Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Musat.
Brad Musat
Brad Musat, Sales and Lease Consultant, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
4.9

Brad Musat

Sales and Lease Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Brad Musat

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, slow process "

- Kvcsd2019

Brad was our sales guy - he was great, easy to work with and accommodated our specs easily. We ended up with a great car! Definitely recommend, but m make sure your schedule is clear and you have nothing to do after, because even with an appointment, we were still there for two plus hours each time, mostly waiting to sign papers. Gary was easy to work with, and got ya exactly what was wanted for the financial side of things, Matt was great too! Personable, easy to chat with, and quick moving. Overall, it took us only three business days to get a fantastic car, just wish we didn’t spend hours waiting for a 5-20 minute signing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Decker , Gary Powers

Aug 17, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would by from Brad again "

- Peter65

Brad was very informative in helping me get familiar with the features on my truck I bought I Would deal with him again and recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not just sales men, these are our neighbours! "

- Momcar2019

Cam Clark used superstore was thorough, took time to answer any questions we had, and had competitive pricing. They were efficient, but also gave us the time to make a decision without any pressure at all. These are real people, not just salesman. I appreciate everything they did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond with customer happiness and service"

- Escaped

We are extremely happy with the level of customer service provided by Cam Clark, from Gary Powers to Brendalee Doel to Brad Musat, everyone made sure we bought a car we could be happy in. We love Ford products and previous experiences with Cam Clark Airdrie's service and auto body departments made us want to buy another Ford to receive that amazing service again. Thanks again to all!! Only thing I was disappointed with was seeing the escape was $7500 off until May 27th but we were told by Brendalee that we only qualified for $5750 on the 27th when we purchased but on the Cam Clark Ford web page it clearly stated $7500 off. I feel duped and disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Powers, Brendalee Doel

Jun 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing help "

- Oscar123

They really help me out finding and to get the right truck for me, it was fast and easy and was approved relatively quickly I would recommend anyone looking for a truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Apr 22, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend, experience... priceless!"

- Lucky

As a first time buyer of a vehicle, I was nervous walking in and unsure that I was making the right decision. I walked in and was greeted and welcomed in by a very pleasant young lady. We sat down and talked about what I was looking for and what would fit my families needs. Being a single Mom on 1 income I really wasn't getting my hope's up to high at that point. After a bit of discussion I was brought over to a gentlemen who made me feel comfortable and answered any questions I had. After test driving a couple to my surprise found me the perfect vehicle for my needs and was over and beyond anything I could have imagined that was with in my budget. Sitting in this vehicle gave me a whole new confidence about myself and I truly couldn't be more happy! I experienced the best customer service right from the second I walked in the door up till I got to put that sold sign on it and drive it away. For those of you out there who are maybe like me thinking that there's no way a vehicle like this is possible for you ... I say never say never, it happened for me and it can happen for you. My experience ... priceless !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Bond , Mandy Wolowich - recommended by

Mar 29, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome new car on my birthday!Thank you cam clark ford! "

- Katy

Awesome customer service from Brad Musat ,he really helped me find an affordable car that suites me and reminds of my old car. Nicole Bond was very awesome at her job as well! and got my in my new wheels as soon as she could,she was so helpful to me. Thank you so much Cam Clark Ford for your awesome staff!Good people like these two make this experience easy and fun!Thankyou again so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Bond

Mar 25, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Ian37

They were very quick to respond to my inquiries and the whole process of buying a vehicle was painless. They are very friendly and took care of the little things and paid attention to details. Would definitely recommend them to everyone I know and will definitely be using them for all my vehicle needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Lam

Feb 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience "

- Jolene seb

Brad was very knowledgeable, and patient. He knew his products inside and out. We didnt feel pressured into a purchase, or rushed along. Extremely friendly and professional service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly customer service "

- Myles.ekman12234

Brad was very friendly and knowledgeable of the huge selection of vehicles at Cam Clark Ford. He instantly made my wife I feel comfortable and relaxed while trading in our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye

1
1 - 10 of 11 results