Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Ali Bhojani.
Ali Bhojani
Ali Bhojani at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Ali Bhojani | Page 20

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

274 Reviews of Ali Bhojani

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Alberta112

Jordan, Mo and Ali were all fantastic. They worked with me to get the features I wanted at a price I was able to afford. They were fantastic in finance and were knowledgeable and empathetic to the needs of a university student. I would highly recommend this dealership and will be back when it is time for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Mo Farah, Tyler Kick, Jordan Dore

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal, friendly, knowledgeable staff"

- John & Janet

Wasn't going in to buy a vehicle, tire kicking really, but the no pressure, easy going staff made it easy to really check things out and explore. Michael showed us online comparisons and I couldn't pass up the great deal they worked out for me. Grant Shaw was amazing showing us the car and giving us personalized service, Ali worked with our bank to get the best lowest interest rate too. Our next vehicle will be from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miskew, Grant Shaw

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edge purchase"

- Gaylene

We were very happy with the help and support that we have received from Alex during the purchasing process as well as with follow up. He was easy to deal with and not at all pushy, Which we appreciated. The whole process was smooth and pleasant! Thanks, Alex. We also appreciated working with Ali in Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Sanduga

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasant Ford Edge Purchase at Sherwood Ford"

- Edge Rider

Purchasing a Ford Edge was a very positive experience for us. Everyone involved was eager to please. Our salesman, Robert Haley, was very thorough in explaining how all the new technology works. He was personable with a good sense of humor. We, also, appreciated our interactions with Ali Bhojani and Nick Abou Ghouche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Robert Haley

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Rob Haley! "

- Brandon B

Just recently picked up a 2018 F150 XLT from Sherwood Ford. The whole experience was wonderful, and dealing with the entire team was great. I primarily dealt with Robert Haley, our salesman. He was very knowledgeable and never once pressured me into getting something I didn't want. It took some time to get the truck I wanted, but after walking me through the factory order process, it was well worth the wait. We also dealt with Nick in management and Ali in finance. Everyone was great and very easy to deal with. The dealership has a great atmosphere as well. I will definitely be recommending Sherwood Ford to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Robert Haley

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I've ever had buying a car."

- AngelicaR.

The staff were amazing to work with. Everyone was honest and upfront with ALL the numbers and dealings, no gimmicks or shadiness. I wasn't pressured into a vehicle I didn't like, I got a vehicle that I actually want and that my family and I will definitely be happy to have for many years. This dealership was worth the 5 hour drive south. Thank you Mike Wiggins and the rest of the team at Sherwood Ford! You guys are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, straight to the point"

- Andrew

Matt got back to me asap online. We negotiated a fair price and he came in on his day off to help make my trade in quick and easy with my busy work schedule! Ali in finance was great to deal with too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our new favorite dealership!"

- Milt James Evans

Wow! How refreshing to be treated in the manor my wife and were recently at Sherwood Ford. Mike Wiggins, our salesman, was great. Very knowledgeable on the Ford Edge we were looking at. No pressure here. First time we have actually enjoyed the new car purchase process. Everyone at Sherwood was so helpful, from sales to reception, to finance. Great job by the whole team there. You have earned our trust and business! Sincerely Mel and Janet Evans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wiggins

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy purchase"

- js

Grant was super to deal with - he got me a deal I was happy with and got it done quickly. I enjoyed not having to play negotiation games. Dealership was a super friendly atmosphere and my kids were made to feel very welcome. The sales manager (Sharbel) was a huge help, and was awesome in tracking down the vehicle that best met my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought an Edge!"

- Happy Lady drives into the sunset

We found our vehicle on line and from the first phone call we felt that we were dealt with honestly and respectfully. Grant looked after us! He answered all of our questions and spent time showing us around our new vehicle. We love it! We haven't bought a vehicle in a long time and we certainly appreciated all of the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Shaw

191 - 200 of 274 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,649

2019 Ford F-150

$95,649

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

new 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,559

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,559

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $96,649

2019 Ford F-150

$96,649

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,349

2019 Ford F-150

$95,349

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $99,149

2019 Ford F-150

$99,149