Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Blake Clark
Blake Clark at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Blake Clark

General Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

4.7
24 Reviews

24 Reviews of Blake Clark

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great bunch of people that work hard to find me what I..."

- Send it

Great bunch of people that work hard to find me what I was looking for. Will consider doing business with them in the future. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Knowledgeable staff. Took the time to explain the..."

- Brian.mchale

Very Knowledgeable staff. Took the time to explain the process. This is my first time dealing with this dealer and would definitely recommend them. Buying a new vehicle can be overwhelming, but the staff here made it easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Appleby, Sean Bell

Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Complete dealer satisfaction"

- bbuckles

Excellent service and attention to fixing the mechanical issues. Very quick response and thorough explanation of the work done. I would highly recommend Cam Clark Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Tyler Lucas

Jun 19, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- stewf

I've been dealing with Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie for the last 25 years. Their customer service is second to none. The staff has always been professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend to anyone, that if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, or require any repairs, that you contact them. I have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad was extremely helpful and located the truck that fit..."

- Tjones

Chad was extremely helpful and located the truck that fit my needs 100% at a terrific price. The service Chad and the entire team at Cam Clark Airdrie offer was second to none and I highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ingram, Chad Laverick

Dec 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Hope you have a great holiday season! Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Koko

Love all the staff at Cam Clark, Every department is a pleasure to deal with , including the detail people. Shona who I think does the shuttles for service and does all the car washes is Sych a pleasure to see. Always has a great smile and kind words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It went very well except for the waiting time."

- carlmercer

We were there for the better part of the day. Just to make sure my daughter got to work the next day in Regina. The timing was tight, but it worked out. It was a very long day and all involved were trying to make it run smooth. Nikki said that it was the first thing that went her way since January. She says thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Justin Menard

Jul 18, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Scott was very helpful"

- calvinator

Jim Scott at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie was very helpful and knowledgeable. He tried his very best to help me and my family find a vehicle that suited our needs, not what was best for him to sell us. Give Jim a call or stop by Cam Clark if you need some help buying a car. Thanks, cal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Jim Scott, Chris Jones, Gabrielle Palmer, Lisa Calhoun, Tracey Perkins, Henry Lam, Shelby Wickson , Bryan Swanson

Jul 04, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- HeatherM

The Team was excellent in communicating every step and orientation of my new truck. I highly recommend Cam Clark Ford if you are looking for a vehicle or service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Nicole Bond, Matt Decker

Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Same wonderful consistent experience every time I go there."

- randall787

My ratings are given based upon any comparison I could make of other dealerships and the personalized manner I am looked after whether it's service, purchase of finance, even coming in the front door greetings are very nice as well. I don't know how Cam Clark Ford could even improve to be honest! Thank you Randy Becker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Ed Wan, Boyd Kerr, Nicole Jackson, Alan Hughes

Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

1
1 - 10 of 24 results