Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brent Miller.
Brent Miller
Brent Miller at Davis GMC Buick
4.8

Brent Miller | Page 2

Sales & Lease Consultant

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

I grew up living and working on the family farm here in southern Alberta. I have 20 years of customer service and sale experience ranging from retail management to grocery sales rep and most recently oil field instrumentation service and sales. I am a meat cutter by trade and am proud to be a Lethbridge resident since 1996.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service and Sales

Contact Me

38 Reviews of Brent Miller

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service work "

- GwenM69

Had some service done. Excellent service. Loved the shuttle service & speed of appointment time. The minor problem was fixed with new parts. The brake noise is gone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Lowry , Shuttle drivers

Dec 04, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

I'm glad we were able to isolate the issue, resole it and get you back on the road. We will see you again next time, Brent.Miller

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"18 Sierra"

- Chappy

Chesco and Brent are two of the best in the business! Chesco did a great job finding me the right truck for what I needed, while Brent made sure when I came to pick up my new Sierra everything was ready to go. Thanks again boys keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesco Vizza

Nov 08, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on your new truck Chappy, and thank you for the excellent review, it is very much appreciated. I also want to wish you and your boys all the best for the hockey season, we will see you at the rink and thanks again for choosing to Drive Davis. Brent Miller

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"very patient and honest. Were friendly and considerate. "

- Doug

Mellissa was very patient and forthcoming with all of our questions. She was very patient as we returned often with multiple drives of several vehicles to meet our needs. She was always positive and willing to give us of her valuable time. Torin was very patient with us and explained everything about the car very well. He was well informed and helped us with all the new things that went with the new car. Stefany spent all the time needed for us to understand all the options available to us and helping us with our needs. As this was such an important decision for us with this expense we appreciated their time and patience with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Melissa Wakefield, Stefany Skibinsky, Torin Kurhinen

Sep 20, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you very much for this wonderful review. It was a pleasure to find you your new ride. Welcome to the Davis Family and if you need anything, please don't hesitate to call me. Sincerely Melissa Wakefield

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in"

- Shery

Excellent people to work with, went out of there way to make things work for me. I had specific needs and they made sure they were all taken care of and then some.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Russell Mezei

Jul 30, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on your new Acadia, you will love it. Thank you for the great review, I'm glad we were able to help out. It is always such a big decision, buying vehicles, and we are glad that you chose Davis GMC once again. Enjoy your up coming trip north drive safe in your new ride, Brent Miller

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" It was a good experience "

- DH146

It was a good experience to work with the team, there knowledge and experience, very informing made it a good experience would go again for future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Quinton, Stefany Skibinsky

Jun 25, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the awesome review and congratulations again on your new Sierra. You sure will love the power of the 6.2 along with so many of the features your new truck has. It was a pleasure for me to get to know you and for TJ do it all over once again. We will see you soon. Brent Miller

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- Grabber13

Thank you very much to Brent Miller and Rick and the rest of the crew that helped make my purchase so easy. The process was comfortable and all my questions were met with great answers and professionalism. Needless to say after this experience, I will recommend Brent and Rick to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach

Jun 05, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Congratulations once again on your new Traverse and thanks for choosing us at Davis GMC. If there is anything you need, well we certainly are not that far away. I really appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review of myself and the team here Davis. I will surely let you know next time we are having a BBQ and we can have a visit over lunch. Thanks Brent Miller

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- FORREST

FROM THE MOMENT WE WALKED IN THE DOOR WE HAD NOTHING BUT GOOD SERVICE THE RECEPTIONIST WAS THERE TO GREET US AND FIND OUT WHAT WE NEEDED AND THEN TOOK US TO BRENT MILLER . HE INQUIRED AS TO WHAT OUR NEEDS WERE AND WHAT WE LIKED IN A NEW TRUCK AFTER WHICH BRENT THEN FOUND THE TRUCK, THAT WAS WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR. RUSSELL MEZEI THEN WALKED US THROUGH WARRANTY AND FINANCE EXPLAINING EVERYTHING. JARRETT KING AND NICK KARL DID A SUPER GOOD JOB OF SHOWING HOW ALL THE TRUCK'S FUNCTIONS AND COMPUTER SYSTEM WORKED. THANKS DAVIS FOR A NO PRESSURE BUYING EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Afternoon, Congratulations again on your new truck Forrest. I will let everyone know who helped you guys out know how pleased you are with how everything went. We take a lot of pride in how we do things here at Davis and I'm happy that you had such a positive buying experience. Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review and we will chat next time you are in. Thanks again, Brent Miller

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melissa is amazing"

- Melanie Francis

I have been completely pleased with the service I have received from Melissa, Russ and Brent. They have helped me find a perfect vehicle with the ideal payment on numerous occasions. I highly recommend this dealership and the great service that you can get here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei, Melissa Wakefield

May 15, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hello Melanie, Thank you again for coming back to us! Thanks for the opportunity to help you and your family again... Enjoy your new truck! Thanks again, Melissa

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Precise, Smooth.”Get er done”!!!!"

- Agroplus

The Price was very competitive , they seemed to be flexible and accommodating to make the deal, Qaulity product .Will do it again .Thanks Brent and the staff at Davis ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stefany Skibinsky

Apr 05, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the positive review, I'm glad we were able to help you out once again, we truly appreciate your business and are happy that you chose Davis GMC. If there is anything you guys ever need just call or shoot me a text. Happy customers are very important here at Davis GMC, especially when that customer has a snow blower and lives down the street 😊. See you again soon, Brent.

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Who knew!"

- Wlm

It's been many years since I bought a vehicle through a dealership and I was not looking forward to the experience. Who knew - that it could be such a pleasant, no stress adventure. Who knew - that the most difficult part of the experience would be choosing a colour! Who knew - that sales people could be thoughtful, concerned and funny. Brent Miller (my sales person) was all of those things and more. Great dealership, excellent experience - now I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach

Mar 21, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Wow! That is one of my favourite reviews, thank you ! :-D I am glad that we could make your experience such a pleasant one and I am glad I could help make you laugh. Buying a vehicle isn't easy so we like to make it a smooth as possible. Give me a call should you have any questions or just feel like a chat ;-) Brent

11 - 20 of 38 results