Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Lefave.
Brad Lefave
Brad Lefave at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.9

Brad Lefave | Page 2

Sales Manager

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

53 Reviews of Brad Lefave

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep 2019"

- jackie84

Love my new JEEP. Everyone at the dealership were amazing. I didn't have to wait for service- walked in the front door and someone was right there to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service around and respect there clients "

- Jon

I was looking for a nice reliable truck and the team at superior was more then helpful. They took the time to show me options and never pressured me into something i didnt want or need. Id deffently go back and i recommend all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Beattie, Orlando Blonda

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- Lizadawn123

Hands down best service! Attention was given to all the details. From test drive to financing and pick up the service was impeccable! I highly reccommend Superior Chrysler! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people! Amazing service! "

- Mandi

Amazing people! Like family! Ive boughten 3 vehicles feom here and I absolutely wouldnt go anywhere else! I recommend all my friends and family to them! Their super people, and do everything in their power to satisfy you! Love them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lefave, Orlando Blonda, Anthony Wilson , Allie from the nissan dealership!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchase of 2018 ram"

- racer

JP Boudreau was very helpful in sorting through the varies Ram models that I might be interested in. He was very patient and understanding with my though process in my deciding what model and options I preferred to purchase. In the end I purchased exactly what I had hoped for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dodge Ram Sport 1500 Hemi Night Edition"

- Brandon.gassi

I purchased my new ram this week, and I couldn’t be happier about the service, process, and work put in by the staff at superior Chrysler. Great people to deal with, solid customer servuce, and great selection. They had the Night Edition Ram in stock, which was awesome for me, as I like to have something different than everyone else. Andrew Paluzzi was great. I drove him nuts during the process I’m sure, but he always called or texted back, and made sure all of my questions were answered. Andrew is a friend of mine, and sometimes doing business with people you have outside relationships wth is difficult. Andrew was very professional, quick to respond, and made the purchase very easy. Orlando was very good to deal with as well. Very detailed and organized. Brad and Greg...solid to work with as well. I had some special requests, and they both came through, and made sure I got into the truck I want, while keeping me in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Once Again"

- Holzwarth 17

The financial department(Orlando Blonda) Salesman JP and ownership were again second to none I will recommend this experience to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Britt17marshall

I had a great experience. They helped me get the Jeep I wanted under my budget. Would definitely recommend them. I’ve only dealt with them and have nothing bad to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Iesha Godbout

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks For Taking Care Of This Henry"

- Tyler Gibb

I want to THANK YOU Henry Sabourin! I am so glad you were able to take care of those issues very promptly. You have flipped this negative experience into a 100% great experience. I was so frustrated with what was happening and you stepped up and identified the issue with your tech to something very simple. THANK YOU Henry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lefave

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5th new vehicle we have purchased at Superior Dodge"

- J&W 5

We have just purchased our 5th new vehicle from Superior Dodge. Our salesman , Ray Raymond is always very helpful and friendly in helping us find a vehicle for us. Orlando in finance is knowledgeable, professional, and easily completes all the paperwork with excellent explanations. The employees in service are always able to answer all our questions , perform routine service with a smile. Mike , the service manager, is easy to talk to about questions or problems as they arise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Jude Cormier, Mike Buckley, Tonia Clark, Ray Ray , All employes from management ,sales service and parts are a big reason we continue to purchase at Superior Dodge.

11 - 20 of 53 results