Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Austin Romeril.
Austin Romeril
Austin Romeril at Sunridge Nissan
not yet rated

Austin Romeril

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Sunridge Nissan

3131 32nd Avenue NE
Calgary, AB T1Y 6J1

Contact Me
Contact Me

5 Reviews of Austin Romeril

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Anthony Steve

Bought my Acura with sunridge nissan, Shaf was amazing to deal with . He was approachable and answered all our questions. Would highly recommend Shaf and Sunridge Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shafaq Hassani, Jeff Huesken

Sep 27, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the review Anthony. We are glad that you are loving your new Acura! Welcome to the Sunridge Nissan Family! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Sunridge used vehicle purchase"

- Yamy250

I would recommend working with Sunridge NISSAN’s used vehicle department. I had been looking for a vehicle for my son for sometime. Most dealers would stop working for me if there wasnt something done right then and there. Not so with these guys. I worked with Andrei Montando. I had a solid budget that I did not want to go over and ideas of what I wanted. Andrei worked with me to find a couple of options that they had (and presented some that they had at other locations). We settled on seeing if they could work a deal on 2008 Altima. Andrei and Austin (sales manager) worked to get the vehicle into the everything I needed - looking sharp, very reliable and on budget. The vehicle has been a solid one thus far and I am very happy with their efforts to work with and for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrei Montandon

Aug 20, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the 5 Star review. We are glad that you chose Sunridge Nissan. Please let us know if you have any questions in the future. Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VERY FRIENDLY, COMPETENT AND HAD GOOD KNOWLEDGE OF PRODUCT "

- nash719

HERNAN DOMINGUEZ DELIVERED SERVICE WITH A SMILE, WAS PATIENT, GAVE RESPECT TO CLIENT AND KEPT HIS WORD. HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY IN GIVING CLIENT SATISFACTION. IT WAS A REFRESHING EXPERIENCE TO BE HIS CLIENT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM AS A SALES AGENT TO ANYONE SHOPPING FOR A USED CAR AT SUNRIDGE NISSAN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the awesome review and feedback Nash! We welcome you to the Sunridge Nissan Family. Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- areid

I recently purchased a pre-used VW CC from Sunridge Nissan. The level of professionalism of my salesman Andrei and his manager Austin was truly beyond my expectations! Quick and easy, and very transparent! If you are in the market for any kind of vehicle, I personally recommend Andrei and Sunridge Nissan to everyone! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrei Montandon

May 14, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the awesome review Areid. We hope you enjoy cruising around in your VW Passat this Summer! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service when looking for a Used Vehicle "

- John in Medicine Hat

I am from Medicine Hat AB and recently looked online and found what I was looking for at Sunridge Nissan in Calgary. I walked into this dealership and immediately received a warm greeting from Salesperson, Andrei Montandon. Even though, it was another manufacturers used vehicle that I was interested in, Andrei was very respectful of my wanting to test drive it. He quickly arranged for a test drive and accompanied me suggesting a route that I could take to check this vehicle out. Due to inclement weather the outside body of the vehicle was snow covered and Andrei quickly ran it inside and washed off the body so that I could see the condition of the paint. Andrei impressed me with his cheerful character and obvious concern for making sure that I had an excellent experience while dealing with him at this dealership. Andrei presented my offer to his Sales Manager and stayed on top of things, keeping me informed, when I unexpectedly had to return home to deal with another matter. I would definitely recommend Andrei as a Salesperson you can count on being there for you. John S. Medicine Hat AB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrei Montandon

Jan 28, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

John, thanks for the great review. We hope you are able to find the Tacoma you are looking for! Best of luck with your search! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

New 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,995

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$29,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $31,726

2019 Nissan Rogue

$31,726

New 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $33,995

2018 Nissan Murano

$33,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$32,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$26,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,393

2019 Nissan Rogue

$36,393

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $45,995

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$45,995