Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Simon.
Anthony Simon
Anthony  Simon at West End Nissan
Refer Me
4.4

Anthony Simon

Sales Manager

West End Nissan

18010 Stony Plain Rd
Edmonton, AB T5S 1N4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

14 Reviews of Anthony Simon

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upon walking into this dealership we were instantly met..."

- RachelYoung

Upon walking into this dealership we were instantly met with a friendly sales associate, Shawn. From start to finish we had a great experience. He was friendly, personable, and thorough. He got to really know us. When it came to test driving our vehicle, he gave us an extensive tour of the vehicle and all it's features. When it came to purchasing they were so willing to work with us and we never felt pressured. They left the decision in our hands. We had our vehicle in 2 days. And Shawn left us with such a friendly send off. And shared our excitement. He truly is such a genuine guy and i would reccomend anyone to do business with him if your looking for a vehicle. Hands down the best car shopping experience. And great atmopshere in the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Shute

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Jordan long distance and he did up his best..."

- TLman

Worked with Jordan long distance and he did up his best to make sure a deal happened and understanding that both the customer has to feel like a winner. Overall a great experience considering the distance travelled to make this deal happen. Jordan’s attention to detail helped make you feel like you made the right choice in vehicles. Jason Liber worked with me ahead of traveling to make sure all that was said verbally happened. Anthony was the final OK in this deal also made sure all paperwork was sorted out prior to me starting my 3500 km journey. It was like good cop bad cop but overall an enjoyable experience. Thanks guys for making this happen, my only comment with this whole deal is make sure ahead of time of the registration date of your “New Vehicle” as they preregistered my Brand new 2020 6 months prior to my purchase leaving me 6 month short of warranty even though vehicle was not a demonstrator. In all the new vehicles I’ve purchased over the years this is a first. That’s why I’d say 3.5 for dealer rating. But 5 out of 5 for both Jordan and Jason for going out of their way to make me happy with the deal as well as helping get the vehicle ready and get me on my way for my long drive home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Kortbeek , Jason Liber

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This man right here.....Called him, said what i wanted..."

- Riley

This man right here..... Called him, said what i wanted .. all my important needs in detail. from a vehicle nissan or not. Dude had it done in 2 days time im so grateful thanks my man 💪

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People at West End Nissan are very professional and..."

- Eugene

People at West End Nissan are very professional and accommodating. We are glad to have a good deal with our Nissan Rogue. More power to Nissan Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennan Quintin

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was so easy to buy my Rouge with Jordan. I walked in,..."

- mwbryldt

It was so easy to buy my Rouge with Jordan. I walked in, said what I needed and what I wanted. He got it done. I thought buying a car was a hard stressful task. Not when you have Jordan helping you. It is a totally enjoyable relaxing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Kortbeek , Jason from finance

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke was fantastic to work with, he listened to all my..."

- Jhodder610

Luke was fantastic to work with, he listened to all my needs. Buying a vehicle this time around wasn’t ideal due to circumstances. But he made it easy and would recommend him to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Haut

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchase a company vehicle through Jordan/West..."

- MMcGinn

Recently purchase a company vehicle through Jordan/West End Nissan we were able to find the perfect option for our service team. Looking forward to a long term partnership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Kortbeek

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Knowledgeable and professional. Jordan..."

- Alana

Excellent service! Knowledgeable and professional. Jordan knows every little detail about cars, and was friendly and professional to work with. I highly recommend car shopping with Jordan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Kortbeek

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan went above and beyond. Jason also went above and..."

- Darryl

Jordan went above and beyond. Jason also went above and beyond. They both took me as a customer and provided us with all they could do for us info wise while still standing proudly behind west Ed Nissian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Kortbeek , Jason liber

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not that good anymore as used to be. They nice to you..."

- cmabc

Not that good anymore as used to be. They nice to you when you are buying, after that get ready for anything but fairness. That’s why most of the rates are one or 2 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 14 results