Brett Weber
Brett Weber at Big West Ford
Refer Me

Brett Weber

product specialist

Big West Ford

18208 Stony Plain Rd
Edmonton, AB T5S 1A7

Contact Me
5.0
66 Reviews
5.0

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Brett Weber

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from Brett and Ryan. We were kept up to date on everything. Would definitely recommend . Adding on all the extras on the bill of sale was confusing for us all. Finance th More

by trix.n101
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jomaa, Ryan Kelly

Feb 10, 2024

Big West Ford responded

It's great to hear that Brett and Ryan were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford! Big West Ford Management

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brett was courteous, attentive and easy to work with. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and happy to help, from management to finance and parts. More

by Laura S
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani , Eddie Rachid and Alli in parts

Feb 08, 2024

Big West Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Brett and congratulations on your new vehicle! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Big West Ford Management

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really easy to deal with and good quick service. Pleased with my new truck yeah More

by Creighton_c15
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2024

Big West Ford responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford. Big West Ford Management

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, Brett and Janie were great. They made everything easy and quick. Really appreciate it, we’ll be back. More

by mike_faulkner
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Yachimec , Janie

Jan 21, 2024

Big West Ford responded

Thank you, Mike! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford. Big West Ford Management

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great pleasure dealing with Brett, diya, Eddie having my hums and haws. Great dealing with you all hope to see you all in the near future. Definitely will recommend big west ford to people in the More

by delf_burke
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diya Jaber , Eddie Rachid

Jan 03, 2024

Big West Ford responded

Here at Big West Ford, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Brett, Diya, and Eddie, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Big West Ford Management

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found and purchased my vehicle thru Big west Ford. I would come back again. More

by denisejend
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2023

Big West Ford responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you, Denise, for choosing Big West Ford! Big West Ford Management

December 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brett was absolutely amazing! Got us into a beautiful Explorer, no hassle and no stress. Easiest car buying experience I've ever had! More

by AndreaV
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nazzal , Eddie Rachid

Dec 08, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you, Andrea, for your feedback on your recent visit to Big West Ford. It's great to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you enjoy your new Explorer! Big West Ford Management

November 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership,friendly knowledgeable sales staff made us feel very welcome and were able to answer all our questions. More

by wolverine003
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Brett had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Big West Ford Management

November 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brett is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He made the purchase of my new car an excellent experience. 100% recommend Big West Ford. More

by billben780
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani

Nov 26, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Bill, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Brett and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Big West Ford Management

November 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No surprises. Very professional and friendly. Helped with insurance and registration. Vehicle was in perfect condition. More

by Bernardleblanc
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Rachid

Nov 19, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you, Bernard! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford. Big West Ford Management

1
...