Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ashley Hendriks
Ashley Hendriks at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me

Ashley Hendriks

BDC Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Ashley Hendriks

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was quite happy with the sales process and with the..."

- D-Ops

I was quite happy with the sales process and with the service that Sherwood Ford provided. They let me test drive my GT350 before buying it (as opposed to Team Ford who would not let me test drive some of their inventory and allowed a car that I came to look at be sold before I got there….). My salesman (Patrick) even went out of his way to pickup and deliver a battery cover that was missing from my car when I bought it. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend this dealership for your next..."

- Rajbawa77

I would highly recommend this dealership for your next purchase! Ask for Wally Denny who was a dream to deal with, never rushes you or pressures you! Lucas in Finance was super helpful. Loved my buying experience and will definitely be returning only to them if I buy another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt provided a totally professional & stress free buying..."

- Wally Orlecki

Matt provided a totally professional & stress free buying experience. I found what I was looking for & got a great deal on my trade. All good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback Wally. Enjoy your new Mustang! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, friendly, and greeting staff at Sherwood Ford. I..."

- H Pashulka

Great, friendly, and greeting staff at Sherwood Ford. I would recommend Sherwood Ford to family and friends for future purchasing of a vehicle when they are in the process of shopping.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Wilson

Mar 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the fantastic review! I am glad to hear that you have the confidence in our team to help your family and friends. Mel will ensure they receive the same experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience was really good. The team was able..."

- DMakey

The whole experience was really good. The team was able to help me find what I wanted and we did not waste alot of time. I enjoyed my dealings with everyone. Thanks Ernesto and Ali!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Ernesto Bernal

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback. Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

used 2008 Dodge Ram 2500 car, priced at $13,999
2008 Dodge Ram 2500
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,900
2018 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,100
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,545
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $89,125
2021 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $87,075
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD