Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brennan Quintin.
Brennan Quintin
Brennan Quintin at West End Nissan
Refer Me
4.7

Brennan Quintin

Internet Manager

West End Nissan

18010 Stony Plain Rd
Edmonton, AB T5S 1N4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

10 Reviews of Brennan Quintin

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This man right here.....Called him, said what i wanted..."

- Riley

This man right here..... Called him, said what i wanted .. all my important needs in detail. from a vehicle nissan or not. Dude had it done in 2 days time im so grateful thanks my man 💪

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brennan was a pleasure to deal with. He knows the..."

- Bill

Brennan was a pleasure to deal with. He knows the features of the cars and trucks very well. Brennan was very efficient at finding us what we needed at a very good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People at West End Nissan are very professional and..."

- Eugene

People at West End Nissan are very professional and accommodating. We are glad to have a good deal with our Nissan Rogue. More power to Nissan Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Simon

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a 2020 Nissan Rogue this past summer,..."

- patty.a.cass

We purchased a 2020 Nissan Rogue this past summer, switching from long time Jeep owners. I am so disappointed in this vehicle! The rear end gate has the foot motion so it enables the tail gate to open with a swish of the foot, which I thought would be very handy when carrying an armful of groceries. It has NEVER worked! I had the vehicle in to have its first oil change and asked them to check it out. They said it worked every time for them but were too busy to show me when I went to pick it up. Not happy!! The remote start only works if I am stand within 5 feet of the vehicle if even then. It is incredibly hard on gas compared to the Jeep. I was sure we had talked about a block heater when we bought it but to be sure I asked to have the original bill faxed to me as I could be mistaken, nothing has been sent! I would never but a Nisssan again, should have gone with the Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brennan was a pleasure to deal with. He was very..."

- Anne Y.

Brennan was a pleasure to deal with. He was very personable and professional and not high pressure, which I appreciated it. I am very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend Brennan to anyone looking to purchase a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went above and beyond to get me EXACTLY what I wanted and..."

- tivona.s14

Went above and beyond to get me EXACTLY what I wanted and I could not be more happy!! She is the best very happy with purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Howell, Ken Donnelly, Fred Bailey, Kim Hipolito, Gino Mangubat, Joy Heron-Dunn, Christian Neeves, Maron Carrillo, Basem Hamdan

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brennan did a great job during our first business..."

- Greg and Digna

Brennan did a great job during our first business meeting. He knows what is the best car and beneficial to his clients. He is professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Purchase Experience!"

- Rick

Brennan Quintin did a wonderful job during my purchase of a new Murano. He is very knowledgable about Nissan products and was very personable throughout the entire process. He is a true professional and takes his job very seriously. He was very accomodating to my concerns about taking delivery during the Covid19 crises and has already followed up with an email making sure everything was ok and wondering if I had any further questions. I highly recommend him if you are interested in purchasing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Brennan was not pushy but firm. He knew the products and..."

- Zygmunt

Brennan was not pushy but firm. He knew the products and got me going quickly to purchase a Murano 2020 in no time. Friendly knowledgeable and good after sale follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER""

- D MOORE

WOW what a ride. Our experience with BRENNAN QUINTIN began the night we called to asked about a Nissan Roque. Brennan was extremely professional and answered every question we gave him. He went above and beyond and sent us a video of the car since we live 2 hours away. When we arrived for our appointment a couple of days later we were greeted by Brennan and the car buying process began. The day was a balmy -36 and Brennan had the car warmed and ready to go. During the test drive Brennan showed his superior knowledge of the Nissan product. Brennan was answering questions we had before we even asked. Upon returning to the dealership we were offered coffee, tea and donuts while we discussed our purchase. The atmosphere was relaxed with no pressure while we were exchanging price and trade-in values. Anthony (the sales manager) was very courteous to us with every offer we proposed to Brennan. Both parties including ourselves, came to a mutual agreement for the purchase of our vehicle. Brennan made the car buying experience rewarding with his HONESTY, INTEGRITY, and KNOWLEDGE. Thank-You Brennan. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a new or used Nissan to visit West End Nissan and experience what true customer appreciation is all about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Simon , Mike Huffman (Finance Manager) Kimberly Johnson (Service Adviser)

1
1 - 10 of 10 results