Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Musat.
Brad Musat
Brad Musat, Sales and Lease Consultant, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Brad Musat

Sales and Lease Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Brad Musat

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing help "

- Oscar123

They really help me out finding and to get the right truck for me, it was fast and easy and was approved relatively quickly I would recommend anyone looking for a truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Apr 22, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend, experience... priceless!"

- Lucky

As a first time buyer of a vehicle, I was nervous walking in and unsure that I was making the right decision. I walked in and was greeted and welcomed in by a very pleasant young lady. We sat down and talked about what I was looking for and what would fit my families needs. Being a single Mom on 1 income I really wasn't getting my hope's up to high at that point. After a bit of discussion I was brought over to a gentlemen who made me feel comfortable and answered any questions I had. After test driving a couple to my surprise found me the perfect vehicle for my needs and was over and beyond anything I could have imagined that was with in my budget. Sitting in this vehicle gave me a whole new confidence about myself and I truly couldn't be more happy! I experienced the best customer service right from the second I walked in the door up till I got to put that sold sign on it and drive it away. For those of you out there who are maybe like me thinking that there's no way a vehicle like this is possible for you ... I say never say never, it happened for me and it can happen for you. My experience ... priceless !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Bond , Mandy Wolowich - recommended by

Mar 29, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome new car on my birthday!Thank you cam clark ford! "

- Katy

Awesome customer service from Brad Musat ,he really helped me find an affordable car that suites me and reminds of my old car. Nicole Bond was very awesome at her job as well! and got my in my new wheels as soon as she could,she was so helpful to me. Thank you so much Cam Clark Ford for your awesome staff!Good people like these two make this experience easy and fun!Thankyou again so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Bond

Mar 25, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Ian37

They were very quick to respond to my inquiries and the whole process of buying a vehicle was painless. They are very friendly and took care of the little things and paid attention to details. Would definitely recommend them to everyone I know and will definitely be using them for all my vehicle needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Lam

Feb 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience "

- Jolene seb

Brad was very knowledgeable, and patient. He knew his products inside and out. We didnt feel pressured into a purchase, or rushed along. Extremely friendly and professional service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly customer service "

- Myles.ekman12234

Brad was very friendly and knowledgeable of the huge selection of vehicles at Cam Clark Ford. He instantly made my wife I feel comfortable and relaxed while trading in our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just right"

- Mike

Easy going, relaxing, no pressure. Everyone was super helpful with my questions. Brad , asked what I was looking for in a truck and did a great job finding the perfect truck for me. Nicole made the financing super easy. Khan made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Nicole Bond

Feb 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 7 of 7 results