Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Angelo Muro.
Angelo Muro
Angelo Muro at Cambridge Toyota
5.0

Angelo Muro

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Cambridge Toyota

2400 Eagle St N
Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Angelo Muro

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RAV 4 Ltd"

- Andre

Had a great experience buying my new RAV 4 with Gian, he was very attentive, patient, friendly and helped me get the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giancarlo Aviles

Aug 13, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback !

Jun 27, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Great to hear you were happy Andre !!!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So HaPpY ... w/ my Brand New 2018 Toyota Tacoma TRD Off Road"

- Craig

Thank you Corey and the entire Team at Cambridge Toyota for making my Favourite New Car Purchase my most Memorable ... Corey is a True Proffessional and looked after all of my needs and was always available to answer my questions in a timely and efficient manner. Corey was able locate my New Vehicle and offered me the most competitive price in the marketplace and also found me the Best Financing Rate available! I am truly satisfied with my Purchase and my Experience at Cambridge Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Beaton, Henry Driedger , Corey Preece

Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- tgodda1

We had a great experience at Cambridge Toyota. Matt our sales associate was very helpful throughout the whole process of purchasing our new car. Rey happy with the quality of product Toyota has put out and getting a lot of compliments on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Beaton, Henry Driedger, Matt Campeau

Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Steve88

Got a good car for a good price alex was helpful and kind during the whole process for the sale i would recommend toyota to any of my friends if they need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Baddoura

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best salesmen "

- Shah33

Alex and Angelo Very friendly guys knows what they are doing They help me find exactly what I wanted here at cambridge Toyota I am very thankful to both of them I will be recommending cambridge Toyota and these guys to everyone I know Shah Hussain skyjack05@gmail.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Baddoura

Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service ever "

- Vishal juneja, Parminder Kaur

It was a great experience with toyota employees at cambridge especially ‘Alex’ who helped us in getting what we actually want. He is a wonderful sales person and is really a good listener while making a deal. He helped us getting ‘toyota corolla LE 2014’ . He is the person who actually puts perfection to priority. He never left any of our question un-answered. Alex went above and beyond to make sure we purchase car which we really like. We took selfie with Alex on the day we took our car home cuz he gave us never forgettable experience at Toyota Cambridge. We would surely recommend Cambridge Toyota to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Baddoura

Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New wheels!"

- Drywall Guy

After dealing with Mitch for a short period, he immediately recognized my needs and referred me to Katrina. Mitch handled himself in a very professional manner and after being referred to Katrina, I was happily surprised with the outcome. Katrina was very personable and professional at the same time, making my transition into my new(used) truck almost seamless. Understanding her job isn’t easy sometimes, I know she worked hard to acquire the best deal possible for me purchase. Thanks Katrina and Mitch! I’ll definitely refer people to you and will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrina Pappas, Mitchel Taylor

Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was helpful from start to finish"

- Truckman

From the minute I met Alex he was very helpful and would make every effort to answer all questions. If Alex couldn't answer your question about a vehicle at that time he would personally call you later with a response. He was very considerate of his customer and gave you his undivided attention. A very polite young man. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Alex or recommend him to another person who is looking for a vehicle. I found Angelo very customer-oriented as well. I bought a used vehicle and it was in tip top shape and ready to pick up when arranged.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Baddoura

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente service Alex Baddoura"

- maurilio

I like to start by saying thank you very much for your excellent and friendly service I know now that another sales person like you is rare find Alex B. Your charisma willing to give the customer what they looks for it’s amazing thank you once again for getting the truck that I wanted it.... Can’t say enough you exceeded my expectations once again. Toyota is lucky to have you till next time cause I’ll never go anywhere else Alex B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Baddoura , Dave Jintes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!"

- hailey123

Buying my first car from Toyota was a breeze, the Alex’s both made it a fun, stressfree experience. The passion and enthusiasm this team has about their job and their customers makes them so enjoyable to shop with. I would highly recommend this dealership and the team of Alex’s!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Baddoura , Alex trtovac

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $24,989

2015 Cadillac SRX

$24,989

Used 2012 Audi A4 car, priced at $15,589

2012 Audi A4

$15,589

Used 2017 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $33,989

2017 Lexus IS 300

$33,989

Used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $14,989

2015 Chrysler 200

$14,989

Used 2015 Mazda 3 car, priced at $12,989

2015 Mazda 3

$12,989

Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $11,989

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan

$11,989

Used 2013 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $18,989

2013 Cadillac SRX

$18,989

Used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,989

2018 Toyota Corolla

$17,989