Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lauria Volkswagen

Port Hope, ON

4.7
76 Reviews
Lauria Volkswagen combines over 36 years of award winning sales and service with the World’s largest automaker. Lauria Volkswagen is located on the South Side of the 401 at Hwy 28 in Port Hope, an easy drive from anywhere in Central Ontario and proudly serving the Cobourg and Northumberland region. The Lauria Auto Group has been family owned and operated since 1984. Our president, Frank Lauria, his wife, Sandra, along with sons Bud and Patrick have called Port Hope home for over 30 years and they are proud to bring the incredible engineering, creativity, and overall driving joy of VW to the Northumberland region. In 2001, Bud’s wife Sara joined the team, strengthening the family dynamic. The expert service and parts department at Lauria Volkswagen services all makes and models, always going beyond the call of duty to make sure you are completely satisfied. We believe that business is a partnership between a company and its clients. We work together with our customers to achieve one thing: A lifelong customer experience that you’re proud to share with your family and friends.

55 Benson Ct

Port Hope, ON

L1A 2V6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 76 reviews

January 19, 2022

Friendly, courteous service. Staff are professional at all times that I have serviced my vehicle. More

by jklym
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2022

Adam was always fast to respond to my questions. He tackled any problem along the way and got me into the perfect ride! More

by Lareta123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2022

I love this dealership! We have often appeared on their doorstep with minor issues to do with either or VW Beetle or Audi and they have always fitted us in and been so professional and friendly. We take ou More

by jennieryan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2022

Great customer service as always. Staff are very friendly and helpful! Thank you so much for everything More

by HAYLEYMCNABNEY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 05, 2022

excellent service completed in timely manner for my car. Helpful and friendly staff. Thank you More

by S. Ali Safeer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2022

Second time in a row my fluids haven't been topped up with oil change. Is this a new policy? I'm paying 150$ for an oil change. More

by tomanddonnadeschamps
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
December 07, 2021

Very friendly, and helpful staff, that seem very genuine in their desire to assist their customers. Very knowledgeable about their product. More

by brucefreak72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2021

Very friendly, helpful dealership to work with. Treated with respect, professionalism and care throughout all interactions. More

by nivek9k
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2021

Conveniently located, maintenance staff friendly. Work done is usually very good. This time we took car in for warranty work to get rear hatch light working. Took 2 weeks to complete. More

by DKODHOME
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2021

Vehicle was taken in at appointment time and service was completed expeditiously with a full report provided at service completion. Car wash was a nice bonus! More

by Tfrizell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results