About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Amal Pregasem.
Amal Pregasem
Amal Pregasem, Service Manager, Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4.7

Amal Pregasem

Service Manager

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

951 Milner Ave
Scarborough, ON M1B 5V7

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Amal Pregasem

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service Team"

- Craig M

I have been purchasing my vehicles from Scarsview Chysler for over 15 years. I have always serviced my vehicles at Scarsview and the service team of Amal, Alex, Diana and Suresh are exceptional. They are always professional, courteous and caring. They along with the mechanics provide you with an accurate diagnostic allowing to make well informed decisions on the service or repairs needed to keep you on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Department Leads to Repeat Sales "

- C. Turner

Since 2008 I have bought four trucks and vans from Scarsview. I have had all the servicing performed at that dealership, and over the years have received excellent and friendly service. One of the basis for my decision on a new vehicle purchase is the quality of the service department. The parts and service group at Scarsview has made that a straightforward decision to stay with Scarsview.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall satisfaction"

- Kewlpapa

Scarsview Chrysler has been servicing my cars for the last 10 years. The service team has been exceptional during this time. They have never given me a reason to look elsewhere for service. The diagnostic of the repairs are accurate and never a guessing game, the mechanics are always available to explain what has to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reliable "

- Ram15

I have used Scarsview for my service for over 15 years. Amal, Suresh or Diana all have treated me the same way they would expect to be treated. Never any BS, everything up front, with full professional, honest explanations of service, risks, costs or options. My preferred shop. I even bring my company car here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- tommyp

Always excellent service from Diana. I have been going to this dealership for over 15 years. Bought 4 vehicles here and have not been disappointed once. Sunil Talwar in sales, Amal (service manager) Diana (service advisor) have always been very helpful in every respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service Team"

- ross1and2

I live very close to this dealership and initially that is why I brought my first Caravan in there for service. The exceptional Service team of Amal, Alex, Diana and Suresh is what keeps me coming back time and again, and part of the reason why my husband and I keep buying Caravans. ( we are in our third) They are always very courteous, caring and very professional , both in their actions and their dress. They are very well informed about their products and therefore are able to answer any questions quickly and confidently which helps me make informed decisions. That slogan "Service with a Smile" perfectly describes this team. The waiting room also has great popcorn.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rude manager"

- Lloyd

Having dealt with this dealership for many years and purchasing several vehicles over that time, I have always had friendly relationships with SALES DEPT especially Kristen Moolchan. However, recent issues with the SERVICE DEPT left me speechless. Amal Pregasem, Service Manager, ordered parts I didn''t need or want and when I tried to explain my issue, he said he couldn't return the parts, insisted they be paid for anyway and wouldn't listen to a word I had to say. When I asked him to shut up and listen to my side of the issue, he was extremely rude and arrogant. While I will continue to purchase vehicles from here, and while other service advisors such as Diane Miller are friendly and helpful, I will never have any service done by this dealership as long as Amal is the service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Moolchan, Diana Miller

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Al

I was at the service department for an oil change and tyre rotation. I was greeted with exceptional customer service, they were friendly, courteous, and have full knowledge of my concerns regarding my vehicle, the service was fast , got my vehicle in a clean condition. I would definitely recommend this dealership and continue to service my vehicle at their garage .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suresh Muthulingam

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELENT SERVICE"

- psalm 23

Excellent Service received by the Service Manager and Service team. The car was fixed beyond my expectation, it was ready on time and I was kept informed of what was going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suresh Muthulingam

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch customer service!!!"

- Peter Frampton

I have been dealing with Scarsview since 2002 and I would not go anywhere else. I have purchased two vehicles here and always have them serviced here as well. The service department is the best I've ever experienced. They are courteous, knowledgeable, and always put the customer first. Amal and his team, Suresh, and Diana, go above and beyond to ensure I understand what needs to be done and sometimes, what does not need to be done. I trust their honesty and integrity and my vehicles always run like a fine tuned watch thanks to the great mechanics there. They all know the meaning of great customer service!! Job well done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

2014 Audi A6

$28,888

2013 Subaru Impreza

$27,999

2014 Toyota Sienna

$24,999

2014 Volkswagen Touareg

N/A

2017 Acura TLX

$43,999

2009 Honda Civic

$8,788

2009 BMW 3 Series

$17,888

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,758