Andrew Gorman
Andrew Gorman at Gorrud's Auto Group
Refer Me

Andrew Gorman

General Manager

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me
not yet
rated
31 Reviews

Employee Video

not yet
rated

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Andrew Gorman

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Could not have asked for a better salesperson than Jeff, Highly recommend him and will always come back - he listened to me, and found me what best suited my needs. Both Jeff and owner Andrew deserve a 10 p More

by carolynbcaldwell
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reg Pay, Jeff Gorman

February 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are looking into options of upgrading our vehicle. This will be our 4th vehicle from Gorrud’s Auto Service. The first dating back to 1992 and Fred was who sold it. We have dealt with Jeff Gorman More

by Reese (REESTR)
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I have been customers over 25 years and bought and sold several vehicles at Gorruds. We have always been treated fairly. More

by Doug
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Arnold, Tyler Haynes

Sep 17, 2022

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much Doug for taking the time to write this review and thank you on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds for being such a loyal customers. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

STAY AWAY! DO NOT BUY ANY CAR FROM HERE Poor services, they are trying to fool people and their cars have problems. Lack of professionalism, don't buy anything from here! Took advantage of a More

by xoniclaser
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo , Brad Gorman

Apr 04, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you for your review of our dealership. Unfortunately, we cannot locate your name in our database and your comments are highly inaccurate and concerning. Please contact me directly so we can discuss your experience. I can be reached at 905-875-2277. Andrew Gorman, President.

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Located Ram we were looking for! Our experience at Gorrud’s was awesome, Diana our salesperson was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with she found exactly the truck we were l More

by Smitty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Peter Shafek , DIANA SHAHIN

Dec 01, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to locate your truck, hope that you enjoy the Sport Ram for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Recently, we met Ziggy at the dealership and explained that we were looking for a good first car. Ziggy was extremely professional and helpful. He als More

by Bob & Kate Elliott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Ziggy Babula, Reg Pay , Jason Marimla

Jun 10, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much Bob and Kate for this wonderful review, on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you so much for the business and enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2018 GMC Sierra purchase Just picked up my 2018 GMC Sierra All Terrain today and the truck was better than anticipated. I had Gorrud's send the truck out and get some aftermar More

by mpalmer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the continued business over the years Mr. Palmer and enjoy your GMC Sierra. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience All Around! I just purchased a 2014 Cadillac ATS from Gorrud's. This isn't the first time I've purchased a car from Gorrud's; the service is always good and the s More

by Chris Mendes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo , Mary Feenan

Jun 09, 2017

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Chris enjoy your ATS for many years to come and thank you so much for the many years of loyalty from yourself and your family. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience I went to gorruds looking for a good used car. I only had one problem. I couldn't get credit from the banks, but Andrew helped me out,by getting me in More

by Filmboy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo , Mary Feenan, Julius Kporwodu, Kevin Ryan

Feb 03, 2017

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much Tim for your continued business over the years and congratulations on your Ford Escape purchase, enjoy it. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

January 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My buying experience, ups and downs and why? 5/5 rating I bought a 2012 Rav4 from Gorrud's Auto Group. Overall it was a great experience, but along the way it did have its ups and downs. I will try to summa More

by Ljubo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Karen Kerby , Eric Hopkins, Kevin Ryan, Ilir Shoshi

Jan 02, 2017

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Ljubo the entire team at Gorruds would like to thank both you and your father for all the patience you had to get this issue resolved, I'm glad that we could make you happy and correct what was wrong with the vehicle. Thank you so much for choosing Gorruds and taking the time to write this wonderful review as it means so much to us. All the best for 2017! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mitsubishi RVR car, priced at $19,988
2020 Mitsubishi RVR
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $20,588
2020 Mazda Mazda3
used
Red exterior
6 Speed Manual
AWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,988
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,988
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,988
2021 Nissan Sentra
used
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $8,988
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD