Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Anthony Simon
Anthony  Simon at West End Nissan
Refer Me

Anthony Simon

Sales Manager

West End Nissan

18010 Stony Plain Rd
Edmonton, AB T5S 1N4

Contact Me
4.6
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Anthony Simon

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joy made me feel comfortable and confident with my SUV. She's the absolute best! More

by shannondelange08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Heron-Dunn

Nov 02, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Thank you for rating us Shannon! We are glad that you are happy with your experience at our dealership, and we look forward to seeing you again!

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were treated great. All staff from reception, service, financing to sales team made us feel very comfortable. They assisted us with making the proper choice to meet our needs and wants. No pressure whatso More

by kellybk03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Coufal , Jason

Jun 15, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Hello kellybk03! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Matthew and our team was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good customer care, all of my requests fulfilled. I picked up my vrhicle the day I requested, it was ready to go. I really appreaciate for their help More

by Mariam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Mariam! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Upon walking into this dealership we were instantly met with a friendly sales associate, Shawn. From start to finish we had a great experience. He was friendly, personable, and thorough. He got to really More

by RachelYoung
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Shute

Jun 01, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Hi Rachel. We are happy Shawn was able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Jordan long distance and he did up his best to make sure a deal happened and understanding that both the customer has to feel like a winner. Overall a great experience considering the distance More

by TLman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Kortbeek , Jason Liber

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This man right here.....Called him, said what i wanted This man right here..... Called him, said what i wanted .. all my important needs in detail. from a vehicle nissan or not. Dude had it done in 2 days More

by Riley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People at West End Nissan are very professional and accommodating. We are glad to have a good deal with our Nissan Rogue. More power to Nissan Team More

by Eugene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennan Quintin

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was so easy to buy my Rouge with Jordan. I walked in, said what I needed and what I wanted. He got it done. I thought buying a car was a hard stressful task. Not when you have Jordan helping you. It i More

by mwbryldt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Kortbeek , Jason from finance

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luke was fantastic to work with, he listened to all my needs. Buying a vehicle this time around wasn’t ideal due to circumstances. But he made it easy and would recommend him to anyone More

by Jhodder610
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Haut

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently purchase a company vehicle through Jordan/West End Nissan we were able to find the perfect option for our service team. Looking forward to a long term partnership. More

by MMcGinn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Kortbeek

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $80,899
2020 BMW X5
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $85,888
2020 BMW X5
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,999
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
4x4
used 2020 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $79,888
2020 INFINITI QX80
used
N/A exterior
7-Speed Automatic w/OD
4x4
used 2017 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $49,888
2017 INFINITI QX80
used
Majestic White Pearl exterior
7-Speed Automatic w/OD
4x4
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK car, priced at $47,888
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK
used
Black exterior
5-Speed Automatic w/OD
4x4