Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Bhojani.
Ali Bhojani
Ali Bhojani at Sherwood Ford
4.8

Ali Bhojani

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

251 Reviews of Ali Bhojani

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the sales people are friendly and answers all my..."

- htmendoza

the sales people are friendly and answers all my questions and requests, never disappointed me evev on my first visit to Sherwood Ford good job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely The Best There Is - And Worth The Drive"

- Krosshair Ventures Inc.

The experience at Sherwood Ford was and is 2nd to none. After being recommended by my brother in law due to his awesome experience, I reached out to Grant and between him and his team, everything went painless and smooth. 100% recommend this dealership, its definitely worth the drive from Calgary to deal with Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Jordan and Ali was quick and easy. Two very..."

- Lisa Downey

Dealing with Jordan and Ali was quick and easy. Two very professional guys that I would highly recommend any of my family or friends to deal with. This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Jordan and we would do it all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Dore

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan and Ali were very good to deal with, Fast and..."

- gerry_downey

Jordan and Ali were very good to deal with, Fast and efficient. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know. They got me what I wanted and were quick to get me the deal. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Ernesto and all of the..."

- Matt

I had a great experience with Ernesto and all of the employees I was dealing with at Sherwood ford I will definitely be recommending the dealership to anyone that needs a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Bernal

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressive service from start to finish. Jas was..."

- kde

Very impressive service from start to finish. Jas was more than willing to help me with any questions/concerns I had. The finance department also went out of their way helping with making it a less stressful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jas Grewal

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernesto was good. The overall experience was not good...."

- Christopher

Ernesto was good. The overall experience was not good. If I hadn't put down a deposit I would have taken my business somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grant gave me a fair price and no sales pressure. Was..."

- Steve K

Grant gave me a fair price and no sales pressure. Was able to do the purchase through email and text message which was great. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Shaw, Shane Hrehirchek

Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Steve! Enjoy your new ride! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jas and Sherwood Ford were great to work with. Jas..."

- Breanne/Brad

Jas and Sherwood Ford were great to work with. Jas responded quickly and all our expectations were met. We would recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle. They were transparent and fair throughout our buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jas Grewal

Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Breanne and Brad! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the purchase, friendly knowledgable..."

- Tiffany

Very pleased with the purchase, friendly knowledgable staff. Ernesto helped me get into the right vehicle at an affordable rate. I will most definitely be referring everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Ernesto Bernal

Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Tiffany! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results

Dealership Inventory (462 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $66,109

2019 Ford F-250

$66,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,689

2019 Ford Edge

$31,689

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,989

2019 Ford EcoSport

$21,989

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,589

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,589

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,089

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,089

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,839

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,449

2019 Ford Escape

$23,449

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $81,069

2019 Ford F-350

$81,069