Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Bhojani.
Ali Bhojani
Ali Bhojani at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Ali Bhojani | Page 20

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

223 Reviews of Ali Bhojani

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A dream come true"

- DSag

I have been working hard for a few.years building my credit to buy a big truck. That dream has finally come true. I'd like to thank Corey Dahlman for his time and professionalism. He did a great job and got me into the truck of my dreams. I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend doing business with this gentleman. I'd also like to thank Ali Bhojani for working out the finances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Dahlman

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a new F350"

- Brad1978

Over all is was a good experience, it was a little rushed, but friendly people. I did have some questions that remain unanswered, so looking forward to getting together with the team from Sherwood when I have some time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Wally Denny

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Kathy

I went into Sherwood Ford not sure what I wanted . Cash was great we looked ant many trucks then I changed my mind and found this escape. From the time I walked in the door at Sherwood Ford I was treated very well. No pressure sales Cash was a great help and patient with me changing my mind a few times. Ali and Robert in finance we extremely helpful as well. I have bought a few new vehicles over the years and the experience I had at Shewood Ford was the best I have received. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Cash Ashmeade

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick & Easy"

- G

Mike was great to deal with, made the deal seamless got right to where we needed to be. Company vehicle with very little Room for extras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Mike Henry

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Customer Service"

- MC Explorer

Cheri (as always) was awesome. Kept me in the loop on the vehicle service. Always very friendly…I really think your service department is great. She even got my recall done which saved me another appointment. Purchased my Explorer Limited from this dealership and had an excellent experience. Ali was also awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheri Back

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used F150 at Sherwood Ford"

- Mitch

Purchased a 2016 F150 at Sherwood Ford and was helped by Shane Johnson. Shane was easy to get along with, was quick and efficient, answered all my questions and delivered my vehicle on time and spotless. I did not feel pressured and got a good price for my trade and the my purchase. The finance portion with Ali was quick and easy. Overall a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Johnson

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had amazing service from our salesman Mike Miskew "

- Steve&Melinda

We had a great experience purchasing our F-150 pick up from our salesman Mike Miskew.He went out of his way to put together a great deal for us and are extremely happy with the outcome. Great job to Mike and the team at Sherwood ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miskew

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!!"

- Chris

My trade-in and vehicle purchase went very smooth and all of my concerns were processed in a very reasonable timeframe. I have a new dealer and drove away very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Osman

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new f-150"

- Murray

really liked the experience of buying our new truck at Sherwood Ford. No pressure great service. I would refer anyone to Sherwood Ford. Thanks for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Osman

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great ! Excellent customer service"

- Gables03

Very pleased with my purchase at Sherwood Ford.Both sales and finance were prompt, courteous and customer centered. Wally and Ace went out of their way to ensure I was getting what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

191 - 200 of 223 results

Dealership Inventory (638 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,109

2019 Ford F-250

$69,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,999

2019 Ford Edge

$41,999

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $62,765

2019 Ford F-350

$62,765

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,689

2019 Ford Edge

$36,689

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,999

2019 Ford F-250

$68,999

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,359

2019 Ford F-250

$67,359

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,489

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,489

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,089

2019 Ford Explorer

$52,089