Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Bhojani.
Ali Bhojani
Ali Bhojani at Sherwood Ford
4.8

Ali Bhojani | Page 2

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

250 Reviews of Ali Bhojani

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Silver

Matt at Sherwood ford was very helpfull finding a truck to fit my budget with the options I wanted. Best deal I could find on the truck for what I wanted . Did it all online which made it easy Even the virtual test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"truly a business earning respect and admiration"

- aaron_yeager

this is the second time i have dealt with Alex his genuine customer service and product knowledge is second to none it was truly a pleasure to deal with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Aaron! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Merry Christmas trade!"

- Brett Phillips

It was a fast deal , Sherwood Ford had everything ready. All I had to do is sign on the dotted line. Thank you Sherwood Ford ! Very professional dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Shaw

Dec 30, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Hey Brett, thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wally and Rahul are a great couple of guys who went out..."

- Sid

Wally and Rahul are a great couple of guys who went out of there way to ensure we got what we wanted when we wanted it, I’ve bought from ford dealerships all over alberta but have now found my go to dealership. Thank you Sherwood Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

Dec 30, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Sid! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team"

- Len W

Matt and the Sherwood Ford team were great to deal with. Great approach to selling and customer service. Would certainly recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone who is looking to be treated right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine

Jan 02, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two trades went well "

- Lisa Downey

We mostly dealt with Jordan Dore with our purchase of the new Vehicles and trades and he was very easy and reliable to deal with, Chris was very nice to us upon arrival and Ali was easy to deal with during the finance process, I would highly recommend any of my friends and family to go to Sherwood and deal with Jordan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Jordan Dore

Dec 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Hey Lisa, thank you for the fantastic review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- Alyginter

They were very quick and friendly when i asked to look at 2 specific cars, the whole car buying experience was fairly painless and quick considering i needed the car that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Vanderweide

Dec 03, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team to deal with"

- Greg

Wally was a great help and was always available through email and text. The whole team was very helpful and the owner even came and showed my two sons all the fun things to do to keep them occupied. They even gave me an F150 to use until my new escape was ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

Nov 25, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Greg! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service "

- sukhgill45

Jas Grewal is very friendly and great person. Very very good service. I am very happy dealing with you. Great service, friendly staff. Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jas Grewal

Nov 25, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out standing service, customer care and product"

- ron48bradley

The total process at Sherwood insured my needs and wants were met. My concerns were met with understanding and care. As a long standing customer it continually impresses me how a dealership can continue to built on excellence and always move the bar to another level...Matt was outstanding as was the total team..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurtis Hicks, Matthew Irvine

Nov 25, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Ron! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 250 results

Dealership Inventory (449 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $66,109

2019 Ford F-250

$66,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,689

2019 Ford Edge

$31,689

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,989

2019 Ford EcoSport

$21,989

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,589

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,589

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,089

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,089

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,839

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,449

2019 Ford Escape

$23,449

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $81,069

2019 Ford F-350

$81,069