Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Bhojani.
Ali Bhojani
Ali Bhojani at Sherwood Ford
4.8

Ali Bhojani

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

254 Reviews of Ali Bhojani

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As an out of province purchaser, I was concerned about..."

- kfkerr.london

As an out of province purchaser, I was concerned about the overall process. However, after traveling to Edmonton to finalize the purchase, I could not be more pleased with how pleasant and efficient the process turned out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Patrick Carvell

Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like my new f350 can't say enough of the sales man..."

- svenserzisko

I like my new f350 can't say enough of the sales man Wally denny and the dealership .I drove an hour half to find a dealership that gives the customer service I was looking for their the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very easy experience with Patrick. Got in touch..."

- Mike

Had a very easy experience with Patrick. Got in touch online. Made some inquiries. Made an offer and we did the final deal in person. Very happy I went there. All the employees I talked to were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Hicks, Patrick Carvell

Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Mike! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the sales people are friendly and answers all my..."

- htmendoza

the sales people are friendly and answers all my questions and requests, never disappointed me evev on my first visit to Sherwood Ford good job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely The Best There Is - And Worth The Drive"

- Krosshair Ventures Inc.

The experience at Sherwood Ford was and is 2nd to none. After being recommended by my brother in law due to his awesome experience, I reached out to Grant and between him and his team, everything went painless and smooth. 100% recommend this dealership, its definitely worth the drive from Calgary to deal with Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Jordan and Ali was quick and easy. Two very..."

- Lisa Downey

Dealing with Jordan and Ali was quick and easy. Two very professional guys that I would highly recommend any of my family or friends to deal with. This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Jordan and we would do it all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Dore

Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Lisa! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan and Ali were very good to deal with, Fast and..."

- gerry_downey

Jordan and Ali were very good to deal with, Fast and efficient. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know. They got me what I wanted and were quick to get me the deal. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Gerry! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Ernesto and all of the..."

- Matt

I had a great experience with Ernesto and all of the employees I was dealing with at Sherwood ford I will definitely be recommending the dealership to anyone that needs a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Bernal

Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Matt! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressive service from start to finish. Jas was..."

- kde

Very impressive service from start to finish. Jas was more than willing to help me with any questions/concerns I had. The finance department also went out of their way helping with making it a less stressful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jas Grewal

Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. Enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernesto was good. The overall experience was not good...."

- Christopher

Ernesto was good. The overall experience was not good. If I hadn't put down a deposit I would have taken my business somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Hey Christopher, I am sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience at our store. I would be more than happy to speak with you regarding your concerns. You can call me anytime at the dealership at (780)449-3673. Thanks Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results

Dealership Inventory (553 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,839

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,449

2019 Ford Escape

$21,449

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $79,994

2019 Ford F-350

$79,994

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $79,724

2019 Ford F-350

$79,724

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,399

2019 Ford F-150

$60,399

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,749

2019 Ford F-150

$54,749

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $93,799

2019 Ford F-150

$93,799

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,589

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,589