Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andrei Montandon.
Andrei Montandon
Andrei Montandon at Sunridge Nissan
5.0

Andrei Montandon

New Vehicle Sales

Sunridge Nissan

3131 32nd Avenue NE
Calgary, AB T1Y 6J1

Contact Me
Contact Me

62 Reviews of Andrei Montandon

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Goodwill sales call"

- Dean

Andrei's call and service excellent. You need more people like him. Informative polite and charming person. Love to deal with this man. Great keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent team service!"

- Jose

My wife and I were looking for a new vehicle when we found Nissan could be a good option, a definitely was the best option. Since the first moment we walked in, Andrei had plenty of options for our strict budget. He was able to find the best solution for our needs, going beyond and working closely to get us the best option. We were looking for a used car and end up having a brand new Kicks. Andrei's effort and dedication is amazing. The rest of the team, Justin and David, both are very professionals and highly skilled working along the customer to get the best deal for us. Excellent team, 100% recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Torres

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Surprise"

- Devin Tarnasky

Me and my wife were walking around the showroom waiting for our 16000km oil change and checkup, when Andrei approached us and asked what we were looking for or if we needed help. We said we were just looking at a Murano we had originally wanted one but gotten a rogue instead because of financing and money of coarse. So we decided to look into a trade in agreement and after alot of checking, tons of small details and negotiations he managed to get us into a Murano trading in our car and he got the same upgrades I had in my Rogue plus more in the Murano. Went in for an oil change one day and pulled away with a brand new car the next day. Wasn't even thinking this was possible then a miracle named Andrei walked up and made it all possible. Thanks Andrei for getting me into my car i really wanted from the start. Rogue SV into a Murano SV Tech. Thanks to the financial managers as well who gave me the upgrades I had bought for my rogue and the nice delivery guy as well who went through everything in fine details just how I like it. Probably the best car sales I've ever went through good job Sunridge Nissan team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- ShellyK

Andrei was absolutely amazing from start to finish. He listened to what I was looking for and really went above and beyond to make it happen. He made the whole process effortless and comfortable for me. He is just an all around great guy. I’d highly recommend him for anyone looking to purchase a new car from Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Huang, Thomas Powell

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great support and explanation about whole purchase"

- Thiago

Andrei was highly professional in explaining the entire process of acquiring the car. There was no doubt about which professional would accompany us in purchasing the new vehicle for my family. I highly recommend Andrei to advise you on buying your new vehicle. If I could I would give 10 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This team was fabulous! excellent service and..."

- Jillian

This team was fabulous! excellent service and dedication! I came in with a strict budget, lots of needs and very indecisive! Everyone did their best and it worked!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Link Li

Oct 15, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the fabulous review Jillian! We are glad that Link and Andrei were able to provide you with such an exceptional experience. Welcome to the Sunridge Nissan Family! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I couldn’t be more happy with the service I received..."

- The Cat Mobile

I couldn’t be more happy with the service I received today from Andrei. I came to Nissan looking for a Nissan Kicks and left with a Qashqai with even more features then expected and at an AMAZING price! Andrei went above and beyond for me. He’s very friendly and extremely helpful. I’m so happy with my new car. Thank you so so so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Andrei wanted me to thank you for your support to the dealership and him. At Sunridge, we understand there are tons of competition out there and there is nothing better than a 5 star review from our customers. Thanks again. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To appreciate Andrie Montandon"

- Innocent

I want to thank Nissan Sunridge and most especially to Andrie Montandon for his advise and patience. He helped and make sure I got what I wanted after so many months of negotiating. He is one I will recommend someone to if he/she wants to get a vehicle because he is an expert for what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 4 star review and we would love to earn the extra star with our after sale service. Enjoy your vehicle and see you at the first oil change. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phil’s purchase"

- Phil

I recently purchased a certified pre-owned 2016 Murano from Sunridge Nissan. I was very impressed with my sales consultant Andrei M., he took the time to explain all my financing options and features of the vehicle. The vehicle was detailed and ready for pick up the next day. I would highly recommend Andrei for your next new or used vehicle purchase. Thank you Andrei!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Huesken

Sep 23, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

We hope you enjoy your new Murano Phil! Welcome to the Sunridge Nissan Family! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was amazing "

- Slgartner

Jeff and Andrei were amazing everything I need I got it was painless just the way I like it thanks for all the hard work team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Huesken

Sep 23, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the awesome review Sigartner! We are glad to hear that Jeff and Andrei were so helpful! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$29,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $31,726

2019 Nissan Rogue

$31,726

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$32,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$26,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,393

2019 Nissan Rogue

$36,393

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $45,995

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$45,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$29,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,627

2019 Nissan Rogue

$32,627