Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Bhojani.
Ali Bhojani
Ali Bhojani at Sherwood Ford
4.8

Ali Bhojani | Page 25

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

254 Reviews of Ali Bhojani

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Panther

At first I was thinking I wouldn't have have been able to get approved but Ali and Walid did an amazing job for me to get a new truck without there help and I'm sure others in the staff ...I wouldnt have the chance to get a new truck so I thank them for there job well done i would come back agin ..thanks Walid and Ali

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Wally Denny

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wicked People"

- Ford Fan69

Awesome dealership, friendly down to earth employees as well as a beautiful selection of trucks. Helped me a lot with my first truck. Very proud and happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Alder

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great place to buy a new truck."

- wayhaz2

I want to thank Esky for helping us get our new F150 last week. He did a great job of streamlining the process and found the perfect truck for us. Thanks Esky!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esky Habtegebreal

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating "

- Dave2017

Mike and everyone at ford helped me figure out a solution to get out of a bad finance deal from another dealership and get in a new f150, very helpful and accommodating great staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wiggins

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Nanner165

I was very reluctant to trade in my truck but I was really liking the look of the new Ford escapes. Corey went above and beyond to answer any questions I had about the vehicle before hand. I drove from Grande prairie specifically so I could deal with him because he really made the experience worth it. He really wanted to be sure I was getting everything I wanted in a vehicle. He even got it in to get it detailed and my ordered floor mats put in 2 weeks after I took the vehicle because I literally ran out of time when I bought it so the dealership couldn't do what they normally would. Really everyone i dealt with there was amazing. I will return for my next vehicle.Thank you for making my recent Ford experience such a good one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahul Nischal, Corey Lavoie

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!!"

- KellyL

We were looking for a new car and spent a week and a half at another dealership with issues with the financing, etc. We were finally told to go somewhere else??? Dumbfounded we went straight to the Ford Dealership down the road, and within 2 hours we had our new Escape, with the financing how we wanted it, and the rest was smooth sailing from there. What a difference from our experience at the other dealer. Certainly changed our minds on where we are dealing from now on. My husband wants an F150 so that will be next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Osman

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased"

- Vitrinite

Matt helped me put really well and was friendly and efficient. Even after a long hard day withany people bugging him he kept his cool and remained positive and professional. Thanks Matt. And all you guys that helped with the finances thank you. You did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Matthew Irvine

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making buying painless"

- jamied19

We had seen the ad online and decided to checkout sherwood ford, we where greeted with professional service from matt and he went over and beyond to make sure everything was what we where looking for. I would recommend sherwood ford if your looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good overall service"

- nutwood

Zeno was knowledgeable, easy going and he looks just like Grant Fuhr! I will definitely seek him out when I am purchasing again. Thanks for making it easy Zeno.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Farah, Zeno Ioannides

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got me exactly what I wanted!"

- Schweeds

My sales guy, Hassan was great! He helped me previously get my Ford Fusion at a different Ford dealership and am I ever glad he came to Sherwood Ford! Great atmosphere!! They did everything to get me exactly what I wanted and Ali in finance got me the payments I wanted with warranty all included!! They definitely want to see you get the vehicle you want and be happy walking out of their dealership! Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Osman

Mar 08, 2017

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi! THANK YOU 🙏🏼 for sharing your experience. 🤗 Welcome to the Sherwood Ford family and congratulations from all us! 🙌🏼

241 - 250 of 254 results

Dealership Inventory (553 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,839

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,449

2019 Ford Escape

$21,449

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $79,994

2019 Ford F-350

$79,994

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $79,724

2019 Ford F-350

$79,724

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,399

2019 Ford F-150

$60,399

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,749

2019 Ford F-150

$54,749

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $93,799

2019 Ford F-150

$93,799

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,589

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,589