Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anton Zahoui.
Anton Zahoui
Anton  Zahoui at Go Mazda
4.9

Anton Zahoui

General Manager

Go Mazda

9710 35 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6J6

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Anton Zahoui

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Mazda3"

- ahmr

Great experience, went beyond time required for purchase. Was immediately available and ready to help. Mazen showed us the great things about the car that are easier observed than on a website.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used 2016 Mazda 3 GX (23 000 km)!"

- Mazda 3 Gx (23 000 km)

I went in to look at a few cars for fun and was definitely not planning on buying one that day. Mazen (salesman) spent 3 or so hours with me looking and test driving a Mazda 3 Gx. It was a perfect fit and so I put down the deposit and bought it the next day. Through the whole process, Mazen gave me an excellent customer service experience and was very friendly. I definitely will be referring friends and family to him. I did have a bit of an issue with the finance department, however, Anton (Manager) got that sorted out for me and left me very happy. Overall, it was a great experience. Both Mazen and Anton did a great job. It was a pleasure to meet them both and I look forward to doing business with them again. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Frank!"

- KRG

Frank worked with me over the course of a week to get me the deal I wanted on the 2018 Subaru I was interested in purchasing. Outstanding customer service and Frank went the distance to get me looked after including getting everything arranged so I could drive up on a Sunday from CLgary to get my new (to me) ride. Thanks Frank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Montgomery, Frank Hatoum

Mar 20, 2019

Go Mazda responded

Congratulation on your new 2018 Subaru! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review and for choosing our dealership. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the level of service we provide.

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personal Touch Experience!"

- Pauline

Thank you Melvin for being respectful of my time and my needs and for working with me on this. It's so nice to be treated like a person, not just another sales opportunity. The team worked to fill my wish list of features for my "new to me" car. Smooth experience from beginning to end and I am still very happy weeks later! Troy and Naz were on deck too chasing questions for me while I made sure I was making a smart choice. Thanks for putting together all of the info I needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nazaeh Zahoui, Troy Degen, Melvin Bustamante, Genevieve Hudjik

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- Meghan123

10/10 experience, would recommend to anybody! Everything from start to finish was easy and straight forward. Each and every interaction exemplified great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Jarida

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trading in my car for an SUV"

- Manders21

It all started with a reminder call of my service appointment the next day. Billy called reminding me of my service and while on the phone asked if I was interested in trading in my 2015 Mazda 3. I thanked him for asking but said no thanks. O was completely happy with my car. After sleeping on it I woke up the next morning thinking I should trade my car in for a SUV, especially with baby #2 arriving in June. Went and dropped off my car for service and met with Billy. Told him what I was looking for and what I was able to pay. Billy worked really hard to get me the vehicle I wanted within my budget. He was super nice, friendly and knowledgeable. Best salesman I have had the pleasure to deal with. Answered all my questions. I also dealt with Anton, and Krista and They were both great! This trade in was the best experience I have had buying a car. Walked out of there with a 2018 Mazda CX-5. Couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Jarida, Krista Koziel

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Samia

The sales employee and management were very friendly and followed up with me as I was trying to find the best deal. They were able to offer me the best one and the service is the best. Henry was who helped me and he made himself available anytime for any inquiry I had about my vehicle, and he has been very helpful and quick to reply back. I hope they continue with their great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Puroy

Awesome eperience with sahil and anton they were very friendly and helpful...at first we just want to look for a car that is suit to our budget..Anton help us to find one with the help of sahil...thak you guys for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sahil Bagga, Genevieve Hudjik

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks everyone "

- Karen Bowler

We had a great experience in the purchase of our Mazda CX 3 and our trade in. The team at Go Mazda really worked hard to ensure we were happy with our trade in value and purchase. Our sales rep was great to deal with , being a new sales person she was full of knowledge and what she didn't know her co workers were there. A plus team effort ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nazaeh Zahoui, Jazmin Saraya

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Purchase Ever"

- Leila Mansour

Are you looking for an outstanding car shopping experience? Go no further than "Go Mazda". Exemplary customer service! Just about everyone I met at "Go Mazda" was helpful, professional, knowledgeable and respectful. Troy Degen, a sales manager, took the time to help me find my dream car. I found him to be very easy to talk to, straightforward, honest and highly professional. Troy was very accessible, patient and knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions I had whenever he was available. Kelvin Yeung knows so much about Mazdas and he helped me find the new beautiful Mazda that matched my needs and my budget. He was super helpful, respectful, kind. He even went out of his way to pick me up from my school way in the North side so that I could pick up my new car. Honestly can not ask for better salesmen than Troy and Calvin. In addition, Jason, Naz, Genevieve, Emma, Belal, Shaun, Anton were kind, very knowledgeable and extremely helpful too. Thank you so much Go Mazda . I will definitely recommend Go Mazda to family and friends and I am positive they will thank me for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nazaeh Zahoui, Troy Degen, Yat Ting Yeung, Jason Knowles, Genevieve Hudjik , Emma

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $26,940

2019 Mazda CX-3

$26,940

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,195

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,195

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,695

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,695

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,295

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,295

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,595

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,595

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,445

2019 Mazda CX-5

$30,445

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $39,845

2019 Mazda CX-5

$39,845

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,995

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,995