Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brad Musat
Brad Musat at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Brad Musat

Sales Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
4.9
51 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Brad Musat

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have my full maintenance last Tuesday and I'm very..."

- Clint

I have my full maintenance last Tuesday and I'm very satisfied with their Service is way above my expectations, the people are so friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent assistance in looking for a used vehicle. Even..."

- Jon

Excellent assistance in looking for a used vehicle. Even when we ultimately decided on one from another dealer, Giovanni was encouraging and helpful. Appreciated the professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Macagnino

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the minute I walked in the dealership they were so..."

- roxyroller60

From the minute I walked in the dealership they were so helpful and I was buying a used vehicle they treated me with the utmost respect I would highly recommend them

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan, Giovanni Macagnino

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad at Cam Clark was great to work with and I got the..."

- Capt Fire

Brad at Cam Clark was great to work with and I got the truck with all the options I wanted and in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have great experience in cam clark airdrie purchasing..."

- Clint

We have great experience in cam clark airdrie purchasing my new Truck. Our assistant sales manager, Brad Musat, provided excellent customer service. He was very friendly, patient, and helpful throughout the whole process. We highly recommend him. The financing manager Kristine Simmons we talked to had our best interest at heart. We were so impressed about how honest she was with us, thanks so much for being an awesome human being! Would definitely recommend after that experience alone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Simmons

Sep 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great no-pressure experience looking at pre-owned..."

- MHL

Had a great no-pressure experience looking at pre-owned vehicles. So good in fact, that I walked away with a new-to-me SUV! Brad was upbeat and helpful in taking care of my concerns. Thanks for the Ford Edge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Sep 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad was amazing with us . Thank you for everything 👍👍..."

- Iris Preece

Brad was amazing with us . Thank you for everything 👍👍 I will recommend this company and Brad to everyone. Brad was friendly,no pressure .great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience while purchasing a Honda CRV..."

- RGrover

I had a great experience while purchasing a Honda CRV from this dealership. Brad,was exceptional in his service and even went out of his way in making sure that everything on my vehicle was 100% before it was delivered to me. His positive and professional attitude made the experience worth while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Strank

Sep 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great after sale service from Chris Ingram and Brad..."

- Chris.

Great after sale service from Chris Ingram and Brad Musat. They treated my problems as if they were their own. Very happy, from the initial sale to now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ingram

Sep 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Cam Clark Ford! I didn't feel..."

- Dan

I had a great experience at Cam Clark Ford! I didn't feel pressured and was able to get the vehicle I wanted at a great price! Brad was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable the whole time. I'll definitely be back for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Strank

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results