Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amir Mustedanagic.
Amir Mustedanagic
Amir Mustedanagic at Davis GMC Buick
4.9

Amir Mustedanagic

Service Lane Manager

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T HILL BLVD S
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Amir Mustedanagic

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change/inspection"

- martindrost60

I recently had both of my vehicles serviced and my experience was very good. The Semach boy was very curteous and helpful. Madyson was also very helpful. What I like about any visit to Davis service, is the sense of urgency, professionalism and efficiency everytime! Thanks Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Martin for your business! Always a pleasure to see you and your loyalty to the Davis Family in general. Hope you and your family have a fabulous Christmas and a memorable 2020 year to come.

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- JKruz

Service and staff has been great. Staff friendly and accommodating. Service area very clean and comfortable and convenient. Bistro an excellent and added convenience while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Lowry, Adam Christopoulos

Apr 22, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that valued members of our team were able to make your most recent experience a good one!!! Safe Travels   Adam Christopoulos  

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Runner13

DAVIS has always serviced my vehicles since moving to lethbridge 2years ago! Will continue ! My family and kids now come to DAVIS and will never go anywhere else👌 The service staff are very helpful and always gives great advice. I tell EVERYONE TO GO TO DAVIS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer and we value your business! Christine

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drive ability issues. "

- Gary Hawks

Started with PCV freezing issue and escalated to a flashing check engine light. Contacted Amir in service to advise. Called On Star to have vehicle towed and tow truck arrived shortly after. Amir in service got the vehicle in right away adressed the concern and performed necessary repairs promptly and efficiently. Great service and care was taken on my vehicle that is much appreciated. Great job Davis GM Lethbridge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Gomany

Mar 18, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that I was able to make your most recent experience a good one!!! Safe Travels    Amir

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff and welcome"

- GMC AWD ‘19

Friendly staff and welcome when arrived. All information about the problem was explained and was then offered either a curtisty ride home or to wait in the waiting area which supplied hot beverages. When finished, wax informed and then was explained what work had been carried out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Lowry, Brian Hogeweide

Mar 18, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Derek Lowry

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went for an oil change, needed Transmissions work"

- Thrasher1!

I went into Davis for an oil change one day. While in for a simple routine oil change, the technician noticed that my transmission was leaking. When they were done my oil change, they said that two technicians had looked and thought that the transmission was the issue. They were able to get my vehicle in the next and confirmed that a seal was cracked. They had parts ordered that day and the next day my vehicle was fixed. I was given a rental in the mean time so that I wasn't without transportation. They were thorough and efficient and I appreciated that they were looking out for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Lowry

Feb 28, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless service from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Thanks, Derek Lowry

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic as always !!! Great group of guys !$"

- Blazzin87

Well looked after from start to finish. Always address everything to the highest standards and would not take vehicle anywhere else!! Just can’t beat the out standing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Quinton, Nick Karl

Jan 25, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

We love seeing you every time you come in. Thanks for your continued support and don’t forget to bring those friends and family of yours with you so we can treat them with the same outstanding service. TJ Quinton Sales Manager

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase"

- Don Johnson

We have purchased several vehicles from Davis over the past 25 + Year’s. The sales and service experience has always been exeptional. I have said to the owners many times that we don’t even consider going elsewhere due to the wondeful service and care we always receive. Sales & service staff are always friendly and knowledgeable. In sort we trust them. They have become our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks Don to you and your wife for the purchase of your Buick Enclave which this time your wife made the purchase for you ! Over the last 25 years we have built a relationship without a doubt of understanding the needs of your automotive and the trust your wife had in coming to me and helping her make a decision that she felt good about and knows without hesitation. Davis is the place she can trust! no matter what we will always be there for your family. Sincerely Tony Iwaasa

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly dealership "

- albertan17

Davis always has very friendly employees. People seem to enjoy working there and it shows. I always get all of my questions answered and I never get the feeling that they’re trying to rush a sale and then get me out the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Ainscough

Feb 28, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Thanks Gord Ainscough

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Lisa2019

This was my first time ever buying a brand new vehicle and the experience I received was beyond anything I ever imagined. Gord was quick and accommodating to set up a test drive. TJ helped give me good tips to help make my buying experience more beneficial and Russ made the financial end as painless and as fun as possible. Once it came to taking my new vehicle home, Torin made sure I knew the ins and outs of everything my vehicle could do and gave great suggestions from his own personal experiences. Torin also made sure everything was top notch with my Bluetooth and had Amir from services take a look when things did not seem right. Amir went above and beyond to make sure he found the problem and made sure to accommodate my schedule. I’ve tagged along with friends and family when they have been in the market for a new or newer vehicle and just from my views, I would say hands down, Davis treats their customers the best. I look forward to bringing my vehicle back whenever I need assistance and I don’t have any fears or worries that my vehicle won’t be in great hands when I need to leave it behind for the day. Thank you to my Davis GMC team for making my first brand new vehicle purchase a great experience! You will be my top recommended dealership for the rest of my life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Quinton, Gord Ainscough, Russell Mezei, Torin Kurhinen

Jan 03, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Lisa, Wow thanks for the awesome review, we are so happy that you got to see first hand how great of a team we are when it comes to serving all our customers and that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to having you as a life long customer, and will appreciate all the referrals you send us and strive to ensure they get the same great service from the team here. Congrats on your new Terrain Lisa, you and your family are going to love it! Gord Ainscough

1
1 - 10 of 19 results