Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Andre Bond
Andre Bond at Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD
Refer Me

Andre Bond

General Manager

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

1255 Johnston Rd
Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Andre Bond

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"South Bank Dodge is an Excellent dealership. John Aladin..."

- marc charbonneau

South Bank Dodge is an Excellent dealership. John Aladin was very professional / friendly and went through the features of the new car. I recommend them for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ala Alqasem, John Aladin

Jun 01, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you Mr, Charbonneau for your great review. Andre,John and Al ,definitely are super stars. We look forward to your next visit Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Of all the new cars that I have ever bought, this was by..."

- José

Of all the new cars that I have ever bought, this was by far my most pleasant experience. It was an easy negotiation. Staff was friendly and thoughtful. Didn't get everything that was promised at delivery, but they made it up quickly. They picked up my car from home, installed the missing feature and brought it back clean and full of gas at the end of the day. So they definitely earned their 5 stars. Still waiting on my mats and headliner, but the issue is with Mopar suppliers, not the dealership. Un merci particulier à Rodrigo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Dallaire, Ivan Zechel, Kathy Stack, Rod Brand , Robbie El-Khouri

May 29, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank You Jose we are very happy it was our pleasure to have earned your business and trust. We look forward to seeing you again. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had a great service. The price was perfect...."

- Martine

I have had a great service. The price was perfect. Brandon and Carl found exactly what i wonted. Excellent service et au prix que j’avais indiqué.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Dallaire, Ivan Zechel

Mar 25, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you Martine for your 5-start review. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

Mar 25, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you Martine for your 5-start review.

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly, great advices, try to..."

- r.Labreche67

Very helpful and friendly, great advices, try to accommodate our schedule, part of a great team at Southbank Dodge! I recommend this dealership without any hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you, Mr, Labreche for your great review. it is very much appreciated We look forward to your next visit. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made a right design to go deal with greatest staff from..."

- Sadek73chararaa

I made a right design to go deal with greatest staff from the maneger yo the sales person definitely I will deal with them for the rest of my life it’s not a joke everyone how ever needs ram should go there and I really thank you enough for your great service ever thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you very much for such an outstanding review. We are so happy that we were able to fulfill all of our commitments We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $48,132
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Octane Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $47,917
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chrysler Grand Caravan car, priced at $49,737
2021 Chrysler Grand Caravan
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $52,777
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,572
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $69,102
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD