Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Arthur Lim.
Arthur Lim
Arthur Lim at Sunridge Nissan
4.8

Arthur Lim

Sales

Sunridge Nissan

3131 32nd Avenue NE
Calgary, AB T1Y 6J1

Contact Me
Contact Me

5 Reviews of Arthur Lim

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff"

- Shark

Was treated fairly well and Shaf was friendly and personable. Staff was willing to deal and satisfied with the outcome. Will return to this dealer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shafaq Hassani

May 03, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the nice review Shark. We are glad that you felt our friendly atmosphere! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with our vehicle purchase!"

- ScottyC4

We had a great experience with Andrei Montandon and the Nissan team in our Seirra purchase! He was very personable and helped us with all our questions and concerns. We would definently use this dealership again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrei Montandon, Chan Hoang

Mar 28, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the Awesome review Scotty! We are glad that Andrei was able to help you find a great vehicle and look forward to seeing you here in the future. Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- B Jani

Andrei was really good at starting from follow up to make deal happen. He was very committed and helpful. Arthur is a good guy and helped a lot to make financing possible for this vehicle. Excellent team !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrei Montandon

Mar 05, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your business and here at Sunridge Nissan we understand transparency and communication is the key to building a relationship with our clients. Welcome to the Sunridge family and don't forget to say Hi on your first oil change! Sincerely. Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- Michelle1973

I went to Sunridge Nissan Pre-Owned to look a 2017 Ford Escape. I met Michael Brozinic who assisted me with the test drive and helped me with the purchase of the vehicle. I could not ask for better service and was treated like someone special, not just a customer coming in. I highly recommend seeing Micheal at Sunridge Nissan. I am truly pleased and of course happy. Thank you so much for everything you did for me and making the transaction so smoothly. Michelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Brozinic

Feb 18, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Michelle, thanks for the great review! We are glad that we could get you into a more reliable vehicle with the crazy winter we are having. Welcome to the Sunridge Nissan Family! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is one of the best experience we had "

- Pathfinder

We as first time buyers have visited other dealerships but Sunridge Nissan pre-owned cars was our final place to decide. It was Shafaq and Aurthur who made the difference they went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and also gave us the best deal. From the beginning of the initial phone call to the time we got the car it was an amazing experience and they made it look so easy. I will recommend this place to all the buyers. There are no words to explain how these guys do it they are simply the best you guys rock.... a Big thankyou from Mehar, Sohni and Prem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shafaq Hassani , Shafaq, Aurthur lim

Nov 21, 2018

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the great review! We are glad that Shaf and Arthur were able to give you such an awesome experience! Welcome to the Sunridge Nissan Family! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$29,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $31,726

2019 Nissan Rogue

$31,726

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$32,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$26,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,393

2019 Nissan Rogue

$36,393

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $45,995

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$45,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$29,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,627

2019 Nissan Rogue

$32,627