Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Hogeweide.
Brian Hogeweide
Brian Hogeweide at Davis GMC Buick
4.9

Brian Hogeweide

Tower Operator

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T HILL BLVD S
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me
Contact Me

9 Reviews of Brian Hogeweide

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change/inspection"

- martindrost60

I recently had both of my vehicles serviced and my experience was very good. The Semach boy was very curteous and helpful. Madyson was also very helpful. What I like about any visit to Davis service, is the sense of urgency, professionalism and efficiency everytime! Thanks Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Martin for your business! Always a pleasure to see you and your loyalty to the Davis Family in general. Hope you and your family have a fabulous Christmas and a memorable 2020 year to come.

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and efficient "

- christensenb

Greeted by staff upon arrival. Got all the information needed. Receptionist set me up with a shuttle and was quickly on my way back to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for this review! We are glad things worked out and our shuttle was available to get you off to work quickly! Thank you for choosing Davis for your service needs and we look forward of seeing you again. Thanks Brian H

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Runner13

DAVIS has always serviced my vehicles since moving to lethbridge 2years ago! Will continue ! My family and kids now come to DAVIS and will never go anywhere else👌 The service staff are very helpful and always gives great advice. I tell EVERYONE TO GO TO DAVIS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer and we value your business! Christine

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick oil change"

- Steve_mj

Liked that I could call and find out the wait time. Also liked the technician showed me the cabin filter and asked before replacing it. Good fast service and friendly people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Walker

Mar 18, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Melissa Walker

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff and welcome"

- GMC AWD ‘19

Friendly staff and welcome when arrived. All information about the problem was explained and was then offered either a curtisty ride home or to wait in the waiting area which supplied hot beverages. When finished, wax informed and then was explained what work had been carried out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Lowry, Amir Mustedanagic

Mar 18, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Derek Lowry

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Higgins09

Went at a busy time was quoted an hour for my service and only had to wait an extra 15 minutes. Which wasn’t bad considering they had the service lane full. They also came to see me and told me about my brake light being out so got that changed as well, that took a very reasonable amount of time and I was good to go. Price was much better than other dealerships I have been to. Although this dealership was the nicest. Has cafe upstairs which is surprisingly very good price is decent, also has free coffee bar and water to your disposal. Nice lounging area with TVs and nice chairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Walker, Madyson Lo

Feb 25, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that valued members of our team were able to make your most recent experience a good one!!! Safe Travels  

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change bay has been great"

- Trent

Been using their drive up oil change bay for 3 years now and everything has been great, they carry all brands of oil and filters!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Trent, Thank you for this review, Its great to know that our service department is working great for you. I did want to share with you this Saturday Dec 1 from 8- Noon we are having our 23 Annual LOF ( lube, oil, filter) promotion here at Davis. How it works is: with a donation of $ 50.00 we will change your oil for free! The Davis family donates the oil, filters and our tech's work for Free this day. Our goal this year is to get 140 oil changes! so, if your in for a oil change or have friends, family needing one, please pass on to them this wonderful opportunity. Oh yes! I forgot to mention 'All proceeds go to our local food banks here in Lethbridge. Hope to see you there! Thanks again for your loyalty to Davis GMC Christine

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair and professional"

- redbeard1883

Was delighted with my experience is dealing with the team at Davis when buying a pre-owned vehicle. They were fair on price and treated my family with tremendous respect through the entire process. When minor mistakes were made along the way, they corrected immediately and without hesitation. Would recommend them unequivocally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Ainscough, Russell Mezei

Apr 19, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for coming from Calgary to see us! I know your daughter will love her new VW Beetle AKA Ted Kord! ;-) Let me know if you need anything! Gord

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership "

- Mac99

I was passing through Lethbridge and needed some work done on my truck. They got me right in took care of what I needed and sent me on my way. Very friendly and professional. Thanks a bunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Karl

Jan 18, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Customer satisfaction is what we aim for! We are happy that we could help you. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review about your experience, we certainly appreciate it. :-)

1
1 - 9 of 9 results