Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Bhojani.
Ali Bhojani
Ali Bhojani at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Ali Bhojani | Page 2

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

267 Reviews of Ali Bhojani

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great experience at sherwood Ford. We got our..."

- poonamkalkat

It was great experience at sherwood Ford. We got our dream car because of jas and their finance department. It was beyond our expectations.Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jas Grewal

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback. Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience was really good. The team was able..."

- DMakey

The whole experience was really good. The team was able to help me find what I wanted and we did not waste alot of time. I enjoyed my dealings with everyone. Thanks Ernesto and Ali!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Bernal, Ashley Hendriks

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback. Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought a lot of vehicles from a lot of different..."

- art.champagne

I have bought a lot of vehicles from a lot of different dealers.Chris and Sherwood Ford Know what making a customer experience memorable. From behind to end with all the staff was 10/10. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Art, enjoy your dream car! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As an out of province purchaser, I was concerned about..."

- kfkerr.london

As an out of province purchaser, I was concerned about the overall process. However, after traveling to Edmonton to finalize the purchase, I could not be more pleased with how pleasant and efficient the process turned out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Patrick Carvell

Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like my new f350 can't say enough of the sales man..."

- svenserzisko

I like my new f350 can't say enough of the sales man Wally denny and the dealership .I drove an hour half to find a dealership that gives the customer service I was looking for their the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very easy experience with Patrick. Got in touch..."

- Mike

Had a very easy experience with Patrick. Got in touch online. Made some inquiries. Made an offer and we did the final deal in person. Very happy I went there. All the employees I talked to were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Hicks, Patrick Carvell

Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Mike! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the sales people are friendly and answers all my..."

- htmendoza

the sales people are friendly and answers all my questions and requests, never disappointed me evev on my first visit to Sherwood Ford good job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely The Best There Is - And Worth The Drive"

- Krosshair Ventures Inc.

The experience at Sherwood Ford was and is 2nd to none. After being recommended by my brother in law due to his awesome experience, I reached out to Grant and between him and his team, everything went painless and smooth. 100% recommend this dealership, its definitely worth the drive from Calgary to deal with Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Jordan and Ali was quick and easy. Two very..."

- Lisa Downey

Dealing with Jordan and Ali was quick and easy. Two very professional guys that I would highly recommend any of my family or friends to deal with. This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Jordan and we would do it all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Dore

Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Lisa! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan and Ali were very good to deal with, Fast and..."

- gerry_downey

Jordan and Ali were very good to deal with, Fast and efficient. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know. They got me what I wanted and were quick to get me the deal. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Gerry! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 267 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,439

2019 Ford EcoSport

$27,439

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,559

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,559

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $96,799

2019 Ford F-150

$96,799

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549