Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Bhojani.
Ali Bhojani
Ali Bhojani at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Ali Bhojani

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

223 Reviews of Ali Bhojani

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in to look at a new truck, and ended leaving with a..."

- John0928

Went in to look at a new truck, and ended leaving with a 2019 F-150. I must say, Steven Redfearn definitely went above and beyond. He answered all my questions and was very quick at getting everything done needed! Ali Bhojani in their finance department was amazing as well! He worked some magic and definitely got me an amazing rate! 100% will be back for another new car/truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service at a dealership EVER!"

- Barttimer

Excellent service from everyone. From the guy that works the cafeteria, sales, parts, finance, everyone was was fantastic, friendly and very knowledgeable. I never felt any pressure from anyone , unlike other dealerships I have been too. I would also like to add. Unbeatable prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made me a believer ! "

- KR

I came to Sherwood having had a bad experience at my local dealership a year ago , I over paid for my truck and didn’t get everything I’d wanted . I was skeptical walking into Sherwood , but several family members had assured me it was a good dealership . Ernesto was awesome , he helped me find what I needed and wanted and went to bat to get me the best possible deal he could . Sam the sales manager went above and beyond to help with my situation , which allowed me to get out of the truck that left a bad taste in my mouth and into my brand new 2019 Lariat ! everyone at Sherwood was exemplary in helping me with my purchase , from Ali in financing which helped get me a good rate to Shane in service who helped me add some sweet accessories , I had an awesome time . Thanks again Ernesto , im in love with my new truck , thanks for making me a believer that you can go to a dealership and get great no pressure service and a great deal , thanks for putting me in what I truly wanted , I will definitely recommend you the dealership and the entire team at Sherwood :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Corey is the BEST"

- buckshotsafetyinc

My experience dealing with Corey was more than a walk in the park. Not only did he go above and beyond his job to ensure that I was happy with my new vehicle, he beat the other dealships price and monthly payment by more than I could have ever imagined. My experience would not of been the same with anyone else, Corey made it very personal and i felt very comfortable dealing with him. I have already recommend him to another friend and I will be going back to deal with him again when I need a new vehicle. I am a business owner and if I had someone like Corey on my staff, I would do whatever I could to ensure he doesn’t leave my comment because he is a major asset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Corey Lavoie

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wally Denny Best Sales Consulant at Ford"

- Kenton Farrow

I have had the privilege of dealing with Wally on a few occasions. I can honestly say he has provided the best customer service I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle. I will continue to buy my vehicles exclusively from Sherwood Ford because of Wally and also Ali in financing. Thank you again for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Kenton! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Under pressure "

- Fern

Felt like the negotiator was getting pissed off with me. I felt pressured to make a deal on the day I was there. Not a good feeling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Wilson

Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback Fern. I can assure you that the parties involved had no intentions of making you feel pressured and ultimately uncomfortable. I know you've dealt with Mel for a long time and he will continue to take great care of you. I hope you enjoy your new F-150. Chris Suvanto General sales Manager

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick"

- tracyf41

The dealership is very accommodating. Ernesto was great and made sure we got what we wanted and did our dealings quick. He was very personable. All the staff at the dealership are very nice and they make sure you are happy Very clean building I would definitely recommend Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Ernesto Bernal

Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Heather

From the minute we walked in the door we were blown away with the service. It was an amazing experience and will definitely be back. Everyone we spoke to gave us unbelievable services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Shaw, Noel Aito

Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Heather! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perseverance leads to success"

- David W

Having driven an Xterra with manual transmission for 12 years, I was quite happy with the basics, but it was beginning to show its age. Vehicles have changed immensely in that time, and I was looking for something with towing capacity, some conveniences, but not full of features I'd never use. As much as I was convinced I'd be going with another brand, I was surprised to find the F-150 was a strong contender. Matt took time to understand my needs, was very knowledgeable about the F-150 features and value, about competitive brands, and was patient and "no pressure" in the coming weeks before I finally settling on the Ford. With the myriad of options available, I managed to whittle them down to must-have vs nice-to-have, and then Matt started his search for what turned out to be a very difficult vehicle to find, especially at this time of year. Matt came through with an excellent match, finding the last one available in Western Canada. Through my journey to buy a new vehicle, I was looking for a dealership that was not just about closing the deal, and not one where the sales person is gone when your return a week later. Many of the people have been at with Sherwood Ford for many years, and believe that is evidence of a healthy work environment, and satisfied customers. Sherwood Ford provided an excellent experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine

Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review David! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly experience "

- Cheryl and Ken

The staff were all very friendly and helpful. We were greeted when we first arrived and all our questions were answered. We were shown a number of different vehicles and then took the one that we were interested in for a test drive. Our purchase transaction was simple and easy. Our vehicle was ready to go the next day without any problems. We were very pleased with our purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Bernal

Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Cheryl and Ken! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results

Dealership Inventory (638 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,109

2019 Ford F-250

$69,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,999

2019 Ford Edge

$41,999

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $62,765

2019 Ford F-350

$62,765

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,689

2019 Ford Edge

$36,689

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,999

2019 Ford F-250

$68,999

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,359

2019 Ford F-250

$67,359

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,489

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,489

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,089

2019 Ford Explorer

$52,089