Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Bill Morrison
Bill Morrison at Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD
Refer Me

Bill Morrison

Sales Manager

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

1255 Johnston Rd
Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

Contact Me
4.7
42 Reviews

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Bill Morrison

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always look forward to going to Southbank the people..."

- Kelly.atchison117

I always look forward to going to Southbank the people that work their treat you like family and you always get a good deal they always strive to be the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Martin, Daniel O'Neil, Patrick Butler Jr Jr, Rod Brand, Charbel Bouraad

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although I have purchased many vehicles at your store..."

- mutt ram guy

Although I have purchased many vehicles at your store this last experience was by far the best, everyone treated me like a somebody it proves you don't have to go speedy to be treated like a somebody [no sicar] lol I cant say enough about your staff especially Stan Noble what a gentlemen I will tell all my friends and family if you need a vehicle go to Southbank if your looking for a fare deal special thanks to Mr. Guy Parker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When mom and I were down and out Service gave us credit..."

- Ferg4e

When mom and I were down and out Service gave us credit to fix our Car. Now we're in a newer Car you know like far out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Martin, Ivan Zechel, Patrick Butler Jr Jr, Rami Alzabri, Hasan Wahbeh, Kathy Stack, Mike Thomas, Yves Sylvestre, SPENCER BACON

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Grand Caravan"

- vismith

I dealt with Stan Noble at South Bank, he was very knowledgeable, patient, helping me deal with my insurance company and the stress I was dealing with after a serious accident on the 401. Kind and professional at all times. My husband and I have dealt with South Bank for quite a few years.. We both appreciate the service we receive as well as the sale staff. Thanks again Stan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New auto."

- vismith

The last 5 cars we have bought from Stan. He is professional and knowledgeable, listens to what we want and goes out and finds it. No high pressure pushing. Great guy to deal with. Thanks Stan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Sales Department!"

- TJScummins

I have bought several vehicles from Southbank Dodge, the sales team work very hard to get me what I want. Have always been treated like family and always recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you Stan, Bill, Clayton, and Rami with the purchase of my new 2019 Ram 3500 Dually Limited. I love it, it's a beast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Chenier, Stan Noble, Rami Alzabri

Sep 03, 2019

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thanks for this review. We have a terrific team at Southbank and Stan, Bill, Clayton & Rami will appreciate the kind words. Thank you for you loyalty we will always be here for you. Dave B, GM

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb sales. "

- Pacifica buyer

Honest and fair sales. Although I waited a bit they went out of their way to accommodate me. The car is great. No complaints at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Lee

Sep 10, 2019

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

We hope you love your new Pacifica! Both Aaron and Bill are phenomenal employees who treat their clients like family! I am glad that you were very well looked after. :) -The Southbank Team

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People are good tu you in and out of the place always a smli"

- Patkar ram

Mark desjardin verry good saleman now’s its stuff whit a smile i recommand that guy ask any question il get it for ya and dont forget bill nice guy to and rami verry profectionel like everybody verry good dealer ship and the staff garage to its verry clean and calm and fast service verry good service before and after sale i whant to thank you mark and bill and rami southbank dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alzabri, Kathy Stack, Carl Patry, Mark Desjardins

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and Professional Service"

- JohnBee

Bill was a very professional and detailed Sales person. Made sure I got the vehicle I wanted for the right price. I always felt my needs were being addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

We really appreciate the terrific feedback. Bill is a true professional. Thank you for giving us your business. Dave B, GM

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team!"

- Chris

Easy to deal with, Bill & Rami are true professionals. Working with Bill on our second Van, he listened to my questions, responded with confidence and found the perfect vehicle to fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alzabri

Nov 28, 2018

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you for the nice words and great review. At Southbank we are not into pressuring customers into buying what we want them to buy; but we want to serve you at your convenience. Seems like it's working. We appreciate your business! Dave B, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $48,132
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Octane Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $47,917
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chrysler Grand Caravan car, priced at $49,737
2021 Chrysler Grand Caravan
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $52,777
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,572
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $69,102
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD