Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Vo.
Andrew Vo
Andrew Vo at 417 Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Andrew Vo

Finance Manager

417 Nissan

1599 Startop Road
Ottawa, ON K1B 5P5

Contact Me

Born and raised in Kingston with the love of cars in my blood. Parents were small business owners and at one point owned a gas station with a garage attached to it. Lived coast to coast and having moved back from being out west, putting roots down in Ottawa has been easy after finding it at home here at 417 Nissan.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Vietnamese Vietnamese

10 Reviews of Andrew Vo

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a great experience at 417 Nissan Hassan..."

- simluc9282

My wife and I had a great experience at 417 Nissan Hassan was more than helpful in our purchase of a new rogue best salesman I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a newcomer to Canada and a car is really important..."

- Mo Sheik Fareed

I am a newcomer to Canada and a car is really important to get your groceries, have a little drive, explore the great nature of Canada. However, I had issues with securing a loan as I was still in the process of building my credit history. I randomly called 417Nissan Finance, spoke to Andrew VO who not only got me a very good interest rate finance for a newcomer with limited history but advised me on various level. After visiting many showrooms and wasting time, I finally came across the right Finance guy who helped me become a car owner in Canada with almost a brand new car (2 years old).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Massoud Meftahi

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and staff. Did all the work for me...."

- Lissa A

Amazing service and staff. Did all the work for me. Listened to my situation and gave me what I wanted. Best experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ewing, Farid Jaber

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle we have purchased in 6 months...."

- darlynnh

This is the second vehicle we have purchased in 6 months. Both times we were served with excellence by Uy and the team. It feels wonderful to have friendly staff no matter which department we have dealt with. 417 Nissan came recommended by business associates who deal with them on a larger scale and have every reason to continue returning. The service, finance and sales department are all very friendly and work for your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Uy (Wii) Ho, Cory Racine

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my car through Uy Ho at Nissan. This particular..."

- Sunlover

I bought my car through Uy Ho at Nissan. This particular salesman did everything to accommodate my work schedule, even driving the car to my doorstep! Uy is a no pressure kinda guy and answered every question I had about the vehicle I wanted to purchase. I highly recommend you request Uy Ho when you visit 417 Nissan! Many thanks Uy for your exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Uy (Wii) Ho

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Uy and Andrew was exceptional. They..."

- michele

Our experience with Uy and Andrew was exceptional. They are professional and great to deal with. Since we are 5 hours away, they made arrangements to meet us half way to trade us for our old vehicle to our new one. I highly recommend them and will not hesitate to use their service in the future!!! Thanks for the great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Uy (Wii) Ho

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent company with good worker and great customer..."

- Kafifipeo

Excellent company with good worker and great customer service care. They work toward their customer satisfactions. The sales person perform an excellent customer services job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole staff at 417 Nissan were very friendly and..."

- Liette.drouin

The whole staff at 417 Nissan were very friendly and helpful. The dealership is well situated and the cleanliness excellent. Michael Ewing is very knowledgeable and explained all paperwork details. We enjoyed the service and the respectful way he spoke to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ewing

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"417 Nissan saleman Henok was great to work with, the..."

- andrea

417 Nissan saleman Henok was great to work with, the hold experience was great finance with Andrew for the sale of my new Rogue was a smooth. Walking in the front door customer service front desk Lady was very nice and helpful. Thank You 417 Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henok Mengistu

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"417 Nissan was awesome. The sales and financing team are..."

- scalabrini_l

417 Nissan was awesome. The sales and financing team are great and easy to work with. Entering the dealership they greated us like friends rather than customers, made us feel very comfortable. Before leaving they made sure we understood the options and functionality included in our new vehicle. It was worth the drive to 417 Nissan. A big thank you to Michael and Andrew for making this transaction so easy and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ewing

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,697

2020 Nissan Sentra

$21,697

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,697

2020 Nissan Sentra

$21,697

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,497

2020 Nissan Sentra

$23,497

new 2020 Nissan Qashqai car, priced at $29,612

2020 Nissan Qashqai

$29,612

new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $20,897

2021 Nissan Versa

$20,897

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $34,292

2021 Nissan Rogue

$34,292