Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Andy Gordon
Andy Gordon at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Andy Gordon

Fleet & Commercial Sales and Leasing

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews

We are here to help your business regarding any automotive needs you have. Give reach out to me by phone or e-mail. We are here to help!

Dealership Experience

14 yrs

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Andy Gordon

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HONEST AND PROFESSIONAL"

- PDVDB

I have purchased three vehicles from Andy Gordon and Cam Clark over the years and have had maintenance done in their service department. I do not hesitate to recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy Gordon is a true gentleman. "

- Geeves

Well done Andy Gordon and the Cam Clark team. I will strongly recommend the dealership to family and friends. Well done Cam Clark and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lochlan Walker

Aug 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy has been great to work with on our last 2 vehicles...."

- Cal D

Andy has been great to work with on our last 2 vehicles. He has really taken care of us and very trustworthy and hard working!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Honest and Professional"

- PDVDB

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Cam Clark in two years. The staff has been consistently professional and extremely pleasant. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Cam Clark Airdrie to anyone shopping for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Apr 30, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction from afar"

- Amy

I was looking to purchase or lease a new Ford Edge. Not having much luck with my local dealerships, I was told to contact Cam Clark Ford. Andy was very helpful, and found me exactly what I was looking for. He had the vehicle delivered and everything was done online being we were so far away. I would 110% recommend Cam Clark Ford to anyone who wants to purchase a new vehicle in Alberta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 5 of 5 results