Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ali Bhojani.
Ali Bhojani
Ali Bhojani at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Ali Bhojani

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

306 Reviews of Ali Bhojani

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick response to my inquiry on the Sherwood Ford..."

- Aaron

Very quick response to my inquiry on the Sherwood Ford website. Dustin was quick to start an online conversation and was straight forward with options and pricing. Even though he was new to the dealership he was honest with what he didn’t know and he found the answers to all my questions through the knowledgeable sales team at Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DUSTIN WARWA

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish Wally Denny was top notch. He walked..."

- gfmohtar

From start to finish Wally Denny was top notch. He walked us smoothly through the whole process. It was great dealing with him as our salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Wally was amazing. Great dealership, skilled..."

- Eva

Working with Wally was amazing. Great dealership, skilled sales representative, highly professional service, amazing team! Very happy with a purchase. 5 stars out of 5. Excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found staff to be friendly and helpful, purchased the..."

- Naylorl100

I found staff to be friendly and helpful, purchased the vehicle virtually so thought it would be a challenge. Found all staff to be helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny, Rahul Nischal

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt provided a totally professional & stress free buying..."

- Wally Orlecki

Matt provided a totally professional & stress free buying experience. I found what I was looking for & got a great deal on my trade. All good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback Wally. Enjoy your new Mustang! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience,the people there are friendly..."

- Mikedmcree

Another great experience,the people there are friendly courteous and knowledgeable and to Ernesto Bernal who did everything and went out of his way to help me get what I needed thank you again to the people of Sherwood Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Ernesto Bernal

Mar 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

WOW! What a dynamite review Mike! 💣 I am stocked you’re loving your new F-150 from us! We always want to make sure your car buying experience is top-notch when it's new or used. Also don’t forget, our service department is ready to assist any make so, feel free to give us a shout for its next tune-up! 🔧 Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernesto is absolutely fantastic! Super knowledgeable,..."

- Tanya.b90

Ernesto is absolutely fantastic! Super knowledgeable, polite, friendly and helpful. He was respectful of my budget and still managed to get me into a truck I absolutely love. He wasn’t pushy, he answered all my questions, he knew all there was to know about my truck and didn’t hesitate to show me all the gizmos and gadgets. 10/10 for sure! Would absolutely recommended Ernesto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales Reception, Ernesto Bernal

Mar 25, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi Tanya! We are happy to hear Ernesto was exceptional in making your car buying experience memorable. I hope to see you down the road for your first service so, we can WOW you there as well! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service!!!! Jas was great in understanding what..."

- Gary.feng

Amazing Service!!!! Jas was great in understanding what my needs were and made all attempts to fill them. Really amazed at how smooth the process was for me and really profession team that Mark Hicks had built around him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales Reception, Jas Grewal

Mar 25, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

WOW! What a dynamite review Gary! 💣 I am stoked you’re loving your F-150! We always want to make sure your car buying experience is top-notch. Mark is extremely happy that you had such a fantastic experience purchasing your truck! I hope to see you down the road for your first service so, we can WOW you there as well! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wally was very honest and upfront to us.he helped us on..."

- gnatinga64

Wally was very honest and upfront to us.he helped us on our vehicle purchase..he made our day awesome and he got us our dream f150 for a very reasonable price..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny, Kathryn Hicks

Mar 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the FORDTASTIC review! 😍 We are pleased to hear you’re satisfied with your experience and better yet your dream F-150! I hope you keep cruising away this Summer 🚙💨 and can’t wait to see you in for it’s first service! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience from beginning to end.Wally..."

- Ommer

It was a great experience from beginning to end. Wally was very professional and a pleasure to deal with . I would recommend him to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Wally Denny

Mar 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Ommer, thank you for the fantastic review. I'm glad to hear that Wally took such great care of you. Wally is a true professional and he will ensure that your friends and family are well taken care of! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $90,920
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $32,419
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $62,210
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,349
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW car, priced at $94,049
2021 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Transit Cargo Van car, priced at $51,769
2021 Ford Transit Cargo Van
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
AWD