Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Bhojani.
Ali Bhojani
Ali Bhojani at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Ali Bhojani

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

217 Reviews of Ali Bhojani

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick"

- tracyf41

The dealership is very accommodating. Ernesto was great and made sure we got what we wanted and did our dealings quick. He was very personable. All the staff at the dealership are very nice and they make sure you are happy Very clean building I would definitely recommend Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Ernesto Bernal

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Heather

From the minute we walked in the door we were blown away with the service. It was an amazing experience and will definitely be back. Everyone we spoke to gave us unbelievable services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Shaw, Noel Aito

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perseverance leads to success"

- David W

Having driven an Xterra with manual transmission for 12 years, I was quite happy with the basics, but it was beginning to show its age. Vehicles have changed immensely in that time, and I was looking for something with towing capacity, some conveniences, but not full of features I'd never use. As much as I was convinced I'd be going with another brand, I was surprised to find the F-150 was a strong contender. Matt took time to understand my needs, was very knowledgeable about the F-150 features and value, about competitive brands, and was patient and "no pressure" in the coming weeks before I finally settling on the Ford. With the myriad of options available, I managed to whittle them down to must-have vs nice-to-have, and then Matt started his search for what turned out to be a very difficult vehicle to find, especially at this time of year. Matt came through with an excellent match, finding the last one available in Western Canada. Through my journey to buy a new vehicle, I was looking for a dealership that was not just about closing the deal, and not one where the sales person is gone when your return a week later. Many of the people have been at with Sherwood Ford for many years, and believe that is evidence of a healthy work environment, and satisfied customers. Sherwood Ford provided an excellent experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly experience "

- Cheryl and Ken

The staff were all very friendly and helpful. We were greeted when we first arrived and all our questions were answered. We were shown a number of different vehicles and then took the one that we were interested in for a test drive. Our purchase transaction was simple and easy. Our vehicle was ready to go the next day without any problems. We were very pleased with our purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Bernal

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy going atmosphere."

- conger2001

When we came in to shop for our Escape, we knew what we wanted in a vehicle & the terms necessary for us to close a deal. Steve presented us with choices that suited our needs. We came to a deal that worked for us and he walked us step by step through the process. We are happy with our purchase & will recommend Steve & Sherwood Ford to our family & friends with their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miskew, Steve Redfearn

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help "

- Contreras

Sometimes you are not planning on buying a car but it comes out of necessity because your old one died suddenly. Great help and assistance from an understanding salesman who tried to make the best of unexpected situation. Hoping to hear soon about a service appointment on new car purchase waiting for the phone call

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Vanderweide

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Authentic & accommodating "

- The Tenbrinks

Alex is the most authentic sales person we have dealt with ever buying a vehicle. He made us feel comfortable taking our time to make a decision and went out of his way to help us find the information we needed related to towing a fifth wheel with our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Sanduga

Sep 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent care and customer service "

- Shelly84

We had a great experience with Sherwood Ford! Great inventory in the used car lot- we were pleased to find the van that fits our family at a reasonable price. Friendly staff- even bumped into the owner while final paperwork was being processed. Very kind, professional yet down to earth. Thank you all for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Alder, Jordan Dore

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Efficient Service"

- Happycustomer

Came in with a car in mind. Found great service! No pressure, and took the time to answer all my questions. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Dore

Sep 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Explorer

Grant, Corey, Ali All very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Answered all my questions and also appreciated the knowledge i had as well. Walked away with new vehicle, extended warranty (which i never buy) and going back for the Smartcare Ceramix package. Totally satisfied with the customer service so far. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Ostafichuk, Grant Shaw

Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results

Dealership Inventory (675 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,999

2019 Ford Escape

$33,999

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,799

2019 Ford Escape

$34,799

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $44,039

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,039

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,599

2019 Ford Escape

$34,599

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,089

2019 Ford Escape

$29,089

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,249

2019 Ford Escape

$35,249

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,149

2019 Ford Escape

$29,149

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,149

2019 Ford Escape

$34,149