Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Bhojani.
Ali Bhojani
Ali Bhojani, Business Manager, Sherwood Ford
4.9

Ali Bhojani

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

208 Reviews of Ali Bhojani

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Explorer

Grant, Corey, Ali All very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Answered all my questions and also appreciated the knowledge i had as well. Walked away with new vehicle, extended warranty (which i never buy) and going back for the Smartcare Ceramix package. Totally satisfied with the customer service so far. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Ostafichuk, Grant Shaw

Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- JJ16

Really great experience buying my car from here, the employees are super nice and helpful and answer all your questions. They do their best to make your experience with them really great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review!! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- Truckguy719!

Zeno was friendly.the way finance was pushing extras it seemed like the factory paint job is terrible and the electrical won't last much longer than 3 years for 100,000.00 you shouldn't need paint protection and all the other stuff finance was pressuring hard for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeno Ioannides

Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So EASY"

- Dawn

In shopping for a used truck I went to many dealerships and Wally Denny at Sherwood Ford was the only person who actually showed me what I asked to see! While other dealers were trying to force me to test drive new vehicles, Wally showed me exactly what I asked for, zero pressure, and we came to terms that I'm one hundred percent satisfied with. Even on Wally's days off he stayed in touch with me. Further, when Wally couldn't be there on the only day I could pick up my truck, his backup Scott McIntyre filled in and made me feel like I was his own customer as well. Ali in finance was efficient, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with! He even taught me some stuff I didn't know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- Cruising

Excellent service with Zeno my salesman. Expert, friendly, no pressure way to buy a vehicle. Love my new Ford Escape! Thanks so much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeno Ioannides

Jul 15, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service! "

- TammyLynn

I am one happy customer. Ernesto was amazing, he was thorough and he knew what he was talking about. It was nice to speak to a salesman who was honest and friendly. He definitely made us feel welcome. The manager Nick was amazing as well. I can honestly say I’ve never met a manager like him. Very honest and down to earth. These two are quite the duo. They knew how to make us laugh and I would definitely 100% recommend both Ernesto and Nick. Thank you guys for helping me out! You really are fantastic! Oh, and also a big thanks to Ali. He explained every little detail to me which made my purchase so much easier. Thanks Sherwood Ford! Your rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best guys ever"

- Colleen

I have been treated with the best respect and service. My service team went above and beyond and are still doing so. I would go back again and again. I wouldn’t hesitate to refer these people to others. In fact my granddaughter has since bought a vehicle. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Hicks, Daniel Greenbank

Jul 15, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service & price "

- Abbey95

I was very pleased with their Service. I got a very good deal. I would recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miskew, Ernesto Bernal

Jul 15, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood ford"

- Graham

My sales man Scott sold me My new truck couldn’t be happier with his service. Not pushy at all and helped get the best deal I could get. Finance department was also excellent highly recommend going and visiting Sherwood ford for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan the car man!!"

- arigters

We recently visited the Sherwood Park Ford dealership to look at cars for my daughters first big purchase. Being a new buyer, she felt a little intimidated by all the options and decisions in front of her.... and then there was Dan!!!! He was the most friendly and helpful sales man I have ever encountered, and I have dealt with several. He sat down with her and explained everything to her that she needed to know and consider. He spoke to her in a way she would understand (as I sat back and let my baby be an adult). He never once made any of us feel pressured (as many salesmen do) and she was able to find the vehicle of her dreams. It was the best experience ever!! We even had a few laughs and it was a very easygoing experience. I would recommend Dan at Sherwood Park Ford to anybody!! Thank you Dan for making my girl smile while driving away with her new ride!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Hicks, Daniel Greenbank

Jul 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results

Dealership Inventory (714 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Mustang

$55,225

2019 Ford Escape

$33,999

2019 Ford Escape

$34,799

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,039

2019 Ford Escape

$29,499

2019 Ford Escape

$35,349

2019 Ford Escape

$34,599

2019 Ford Escape

$29,089