Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alyssa Brown.
Alyssa Brown
Alyssa Brown at Lauria Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Alyssa Brown

Brand Specialist

Lauria Volkswagen

55 Benson Ct
Port Hope, ON L1A 2V6

Contact Me

A little about me: I have lived in Port Hope basically my entire life, I’m a “Port Hopeian” some call it! In my free time I enjoy working out, being outdoors, spending time with my 1.5 year old daughter and 2 dogs. I'm also happily engaged to my incredible guy! I am new to the Automotive Industry, but I am motivated to make this an exciting, easy and stress-free experience! Can't wait to hear from you!!

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

11 Reviews of Alyssa Brown

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual received fantastic service at Lauria Volkswagen..."

- JaysFanSteve

As usual received fantastic service at Lauria Volkswagen today. With covid restrictions it is a bit of a hassle but they were easy to make an appointment and felt comfortable. Got myself a complimentary car wash and it is definitely the best in town. It did have a bit of a lineup so it took a little longer, but I think that is also because it is the first nice weekend of the Spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These Guys are great From upper management all the way..."

- badankle Verified Customer

These Guys are great From upper management all the way to front line staff . Family feeling and polite staff No problems and very fair They where there after the sale too when I need help Do yourself a favour check drop in and have a look

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Finbow, Christie Tanner

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harley, Alyssa and James were fantastic and very helpful...."

- whitebirch89

Harley, Alyssa and James were fantastic and very helpful. I would highly recommend them. So friendly and polite and Harley answered all my emails in a timely manor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at the dealership and Alyssa was amazing..."

- Shawn

Great experience at the dealership and Alyssa was amazing to work with. She responded very quickly to all questions and made things very easy from start to finish. I definitely recommend reaching out to her if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Lauria Volkswagen responded

Hi Shawn, Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time and will be sure to pass on the kind words to Alyssa and the team. We look forward to seeing you again down the road.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alyssa was awesome to work with!! Knowledgeable and..."

- jakekelly1887

Alyssa was awesome to work with!! Knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process!! Highly recommended!! She definitely made the deal happen!! Great place to deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Finbow, Harley Hunter

Apr 14, 2021

Lauria Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Alyssa and the team and look forward to seeing you again down the road.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only two words that come to mind is, like family!..."

- jrfrancis5

The only two words that come to mind is, like family! They were very helpful and supportive not to mention fair! Thank you Lauria Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Lauria Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your feedback and Welcome to the Lauria VW Family!! We very much appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again down the road.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a fantastic experience purchasing from Alyssa Brown..."

- regan.mcdonnell

Had a fantastic experience purchasing from Alyssa Brown at Lauria Volkswagon. Informative and not at all pushy - would recommend purchasing a vehicle from this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at the dealership. I purchased a 2019..."

- Mark

Great experience at the dealership. I purchased a 2019 Jetta they took care of everything for me and the whole process was very easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Lauria Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your feedback Mark, we appreciate it! We are glad that Alyssa and the team made the process easy and hope to see you again down the road.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alyssa did an awesome job selling us our Tiguan. She was..."

- JKDayman

Alyssa did an awesome job selling us our Tiguan. She was very pleasant, friendly and so easy to deal with. We were happy to be her very first sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Lauria Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great feedback. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Alyssa!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Lauria Volkswagen for a few..."

- BobbyM99

I have been dealing with Lauria Volkswagen for a few years and the service has always been pretty friendly and quick. Recently bought a new Tiguan and love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Lauria Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for your feedback Bob. We look forward to seeing you again down the road!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,135
2020 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pure White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $49,866
2020 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
8-Speed Automatic
All Wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,988
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Sage Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/Tiptronic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $40,243
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $39,493
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
8-Speed Automatic
used 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $40,888
2020 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Deep Black Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/Tiptronic
All Wheel