Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ali Bhojani
Ali Bhojani at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me

Ali Bhojani

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
4.8
328 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

4.8

328 Reviews

Write a Review

329 Reviews of Ali Bhojani

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been aware of Sherwood Ford for many years and..."

- James

I have been aware of Sherwood Ford for many years and decided to seek out a new truck from this dealership even though I lived 3 hours away. For a long distance sale they were very helpful and accommodating. Grant was very helpful and, unlike many other salespersons I have dealt with in the past, refrained from "pushing" a deal on me. Grant was patient but still very attentive and quick in responding to my questions, without the continuous, "What do we need to close the deal today?" speech.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Shaw

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant experience buying a truck at Sherwood..."

- Vern

A very pleasant experience buying a truck at Sherwood Ford. Matt and Ali were awesome . Very professional and straightforward. We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very kind and considerate of the needs of our family...."

- shaunjlafferty

Very kind and considerate of the needs of our family. Assisted us every step of the way and made us feel welcome and supported.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Grant Shaw

Nov 25, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Hey Shaun, thank you for the great review and the continued support. Enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grant Shaw was great to deal with! He did not annoy me..."

- foxtrot1999

Grant Shaw was great to deal with! He did not annoy me with phone calls trying to sell me something I do not want. Was there at all times of the day to answer my multiple questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Shaw

Nov 25, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our company purchased an F150 from Sherwood Ford over the..."

- jtaylor

Our company purchased an F150 from Sherwood Ford over the phone. We knew what we wanted and only Sherwood had the vehicle. The entire process was seamless. A few emails, a short time taking delivery and we were away. Follow up was excellent and Mike and Jas ensured we were fully aware of all the details.. Best experience buying a vehicle that we ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miskew, Jas Grewal

Oct 21, 2021

jtaylor responded

Thanks again

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernesto was great to work with. He was t pushy which I..."

- Devin

Ernesto was great to work with. He was t pushy which I greatly appreciated. Rest of staff was friendly, helpful and made this a very comfortable purchase.Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales Reception, Ernesto Bernal

Oct 23, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mel was very easy to deal with. The approval process was..."

- Danni

Mel was very easy to deal with. The approval process was easy and they had a great selection. I go through vehicles once a year so quality and quantity are a huge factor for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Wilson

Oct 23, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Danni, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd vehicle from them and have always been treated fairly..."

- Ian

3rd vehicle from them and have always been treated fairly . I will be back for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was quite happy with the sales process and with the..."

- D-Ops

I was quite happy with the sales process and with the service that Sherwood Ford provided. They let me test drive my GT350 before buying it (as opposed to Team Ford who would not let me test drive some of their inventory and allowed a car that I came to look at be sold before I got there….). My salesman (Patrick) even went out of his way to pickup and deliver a battery cover that was missing from my car when I bought it. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new GT350! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with customer service was first rate first..."

- Mjrpc

Easy to deal with customer service was first rate first time buying a Ford onward and upward.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miskew, Grant Shaw

Oct 23, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,535
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,089
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $62,210
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,509
2021 Ford F-150
new
Antimatter Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,545
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $28,999
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD