Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alicia Lino.
Alicia Lino
Alicia Lino at Columbia Chrysler
5.0

Alicia Lino

Product Advisor

Columbia Chrysler

5840 Minoru Blvd
Richmond, BC V6X 2A9

Contact Me
Contact Me

31 Reviews of Alicia Lino

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I have bought four vehicles fromthem and..."

- Boiler hog

My wife and I have bought four vehicles from them and they always gave us exceptional service.very friendly and honest about the prices and the costs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Roberts, Tessa Moffat , Micheal Chow 5star rating also

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and good range of car options"

- LinK

I came to Columbia Chrysler after seeing an ad for a Ford Focus online. The entire experience was simply fantastic. F Jay was very professional and patient, and he went over every single details and questions I had with the car with me. He was very helpful and not at all pushy, he took the time to understand my need and made sure I got what was right for me. Alicia was also helpful and she made the purchasing process smooth and pleasant. I would highly recommend Columbia Chrysler and these two wonderful folks if you ever need a car in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franklin Jay Harold

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service - Kind and Curtious - No Fluff"

- David A

Alicia and Jay were fast and efficient, They knew what i was coming in for, had everything ready! Didn't try to sell me off on anything extra...... it was a No Fluff sale! very much appreciated experience from the both of you! thanks again! Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franklin Jay Harold

Apr 02, 2019

Columbia Chrysler responded

No Fluffs involved! Thanks for the fantastic review!

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would recommend "

- Lisa

Thanks for everything Alicia. You always find me and my family the perfect vehicle and have us leaving with a smile on our face. You’re the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2019

Columbia Chrysler responded

Alicia is the bestest!

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Candy

Alicia was by far the most amazing person to work with. You are lucky to have her and I was lucky to be referred to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2019

Columbia Chrysler responded

We are lucky to have her! Thanks for the review!

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Refreshing"

- torinpaul123

I had the absolute pleasure of dealing with Alicia during my recent visit. She was helpful, considerate and thoughtful during my entire time at the dealership. She always made sure I had a coffee (cool machine), knew what was going on during the transaction and made sure there were no headaches, hiccups or annoyances like i just assumed there would be buying a vehicle. I would recommend Alicia to anyone and everyone. Its refreshing to see a young woman in the car business and see her really excel at her job. Everyone could learn from Alicia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Columbia Chrysler responded

Thanks for the kind words! Alicia is consistently our top performer and a leader on the floor to her peers. So happy you had the opportunity to connect with her and had a pleasant purchasing experience!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"COLUMBIA CRYSLER REDEEMED BY ALICIA "

- CrabbySeafood

I am a very LOUD outspoken person that is hard to please... But with Alicia's calming personality, she was able to reel me back in and make this THIRD experience at Columbia Chrysler my bestest one yet... Thank you Alicia! I am sure you get told a lot but... your dealership should be happy they found you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Was the only person I needed to talk to...

Feb 26, 2019

Columbia Chrysler responded

We are certainly happy to have Alicia as part of our team and a leader among her peers. Thank you for choosing Alicia and Columbia Chrylser for your automotive needs!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Ahmed Habibi

The Columbia Chrysler team took care of all my vehicle purchase needs. But the spotlight definitely goes to Alicia. She was kind and professional, always ensuring I was taken care of from the moment I walked in. Awesome experience... will definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

Columbia Chrysler responded

Alicia is in a class of her own and a leader among her peers. Thank you for choosing Columbia Chrysler and Alicia for your automotive needs!

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alicia Lino"

- shamila

I like to thank Alicia for her most efficient way to help me to purchase my new car. Her pleasant attitude sealed the deal. Thank you Alicia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gebara

Jan 24, 2019

Columbia Chrysler responded

Thanks for the fantastic review! Alicia will be thrilled to read it!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team & great deals to be found!"

- Sylv

I was looking to get a good, reliable car and some cashback and had an offer in place from a different dealership but I wasn't too happy with it. Decided to look further, contacted Columbia Chrysler after looking up their website and seeing a few nice, well priced vehicles. Alicia replied and she put together a pretty amazing deal for me, virtually in a day. Everything went smooth and fast and drove away in beautiful, almost new vehicle! I'm very happy with everything and they have a good, efficient Team: Alicia was very nice, helpful and knowledgeable, Tessa handled the financial aspect smoothly and Gilbert the insurance in minutes. Overall it was an enjoyable experience and got all I was hoping for. I highly recommend Columbia Chrysler! Currently in a process to find a nice car for my son as well and will recommend Columbia Chrysler to my friends as well to check out! Thanks & best wishes to all! Sylvia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franklin Jay Harold , Tessa Moffat; Gilbert

Jan 10, 2019

Columbia Chrysler responded

Sylvia thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review! Congrats on the new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $42,603

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$42,603

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,622

2019 Ram 1500

$63,622

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,227

2019 Ram 1500

$59,227

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,224

2019 Ram 1500

$62,224

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,743

2019 Ram 1500

$59,743

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,743

2019 Ram 1500

$59,743

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $35,075

2018 Jeep Renegade

$35,075

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,531

2019 Ram 1500

$59,531