Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Angelo Alcazar.
Angelo Alcazar
Angelo Alcazar at Sunridge Nissan
5.0

Angelo Alcazar

Sales

Sunridge Nissan

3131 32nd Avenue NE
Calgary, AB T1Y 6J1

Contact Me
Contact Me

8 Reviews of Angelo Alcazar

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Infiniti q50"

- Kris Guevarra

Very helpful easy to talk to. I wouldn’t mind recommending him to my family and friends. One of the best one out there for sure. Wasn’t expecting anything when I walked in but with his help I ended up getting a very good deal and thanks to him I’ll be driving smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

The infiniti q50 is such a beautiful vehicle and couldn’t have gone to a better owner with the appreciation for the vehicle like yourself. Thanks for the 5 star review and we will continue to work hard to impress you in the future. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer "

- Ynah

They’re very helpful and accommodating i got whatever i want at first I’m having a problem with my documents but the finance manager help me a lot and my agent Angelo give me what I need it for my brand new cat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Hoang

Oct 09, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you for spending the time to write Angelo and the finance team here a 5 star review. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Murano"

- Nette

I was not expecting anything when I went there but Angelo helped me out with the vehicle that I really want. He was very very helpful and very easy to talk to. He made us feel welcome and gave us a very comfortable feeling all throughout the time that we were there. Everything happened very fast. They even got me loaner car since I traded my vehicle in their dealership. By the way, they gave me a very good price for the trade in. David Torres, Justin and Grant were very very helpful. Awesome guys. I will definitely recommend you guys to others. Kudos!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Torres , Justin and Grant

Aug 28, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you again for spending the time to write us a 5 star review. The sales team appreciate it more than you know. Enjoy your brand new Murano in the many years to come. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Mikeymike

Angelo and Mark went above and beyond to help me get into a brand new Murano and into a better interest rate! Highly recommend dealing with Angelo for all your vehicle needs. Will definitely be going back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Aburto

Aug 12, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Mark and Angelo wanted me to thank you on their behalf for the 5 star dealer rater review and that they appreciate it more than you think. We want to build a relationship with all our clients as word of mouth and referral business is the best! Come and visit on your first oil change. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deliver the needs of customer"

- Myrogue2019

Angelo and Vince have help me decide on what to do for my concern on my previous Nissan truck and helped me with all the paper works that needed to be done. We are now more comfortable with the new Nissan rogue we are using.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Huang

Aug 06, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you for business again and spending the time to write a 5 star review for Angelo and Vince. I hope you enjoy your August long with your brand new vehicle and we will be looking forward to seeing you at your first oil change. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Deepak

We are very happy with the service provided by the staff and appreciate their dedication and patience during purchase. We would defenitely reccomend friends andfamily,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gunther HA

Jun 11, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star Dealer Rater review and word of mouth is the best form of advertising and we thank you in advance for recommending Sunridge Nissan to your family and friends. We will continue to train our staff to impress you. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"straightforward and honest was great to work with"

- helloscreenname

Angelo Alcazar was great to work with spent lots of time with me, stayed with me as I thought out all my options and made the deal work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the 5 star dealer rater review and all feedback is welcome here at Sunridge Nissan. We have been serving Albertans for 50 years and counting. Its because of clients like yourself that has made this possible. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"customer service"

- kittycat13

everyone from sales to finance to even reception really impressed me with their professionalism and courtesy while I was dealing with them.I will definitely come see Angelo when it is time for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Torres, Taimure Gorgani

Jun 04, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star dealer rater review and Angelo wanted me to thank you very much for your business. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

New 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,995

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$29,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $31,726

2019 Nissan Rogue

$31,726

New 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $33,995

2018 Nissan Murano

$33,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$32,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$26,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,393

2019 Nissan Rogue

$36,393

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $45,995

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$45,995