Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Bhojani.
Ali Bhojani
Ali Bhojani at Sherwood Ford
4.8

Ali Bhojani | Page 3

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

254 Reviews of Ali Bhojani

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- Alyginter

They were very quick and friendly when i asked to look at 2 specific cars, the whole car buying experience was fairly painless and quick considering i needed the car that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Vanderweide

Dec 03, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team to deal with"

- Greg

Wally was a great help and was always available through email and text. The whole team was very helpful and the owner even came and showed my two sons all the fun things to do to keep them occupied. They even gave me an F150 to use until my new escape was ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

Nov 25, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Greg! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service "

- sukhgill45

Jas Grewal is very friendly and great person. Very very good service. I am very happy dealing with you. Great service, friendly staff. Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jas Grewal

Nov 25, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out standing service, customer care and product"

- ron48bradley

The total process at Sherwood insured my needs and wants were met. My concerns were met with understanding and care. As a long standing customer it continually impresses me how a dealership can continue to built on excellence and always move the bar to another level...Matt was outstanding as was the total team..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurtis Hicks, Matthew Irvine

Nov 25, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Ron! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a New Vehicle "

- Happy Grandma

I was shopping around for a new vehicle and had a couple of bad experiences at local dealers. Was looking on line at Sherwood Ford and picking options cars colours and just messing around and next thing I get a call from Sherwood Ford and my relationship with Wally began. Within a day I had the car I wanted and the financing set up that I needed and drove to Edmonton signed the papers and drove my new car off the lot an hour later.. It was an amazing experience and I am truly happy with the end result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

Nov 25, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership Awesome Service"

- Gene Wilk

This is my first purchase at this dealership and I must say my experience and the negotiation process was flawless. Wally Denny was my sale associate for the F-150 Raptor that I purchased. They had the unit in stock that I wanted, and they gave me a great deal on my trad-in. The Finance Manager Ail Bhojani was very informative and explained everything in detail, and that process was flawless as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

Nov 25, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Gene! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service"

- Kcrowle

This is the second vehicle I purchased through Mike Wiggins at Sherwood Ford. Both times he was extremely professional and knowledgeable and was not pushy at all. He answered all of my questions and genuinely cared about what I was looking for in a vehicle. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle through Mike! Ali helped me through the financial process in buying my new vehicle and he was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wiggins

Nov 25, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Kendall! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchase of a 2019 F150"

- Steven Quick

I visited the Dealership to have my vehicle serviced so I decided to look around as my lease was comin do in a couple of months. the staff was very friendly and attentive to my questions. Matt was very helpful and provided the answers to my questions. He was so helpful I traded my old truck in on a new one right on the stop. That bring us to the second part the transaction, with in four hours of dropping my truck off at the service department, (which did an awesome job too) I was driving home in a beautiful new F150 Lariat Super cab. thanks to everyone at the dealership for making my Saturday awesome. Thanks Matt for making this the easiest vehicle purchase I can remember

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine , Ashlee in service

Oct 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Steven! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- GPGuy

Great experience once again. Julio found the truck I wanted and it was at a great price. Highly recommend him and this dealership for your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Derosa

Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zeno our sales person was excellent"

- Darryl

Even though we found issues with our truck Zeno was quick to help resolve our issues. We will definitely by returning to buy more vehicles there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeno Ioannides

Oct 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Darryl! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

21 - 30 of 254 results

Dealership Inventory (553 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,839

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,449

2019 Ford Escape

$21,449

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $79,994

2019 Ford F-350

$79,994

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $79,724

2019 Ford F-350

$79,724

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,399

2019 Ford F-150

$60,399

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,749

2019 Ford F-150

$54,749

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $93,799

2019 Ford F-150

$93,799

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,589

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,589