Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Blair Walkey.
Blair Walkey
Blair Walkey at Lauria Hyundai
Refer Me
4.8

Blair Walkey

Service Consultant

Lauria Hyundai

50 Benson Crt
Port Hope, ON L1A 2V6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

24 Reviews of Blair Walkey

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful staff and they all seem to be well..."

- jredfern0 Verified Customer

Friendly and helpful staff and they all seem to be well organized. Work was done on scheduled time and completed in a reasonable time. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership I have ever done business with...."

- thebenoits Verified Customer

The best dealership I have ever done business with. Sales, Service, and Parts are all professional staff that show they are dedicated to ensuring ... READ MORE Friendly and helpful staff and they all seem to be well organized and work was done on scheduled time and completed in a reasonabl... READ MORE Blair spent time to explain to me what Hyundai was doing to deal with the risk of battery fire, and set the charge limit to 80%. Great people and great service. I have been a customer for many years and would recommend to anyone looking for a car and w... READ MORE Always happy with my experience . Conveniently close by. Friendly, helpful staff. Looking forward to the new showroom and w... READ MORE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Bahm, Shirley Noland

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership I have ever done business with...."

- derekhannan Verified Customer

The best dealership I have ever done business with. Sales, Service, and Parts are all professional staff that show they are dedicated to ensuring customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvonne Wannamaker, Paul Smith

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blair spent time to explain to me what Hyundai was doing..."

- ray.scott Verified Customer

Blair spent time to explain to me what Hyundai was doing to deal with the risk of battery fire, and set the charge limit to 80%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shirley Noland

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and great service. I have been a customer..."

- bates.doug Verified Customer

Great people and great service. I have been a customer for many years and would recommend to anyone looking for a car and wanting outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always happy with my experience . Conveniently close by...."

- conoodle Verified Customer

Always happy with my experience . Conveniently close by. Friendly, helpful staff. Looking forward to the new showroom and waiting area. An asset to Port Hope!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shirley Noland

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with a number of dealerships over the years..."

- CHERYLFSTEWART Verified Customer

I have dealt with a number of dealerships over the years and Lauria Hyundai is well above the rest. Staff are friendly and professional and I have complete confidence in the work performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shirley Noland

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gosh, can I admit that I look forward to my next service..."

- rob@braefarm.ca Verified Customer

Gosh, can I admit that I look forward to my next service call? Always efficient and friendly professional service! Dependable advice whenever it's needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shirley Noland

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional to their customers. Good sense..."

- DURHAMREGION6215 Verified Customer

Friendly and professional to their customers. Good sense of humour which is always necessary in a customer focused business. Blah blah blah blah blah ....see what I mean about a sense of humour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shirley Noland

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly. You can depend on them to..."

- Pete (Cobourg) Verified Customer

Very professional and friendly. You can depend on them to do a good job. We are now in our 9th year with them and recently bought out our leased Sante Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shirley Noland

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $39,920

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$39,920

new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $58,847

2021 Hyundai Palisade

$58,847

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $34,420

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$34,420

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $36,620

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$36,620

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $25,422

2021 Hyundai Venue

$25,422

used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,188

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$26,188