

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Merci! Vos commentaires sont bien appréciés.

August 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership that treats you well after the sale is done."

- Bob

This is our 2nd Ford purchase but the first time dealing with Lincoln Heights Ford and they treat you very well during the purchase process and more importantly after the purchase. Our first purchase was from a Ford dealership in Ottawa West and the after sales team were terrible. A lot of dealerships could learn a lot from the Lincoln Height team and especially from Moe and Brian. I have complete confidence that they will stand behind 'customer satisfaction' and the importance this plays in everyone's ownership experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Issa

Sep 28, 2016

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Bob, We appreciate that you acquired two vehicles from Lincoln Heights Ford and that you were satisfied with both the acquisition process as well as the post-acquisition service that you received. We thank you also for the kind words directed towards both Sales & Leasing Consultant Moe Issa and Sales Manager Brian Hoyt.

June 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lincoln Heights Ford ....Great place to buy a car!"

- Happy camper

My experience buying a used car at Lincoln was great! The salesman, Moe and manager Brian were extremely helpful and very professional in providing me with one of the best car buying experience I've ever experienced. Prior to purchasing my vehicle at Lincoln I went to two other dealers and felt discouraged and concerned I wouldn't be able to get a new car within my budget but after arriving at Lincoln Heights I was extremely pleased with the number of payment options. Needless to say, I purchased a 2013 Escape and with the fabulous service was able to pickup the truck with 24 hrs! I'd highly reccomend Lincoln Heights to all my friends & relatives! Thanks again Moe and Brian for helping me through finding, financing & quick delivery of my new Escape!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Issa

Sep 27, 2016

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Happy camper, Firstly, congratulations on the acquisition of your pre-owned Ford Escape. It was our pleasure to have been able to get you the vehicle that you wanted that fit your budget. We also appreciate your recommendation and the praise that you directed towards Lincoln Heights Ford Sales & Leasing Consultant Moe Issa and Sales Manager Brian Hoyt.

June 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service; great team"

- Piratedave84

We bought2 cars at the dealership and refered my in laws there for their new purchase. We wee all amazed at the quality of the service and the perinatal touch the sales rep had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis Duhaime , Pat Cameron

Sep 27, 2016

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Piratedave84, We thank you for your loyalty in having having acquired two vehicles as well as the praise that you have directed towards Lincoln Heights Ford. We also appreciate the recommendation that you provided to your in-laws.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results