Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Angela Thompson
Angela Thompson at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me

Angela Thompson

Executive Assistant

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Angela Thompson

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernesto was a great knowledgeable sales man..help me..."

- Rb26detmotor

Ernesto was a great knowledgeable sales man..help me with no issues and absolutely no b.s..sherwood ford is the best place to a new or used vehicle.great prices and really friendly staff.....thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Dealing with Ernesto, Robert,..."

- Elisha H.

Excellent customer service! Dealing with Ernesto, Robert, Angela and the Sherwood Ford team made my experience here above and beyond my expectations. Friendly, welcoming and no pressure. I got an amazing car for a great price and couldn’t be happier! Would absolutely recommend Sherwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Ernesto Bernal

May 15, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pushy sales service and really made sure about getting..."

- JamieAmiel

No pushy sales service and really made sure about getting me into the right vehicle for me. They cared about delivering safe service during the covid pandemic. Thank you.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Jamie! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback. Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people are very friendly at Sherwood ford, Ernesto..."

- George

The people are very friendly at Sherwood ford, Ernesto went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our deal. Went in and got our truck the same day. I give them 10/10.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback. Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service very happy with the experience! Highly..."

- dellathompson

Great service very happy with the experience! Highly recommend Sherwood Ford! Chris and Tyler made us very comfortable with sanitizing and social distancing! Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the great review Della! It was a pleasure helping you find the right truck to tow your trailer! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and accommodating. Excellent experience..."

- TMack

Very friendly and accommodating. Excellent experience throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend Jordan and Sherwood Ford to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!! Thx again for the pleasant experience!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Jordan Dore

Jan 09, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review TMack! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service "

- GrAberg

Hats off to Scott, Drew, David, Lucas and Kurtis for making this one of the easiest vehicle moves I’ve ever made. The ST is awesome, and the professional advice on a few upgrades was appreciated very much. Scott and Lucas’ real life anecdotes on their personal experiences with Ford products were both honest and valuable to our final decisions. I’d give them a 97 out of 97. The Giant is a first class dealer with first class staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Graham! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, honest and pressure free!"

- Terry G Fish

Zeno was absolutely amazing. I will be sending anyone I know to him. Regardless if they looking for a Ford or not! Thanks Zeno you are professional and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeno Ioannides, Tyler Kick

Sep 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Terry! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Absolutely great thanks"

- Henry2

Our experience was great buying our new truck Thanks to every at Sherwood f ord especially Wally our sales rep thanks again Everyone was very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Wally Denny, Shane Hrehirchek

Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple and Stress-free"

- Stacey

I came into Sherwood Ford looking for some information and Zach was able to answer all the questions I had plus some questions I didnt even think of asking! Finding the right vehicle for me was just as important to him as finding the right price point for me. He was able to explain everything to me in terms I understood and wasn't pushy at all. Zach even went above and beyond when he helped me figure out some details with the vehicle I was trading in. Thank you to Zach and everyone at Sherwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani, Tyler Kick, Zach Hiltz

Jul 31, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,900
2018 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,100
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,545
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,435
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $89,125
2021 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $75,235
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD