Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Lattimore.
Ali Lattimore
Ali Lattimore at London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Ali Lattimore

Business Manager

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Ali Lattimore and I have been in the automotive industry for 9 years; 8 of them being here at London City Chrysler. Prior to becoming a finance manager, I was in the banking industry doing investments for clients and personal lending. I love what I do! I sincerely enjoy helping people set up the best financing situation for their dream vehicle, while insuring that they protect themselves with their second biggest purchase that a person can make. I look forward to working for you. Here is how to reach me: 519-659-2489 1-800-668-2489 alattimore(at)londoncitychrysler.com

Contact Me

82 Reviews of Ali Lattimore

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"another great buy from London City Chrysler"

- gregstan

another great buy with London city..Chris and Jorge made as feel like we are family :) ..keep up a good work and we will be back for another buy..thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Legge , Jorge Cubias

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and willing to hear what we want! Not too pushy"

- Jonesingfortrucks

Went in looking for a new vehicle because ours was getting to expensive to do repairs on. Jesse helped us find exactly what we wanted for the prices we wanted without pushing anything more expensive on us or pushing for add-ons etc. He listened and respected the budget we had set out and helped us get something within it. Got us excelled trade in value on the old vehicle as well! He and Ali were both very friendly and we were more than just dollar signs to them. Jesse went above and beyond here helping us with this and took interest in us and our lives even after he had made the sale! Because of us my mother-in-law went in the next day and also got a new vehicle through Jesse. Would definitely go through Jesse and London City Chrysler again if we ever need a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hughes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Turned a Bad Day Into a Great Day"

- MTrixie

There’s nothing like having life had you a series of curveballs one after the other over the course of 1 week. While I juggled a collision with a deer, a funeral, a child in the peek of her competition season Jesse was my hero. No one wants to argue with an insurance company in one call while your vehicle is determine a complete loss and then barter with a sale rep for your next vehicle on another call. It can be emotionally draining. But Jesse made the transition seamless. He allowed me to decide on options and colours and even the model of the vehicle it’s self via emails and phone calls saving me valuable time away from my business. My car was declared a complete loss on a Tuesday and I was signing papers on Wednesday for my new Jeep Compass Trailhawk. I couldn’t be happier with the personalized attention I received that didn’t cross boundaries into my personal space. No low grade sales tactics like so many other places practice. Just straight up what do like/what can you afford/ how can I help/when do you want it? Thank you Jesse for being there for me and making one crazy time in my life just a little more sane. Oh and thanks for my beautiful new Jeep too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hughes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car"

- Barret1990

I had the pleasure of working with Chris Chan. Not only did Chris get in touch with me while the dealership was closed on a holiday weekend, he helped me get into an amazing car for a price not comparable anywhere else. I chose to buy a car which was used and had higher mileage on it. After driving around for a week I noticed it making a noise and contacted Chris Chan the next day. Chris got my car in the following week, I had a loaner car during the repair and it was as easy as humanly possible. And when I went to pay the bill, it was already taken care of by Chris and the dealership. I cannot recommend London City Chrysler any higher, and if I could, I would rate Chris Chan’s knowledge and overal customer experience much higher than even 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Chan

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MADE ME FEEL IMPORTANT"

- Susan

Everyone friendly as you walk in the door, Kim Ange helped me with choosing a vehicle. The one I wanted, was told it had too many repairs to do, She found another in my budget and it was great but needed fiancing. I had a tough time finding financing at other places. Kim talked to Ali and they were able to get me financed. woohoo.....I couldn't believe it. Techs and management said they were glad I chose the other car. Better to buy safety and e-tested than taking a chance on one that you have no idea what it needs for a safety. Kim was very professional and down to earth, she made me feel so comfortable and explained everything. Thank you so much Kim for the excellent service. Thank you Ali for finding financing. I will be back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Ange

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the drive to London!"

- Vito

Jay and his team worked over and above to find the truck which met by business needs and budget. Can't thank you enough. Will be recommending Jay to friends and family with no heistantion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Legge, Matt McHardy, Jay McCormack, Veton Mazreku

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience they were very helpful"

- Max123

London city Chrysler is the dealership to go to the staff was really nice and helpful. My overall experience was wonderful. I would definitely get my next vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hughes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2 for 2"

- Wolf Beckmann

Purchased new Dodge Caravan at London City Chrysler in 2015, was a great experience. A few weeks ago someone drove into me and insurance company wrote off the vehicle. Used proceeds to replace it with a 2018 Caravan. Jesse Hughes was fantastic and a pleasure to deal with. He's very detail oriented and will take care of you. I highly recommend this dealership and Jesse for your next vehicle. Ali did a great job explaining all the options concerning the purchase. While I'm at it, I want to say the service department is excellent. I like the express lane idea for dropping off the vehicle for oil changes and their shuttle service. Also want to mention the Dodge Caravan has so far been a very reliable vehicle with no issues (3 years and 45K kilometers).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hughes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you"

- Brandon F

Was referred to Matt McHardy by a colleague, and the entire experience was great. Matt stayed late to help me out and so did several members of the team. Personable, no pressure, found me a great vehicle, and not just Matt but all the staff were extremely helpful. Picked up my new Cherokee Altitude edition yesterday, and couldn't be happier. Thank you Matt and to the Team around you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt McHardy, Mandy Schneller, Stephanie Van Bommel, Veton Mazreku

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership I have ever dealt with"

- DaleC94

Jesse is the man to deal with! Great service all around and very caring staff. When trading in my girlfriends truck we shopped all around London, and London City Chrysler had the best deal, not to mention they were by far the most caring and friendly dealership. Jesse listens to all your wants and need and doesn't try and sell you something you don't need or want. He explains everything in detail, doesn't try to hide anything from you and goes out of his way to make sure you are happy.He even came in when he was sick to ensure we got our vehicle as soon as possible. Although we didn't end up going through financing, Ali was very caring and listened to all our concerns and answered all our questions. She wasn't pushy at all and didn't make us fell like we had to buy a vehicle which a lot of dealerships do. I have also come to this dealership for multiple warranty claims on my truck. And the service was the exact same, exceptional. Offered a shuttle ride back to my work and to pick me up when the vehicle was done. This will be the only dealership I will be dealing with from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hughes

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $20,000

2015 Ram 1500

$20,000

Used 2010 Dodge Journey car, priced at $2,500

2010 Dodge Journey

$2,500

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,092

2017 Ram 1500

$29,092

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$14,295

2019 Dodge Challenger

$98,995

2016 Hyundai Elantra

$8,495

2019 Ram 1500

$34,995

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$25,995