Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Ali Bhojani.
Ali Bhojani
Ali Bhojani at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Ali Bhojani

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

278 Reviews of Ali Bhojani

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. I did not go in looking to..."

- greg.blanchette

It was a great experience. I did not go in looking to buy a new truck, unless I was able to get exactly what I wanted Mel was able to find what I wanted from convenience package, colour, and price range. I had Mel and 2 other sales reps looking and he made my decision very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Wilson

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job by Matt, Let us test drive from home and..."

- Jon

Good job by Matt, Let us test drive from home and answered all our questions. No pressure and good followup. Love our Explorer and highly recommend Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a 3rd time customer here!! Sharbel and Grant are..."

- Andrew

I am a 3rd time customer here!! Sharbel and Grant are amazing and the financial team is great too! Painless buying experience. Thanks again! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood Ford is the dealership I trust with all my new..."

- shane79

Sherwood Ford is the dealership I trust with all my new vehicle purchases and servicing. Matt Irvine has looked after me for my last couple of purchases and his knowledge and service is one of a kind! Thanks Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been looking for a good used truck to replace my..."

- Scott Beesley

I have been looking for a good used truck to replace my dear old Yukon. I have looked for three+ years and visited SP Ford many times. Wally remained patient and answered all my questions in a straightforward way. I finally did buy a nice clean 2012 F-150, with the big box, turbo engine, etc. I wanted, with Wally's help. I would recommend him to anyone. Scott Beesley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mel was very patient with my endless questions and helped..."

- New to buying "New"

Mel was very patient with my endless questions and helped me navigate all of the scenarios for a new vehicle. He went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Wilson

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wally Denny at Sherwood ford was very helpful in finding..."

- shuntgui

Wally Denny at Sherwood ford was very helpful in finding the truck I wanted. All through emailed videos and texts. Got what I wanted. Showed up, signed papers and was done. During times like these I really appreciated that. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

Sep 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new truck! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people great atmosphere very helpful best of all..."

- Darcy Lancaster

Great people great atmosphere very helpful best of all perfect salesman he was able to answer every question I had and if he did not have an answer he can find out for me thank you again Sherwood Ford this is my fourth vehicle from you I will be coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wiggins , Sharbel Derosa

Sep 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff, had the vehicle we were interested..."

- Ken

Very friendly staff, had the vehicle we were interested in and it was competitively priced. Wally was a pleasure to deal with, explained everything up front, very friendly and no pressure. Ali in financing was a pleasure to deal with, very thorough and provided us the options we needed. Very happy with the vehicle and dealership experience. Would have no problem recommending dealership to anyone in the market for a new/used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

Sep 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I liked dealing with Grant he was very helpful and got..."

- Skinnerkaren

I liked dealing with Grant he was very helpful and got back to me very fast with answers. He was also fast in fixing my concerns with the cord to the block heater.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales Reception, Grant Shaw

Sep 10, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,649

2019 Ford F-150

$95,649

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

new 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,149

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,149

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $96,649

2019 Ford F-150

$96,649

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,699

2020 Ford Escape

$33,699

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $96,649

2019 Ford F-150

$96,649